力量足球 夏令营为孩子们提供经过验证的足球指导、新鲜空气和锻炼,最重要的是,乐趣! 营员们学习许多足球技能,例如控球、控球传球、辅助打法、位置感、有球和无球运动、运球和射门技巧。

他们位于多伦多各地的公园内,为 4 至 15 岁的玩家提供动感十足的训练营,提供全天和半天两种选择。 还可以添加前后护理包。 虽然大多数小组是男女同校的,但格伦登学院也有选择的周 女子团体.

欢迎所有技能水平,因为夏令营迎合各种技能水平。 这些范围从初学者到中级能力,以及高级组。 此外,每天可以购买一小时的额外守门员训练。

足球技巧

Power Soccer 的方法以积极的态度培养自信的球员。 每天的日程安排由小组活动组成,包括:

  • 锻炼力量、敏捷性、灵活性和灵活性
  • 球热身
  • 个人假动作、动作和技巧
  • 防守技巧讲座
  • 传球、射门和控球
  • 用身体的不同部位接球
  • 盘带、掩护技术和步法动作
  • 足球比赛

当天的主要重点是围绕足球发展技能和信心。 然而,除了足球营活动,营还包括互动小组游戏。 这些有助于建立队友之间的关系,保持活跃,获得一些乐趣并结交新朋友。

所有营员都会收到一个电源包,其中包括 Power Soccer 制服物品和一张合影。 此外,在周五下午的周末,每个玩家都会收到一份玩家报告,以跟踪他们的发展。

营地时间表

基础迷你营(4-5 岁)
以有趣和有益的方式向您的孩子介绍足球,这为年轻球员提供认可。 足球技能训练还教授技术能力、敏捷性和平衡性。

足球基础知识(6-7 岁)
年龄较大的孩子通过适合年龄的技能锻炼和游戏掌握核心足球技能和良好的足球习惯。 同样,他们开始以一种有趣的方式竞争,通过技能训练和游戏来取得成功。

技能发展计划(8-13 岁)
该技能发展计划旨在让玩家接受特定的指导,以发展和完善他们的技能。 该计划的目的是最大限度地发挥个人的足球潜力,同时认识到球员来自不同的足球背景,技术和能力各不相同。

高级营(14-15 岁)
高级训练营致力于空间、支持和无球跑位的概念。 Power Soccer 计划再次使用创造性和挑战性的游戏来改善控球、传球、运球、防守和射门。 此外,该计划的球员接受具有挑战性的高级战术训练,包括位置打法、支持、无球跑位和过渡打法。

力量足球夏令营

时间: 每周会议从 4 年 2 月 2022 日至 9 月 00 日(日期因地点而异),周一至周五上午 3:30 至下午 8:00。 早期护理选择 9:00-3:30am 和后期护理选择 5:00-XNUMX:XNUMXpm。
地点: 多伦多的四个地点——费尔斯特德公园(60 Felstead Avenue)、格伦登学院(2275 Bayview Avenue)、Rennie Park(1 Rennie Terrace)、多伦多市体育中心(32 Curity Avenue)
网站: www.powersoccer.ca

不要忘了看看我们的 夏令营指南 为大多伦多地区!

Power Soccer Summer Camps provide kids with proven soccer instruction, fresh air and exercise, and most of all, fun! Campers learn numerous soccer skills, such as ball control, passing for possession, support play, positional sense, movement with and without the ball, dribbling and shooting skills.

Located in parks across Toronto, they run action-packed camps for players aged 4—15 with both full-day and half-day options. Before and after-care packages can also be added. While most of the groups are co-ed, there are also select weeks available at Glendon College for girl-only groups.

All skill levels are welcome as the summer camps cater to a variety of skill levels. These range from beginner to intermediate ability, as well as advanced groups. Furthermore, extra goalkeeper training can be purchased for one hour each day.

Soccer Skills

Power Soccer’s methods develop confident players with a positive attitude. The daily schedule is made up of group activities, including:

  • Exercises to develop strength, agility, mobility and flexibility
  • Ball warm-ups
  • Individual fakes, moves and tricks
  • Skill sessions on defending
  • Passing, shooting and ball control
  • Receiving the ball with different parts of the body
  • Dribbling, shielding techniques and footwork moves
  • Soccer games

The main focus of the day is around the soccer ball to develop skills and confidence. However, along with the soccer camp activities, camps also include interactive group games. These help to build relationships between teammates, stay active, have some fun and make new friends.

All campers receive a Power Pack, which includes Power Soccer uniform items and a group photo. In addition, at the end of the week on Friday afternoons, each player receives a player report to track their development.

Camps Schedule

Fundamentals Mini Camp (Ages 4-5)
Introduce your kids to soccer in a fun and rewarding manner which provides recognition for the young player. Soccer skills training also teaches technical ability, agility and balance.

Soccer Essentials (Ages 6-7)
Older kids grasp core soccer skills and good soccer habits through age-appropriate skill exercise and games. As well, they begin to compete in a fun way to achieve success through skill training as well as game play.

Skill Development Program (Ages 8-13)
This skill development program is designed for players to receive specific coaching to develop and refine their skills. The purpose of the program is to maximize the individual’s soccer potential, while recognizing that the players come from different soccer backgrounds and vary in technique and ability.

Senior Camp (Ages 14-15)
The Senior Camp works on concepts of space, support and movement off the ball. The Power Soccer program again uses creative and challenging games that improve ball control, passing, dribbling, defending and shooting. Moreover, players in this program receive challenging and advanced tactical training, including positional play, support, movement off the ball and transition play.

Power Soccer Summer Camps

When: Weekly sessions from July 4 —September 2nd, 2022 (Dates vary by location), Monday—Friday 9:00am-3:30pm. Early-care option 8:00—9:00am & after-care option 3:30—5:00pm.
Where: Four locations in Toronto — Felstead Park (60 Felstead Avenue), Glendon College (2275 Bayview Avenue), Rennie Park (1 Rennie Terrace), Toronto City Sports Centre (32 Curity Avenue)
Website: www.powersoccer.ca

Don’t forget to check out our Summer Camp Guide for the Greater Toronto Area!