在Digital和BluRay上赢得《冰雪奇缘II》的副本

续集极少出现在原始电影中,但是《冰雪奇缘》 II是其中的一种例外。

我丈夫带着我们7岁的女儿一到剧院就看到了它,而我则和她的弟弟待在家里。 我很快就后悔了这个决定,因为他们回家疯狂地赞美它的惊人之处。 有一次我听到他们说, “它比第一个要好!“我迫不及待想要得到我的副本,并和全家人一起观看,看看所有大惊小怪的事,因为这些并不是我听到过的唯一声明。

关于《冰雪奇缘》 II

您最喜欢的所有角色,艾尔莎(Elsa),安娜(Anna),克里斯托夫(Kristoff),斯文(Sven)和奥拉夫(Olaf)返回《冰雪奇缘》 II。 有了它们,您将拥有一整串动听的新歌曲,您将无法停止唱歌。 这个引人入胜的故事是所有年龄段的人都可以传达的有关家庭和爱情的美好信息。 当然,由于Olaf参与其中,所以有很多有趣的对话可以使您大声笑出来。

4K Ultra HD,Blu-Ray和DVD Frozen II的数字版本为无法获得足够的粉丝提供额外的功能。 享受观看删除的场景,精彩片段以及附有歌词的悠长歌曲。 还包括幕后花絮以及与演员和工作人员有关电影制作的访谈。

如果您还错过了在剧院看电影的机会,这里是《冰雪奇缘II》的概述。 没有剧透! 《冰雪奇缘》的女王艾尔莎(Elsa)听到美丽而令人困扰的声音,将她从阿伦德尔(Arendelle)引向魔法森林和一个新部落。 角色遇到了许多愤怒的元素之灵–火,土,水和空气。 他们很快了解到自己的道路将涉及使精神平静并了解Elsa力量的来源。 整部电影完美地将奇思妙想和笑声与有意义的课程结合在一起。 尽管《冰雪奇缘II》是一部续集,但它并没有被它的对手所掩盖,并且可以坚决地依靠它。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

7 条评论
  1. 2020年2月13日
    • 2020年2月13日
  2. 2020年2月13日
    • 2020年2月13日
  3. 2020年2月13日
    • 2020年2月13日
  4. 2020年2月13日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

随着几乎所有活动的取消,多伦多家庭娱乐活动将我们的重点转移到了家庭和在线活动上。 单击菜单上的COVID-19,以获取您的家人在隔离期间可以享受的AWESOME家庭娱乐机会的列表。

WIN A Copy of Frozen II on Digital and BluRay

Very rarely do sequels live up to the original movie, but Frozen II is one of those exceptions.

My husband took our 7 year old daughter to see it as soon as it hit theatres, while I stayed home with her younger brother. I quickly regretted that decision because they came home raving about how amazing it was. At one point I heard them say, “It’s even better than the first one!”  I can’t wait to get my copy and watch with the whole family to see what all the fuss is about, because they’re not the only ones I’ve heard that declaration from.

About Frozen II

All of your favourite characters, Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, Sven and Olaf return for Frozen II. With them, a with a whole host of catchy new songs that you won’t be able to stop singing. This engaging story is a wonderful message about family and love that all ages can connect with. Of course, because Olaf is involved, there is plenty of hilarious dialogue to make you laugh out loud.

The digital in 4K Ultra HD, Blu-Ray and DVD Frozen II includes bonus features for the fans that just can’t get enough. Enjoy watching deleted scenes, outtakes and sing-a-long songs with provided lyrics. Also included is glimpses behind-the-scenes and interviews with the cast & crew about the making of the movie.

If you also missed your chance to see the movie in theatres, here is a general overview of Frozen II. No spoilers! Elsa, the queen of Frozen, hears a beautiful and haunting voice that draws her out of Arendelle towards the Enchanted Forest and a new tribe. The characters encounter many enraged elemental spirits – Fire, Earth, Water and Air. They quickly learn that their path will involve calming the spirits and learning about the source of Elsa’s powers. The entire movie perfectly combines whimsy and laughter with meaningful lessons. While Frozen II is a sequel, it isn’t overshadowed by it’s counterpart and can strongly stand on it’s own.

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

7 Comments
  1. February 25, 2020
    • February 25, 2020
  2. February 25, 2020
    • February 25, 2020
  3. February 27, 2020
    • February 27, 2020
  4. February 29, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Toronto has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.