Sesame Street en direct à Toronto

Tout le monde est invité à participer à la fête de rue la plus ensoleillée et la plus drôle Sesame Street Live! Faisons la fête! Dès le lever du rideau, les parents et les enfants danseront sur une bande-son remplie de pop avec de nouveaux amis de Sesame Street et des animateurs en direct, Casey et Caleb.

Les invités à la fête chanteront des chansons nouvelles et familières, comme «I Love Trash» et «C is for Cookie», avec Oscar the Grouch et Cookie Monster; danser au rythme d'Elmo; explorez un pays des merveilles hivernal quand la magie d'Abby Cadabby tourne mal; prendre son envol avec Big Bird pour en apprendre davantage sur ses fabuleux amis à plumes; et découvrir de nouvelles cultures dans une leçon d'espagnol interactive avec Rosita.

Une expérience unique avant le spectacle sera offerte moyennant des frais supplémentaires avant certaines représentations, ce qui permettra aux familles de visiter le quartier de leurs amis préférés avant leur spectacle principal. . Le plaisir ne s'arrête pas là. Une variété d'activités interactives donnent aux enfants la chance de créer, découvrir et apprendre car ils aident à décorer pour la fête à venir.

Les billets commencent à $ 15 et sont disponibles à la billetterie du Hershey Centre, en ligne à www.ticketmaster.ca ou en appelant 1-855-985-5000.

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party Détails:

Quand : 24 et 25 février 2018
Où : Centre Hershey - 5500 Rose Cherry Place Mississauga, ON
Durée : Samedi - 2h et 6h et dimanche - 10h, 2h et 6h
Site Web : www.sesamestreetlive.com

Sesame Street Live! Let’s Party | Mississauga

Sesame Street Live Toronto

Everyone’s invited to take part in the sunniest and funniest street celebration in Sesame Street Live! Let’s Party! From the moment the curtain rises, parents and children alike will be on their feet dancing along to a pop-infused soundtrack with new Sesame Street friends and live emcees Casey and Caleb.

Party guests will sing along to new and familiar songs, like “I Love Trash” and “C is for Cookie,” with Oscar the Grouch and Cookie Monster; dance to the beat with Elmo; explore a wintry wonderland when Abby Cadabby’s magic goes awry; take flight with Big Bird to learn about some of his fabulous feathered friends; and discover new cultures in an interactive Spanish lesson with Rosita.

A unique, up-close-and-personal pre-show experience will be offered at an additional charge prior to select performances, allowing families the opportunity to tour the on-stage neighbourhood of their favourite, furry friends before they arrive for the main show. The fun doesn’t end there. A variety of interactive activities give children the chance to create, discover and learn as they help decorate for the upcoming party.

Tickets start at $15 and are available for purchase at the Hershey Centre Box Office, online at www.ticketmaster.ca or by calling 1-855-985-5000.

Sesame Street Live! Let’s Party Details:

When: February 24 & 25, 2018
Where: Hershey Centre – 5500 Rose Cherry Place Mississauga, ON
Time: Saturday – 2pm & 6pm and Sunday – 10am, 2pm & 6pm
Website: www.sesamestreetlive.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.