After living and playing in a bubble for the 2020/21 season, both here in Toronto and in Florida, the Toronto Maple Leafs and Raptors are finally home again and they’re ready to get rowdy for their eager fans. The Scotiabank Arena has been cleared to allow full capacity, but please be advised that patrons under 12 are required to show proof of full vaccination. Check out their Back In Action Guide for more details here.

The Maple Leafs’ season opener against their perennial rival, the Montréal Canadiens, is already on Wednesday, October 13, and tickets are on sale through Ticketmaster here. The Raptors begin their regular season on October 20, with tickets on sale on Friday, October 15 through Ticketmaster here.

Maple Leafs October Home Schedule:

Wednesday, October 13, 7:00 pm vs. Montréal Canadiens
Saturday, October 16, 7:00 pm vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday, October 18, 7:00 pm vs. New York Rangers
Friday, October 22, 6:00 pm vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday, October 30, 7:00 pm vs. Detroit Red Wings

Raptors October Home Schedule:

Wednesday, October 20, 7:30 pm vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday, October 23, 7:30 pm vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday, October 25, 7:30 pm vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, October 27, 7:30 pm vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday, October 29, 7:00 pm vs. Orlando Magic

Toronto Maple Leafs and Raptors Home Games

When: October 2021 – April 2022
Where: Scotiabank Arena, 40 Bay Street, Toronto
Website: www.scotiabankarena.com

Looking for more Sporting Events in Toronto? Click here for more!