无论您的孩子是体育新手、年轻的明星还是有成就的运动员, TOP 运动夏令营 有适合您的程序! 他们所有的日营都在多伦多市中心地区的当地一流设施中进行。 因此,便利的位置提供了针对特定运动的营地选择,让您全家轻松制定夏季计划。

在 TOP Sports,训练有素的运动专项教练专注于教授孩子们的技能发展、性格和对运动的热情。 他们遵循“法律”原则——领导力、态度和职业道德——这是在年轻时学习的三个最重要的技能。

可用的夏季运动营:

多运动营 (7-13 岁,男女同校)

多运动参与是青少年运动发展的基础。 不需要经验,营员的技能水平多种多样。 在 TOP 的综合运动营期间,营员参加各种不同的运动和活动,包括足球、曲棍球、旗橄榄球、飞盘、篮球、躲避球、棒球和营地游戏。 营员们一天的大部分时间都在外面的草坪上度过,每天学习不同运动的基础知识。 每天下午都有不同的迷你锦标赛,让孩子们有机会测试他们的新技能并获得大量乐趣。

KIDS 综合运动营 (4-6 岁,男女同校)

KIDS Multi-Sport Camp 是一种有趣的互动式运动体验! 它从第一天的破冰活动开始,到每个周末的 TOP 奥运会结束。 与综合运动营一样,参与者也参加各种不同的运动和活动,但教练会根据年龄适当的体验量身定制计划。 这可确保营员拥有适合其年龄的适当装备和活动,与技能和年龄相近的球员并肩作战。 同样,不需要经验!

曲棍球训练营 (6-13 岁,男女同校)

TOP Sports Hockey Camps 提供技能发展和游戏玩法的完美结合。 球员在冰上轮换不同的站台和比赛,以建立基础知识并提高技能。 无论您的孩子是刚刚开始爱上这项运动还是在他们的路上,教练们在挑战各种技能水平的球员方面经验丰富。 在冰上,营员参加其他运动,成为全面的运动员。

足球训练营 (7-13 岁,男女同校)

这些营地完美融合了技能发展和游戏玩法。 每天,球员都会在不同的站位和比赛中轮换,努力建立基础并在球场上进行改进。 足球训练营挑战各种技能水平的球员,确保每个人都达到新的高度。 当他们不在球场上时,球员会参加其他运动,例如旗橄榄球、飞盘、篮球、躲避球、棒球和野营比赛。

曲棍球训练营 (7-13 岁,男女同校)

曲棍球是一项完美的跨界运动:快速、体力、令人兴奋,并且是最快的两脚比赛! TOP 的曲棍球训练营非常适合任何技能水平的玩家,根据年龄和能力提供不同的组别。 每天,球员都会在不同的站点和比赛中轮换,努力建立基础并在球场上进行改进。

篮球和国旗足球组合营 (7-13 岁,男女同校)

这个受欢迎的训练营释放了年轻运动员的全部潜力,因为他们向周围一些最好的教练学习。 营员们建立了坚实的技能基础,从运球到接球、投掷和投篮。 此外,营员们被分成更小的团队,每天下午参加两项运动的小型混战,以测试他们的新技能。

TOP 运动夏令营

时间: 5 年 19 月 2022 日至 9 月 00 日(日期因项目而异),周一至周五上午 4:00 至下午 XNUMX:XNUMX
地点: 德拉萨学院(131 Farnham Avenue),北多伦多纪念竞技场(174 Orchard View Boulevard)
网站: www.topsportscamps.ca

不要忘记查看我们的夏令营指南 此处!

Whether your child is new to sports, a young star or an accomplished athlete, TOP Sports Summer Camps have the right program for you! All of their day camps take place at local premier facilities in the Midtown Toronto area. The convenient location therefore provides sport-specific camp options that make summer plans easy for your whole family.

At TOP Sports, highly trained sport-specific coaches focus on teaching kids skill development, character and passion for sport. They work with the “LAW” Principles — Leadership, Attitude, and Work Ethic — the three most important skills to learn at a young age.

Available Summer Sports Camps:

Multi-Sport Camps (Ages 7-13, Coed)

Multi-sport participation is the foundation of athletic development for youth. No experience is needed and the campers have a wide variety of skill levels. During TOP’s multi-sport camps, campers participate in a variety of different sports and activities, including soccer, lacrosse, flag football, frisbee, basketball, dodgeball, field baseball, and camp games. Campers spend most of the day outside on the turf field, learning the basics of a different sport each day. Each afternoon features a different mini-tournament, offering kids a chance to put their new skills to the test and have a ton of fun.

KIDS Multi-Sport Camps (Ages 4-6, Coed)

The KIDS Multi-Sport Camp is a fun, interactive sports experience! It starts with ice-breaker activities on Day One and ends with the TOP Olympics at the end of each week. As in the Multi-Sport camp, participants also play a variety of different sports and activities but the coaches tailor the program to an age-appropriate experience. This ensures campers have the proper equipment and activities for their age, playing alongside and against players of similar skill and age. Again, no experience is needed!

Hockey Camps (Ages 6-13, Coed)

TOP Sports Hockey Camps offer the perfect mix of skill development and gameplay. Players rotate through different stations and games on the ice to build fundamentals and improve skills. Whether your child is just beginning to fall in love with the game or well on their way, the coaches are experienced at challenging players of all skill levels. Off-ice, campers participate in other sports to become well-rounded athletes.

Soccer Camps (Ages 7-13, Coed)

These camps have the perfect mix of skill development and gameplay. Each day, players rotate through different stations and games, working on building fundamentals and improving on the pitch. Soccer camps challenge players of all skill levels, ensuring that everyone reaches new heights. When they are not on the pitch, players participate in other sports, such as flag football, frisbee, basketball, dodgeball, field baseball, and camp games.

Lacrosse Camps (Ages 7-13, Coed)

Lacrosse is the perfect cross-over sport: quick, physical, exciting, and the fastest game on two feet! TOP’s lacrosse camps are perfect for players of any skill level, offering different groups based on age and ability. Each day, players rotate through different stations and games, working on building fundamentals and improving on the field.

Basketball & Flag Football Combo Camps (Ages 7-13, Coed)

This popular camp unleashes the young athletes’ full potential as they learn from some of the best coaches around. Campers build a solid base of skills, ranging from dribbling to catching, throwing and shooting. Furthermore, campers are split into smaller teams to participate in smaller scrimmages every afternoon in both sports to put their new skills to the test.

TOP Sports Summer Camps

When: July 5 – August 19, 2022 (Dates vary by program), Monday—Friday 9:00am—4:00pm
Where: De La Salle College (131 Farnham Avenue), North Toronto Memorial Arena (174 Orchard View Boulevard)
Website: www.topsportscamps.ca

Don’t forget to check out our Summer Camp Guide here!