暑假是孩子一生中难忘的时光,充满了兴奋、探索和友谊。 夏令营是在孩子放学期间为孩子提供乐趣、活动和学习的完美方式。 因此,请查看我们的大多伦多地区夏令营指南!

爱普比学院夏令营

爱普比学院夏令营是夏季友谊、学习和乐趣的完美选择! 有 50 多个项目,包括领导力、体育与冒险、艺术与媒体、科学与成功和早期发现营,每个人都能找到适合自己的东西。 另外,新 阿普比过夜 期权是今年特别令人兴奋的机会!
单击 此处 为更多!


预订智能导师夏季

预订智能导师

Book Smart Tutors 知道,夏季是学生发展的关键时期。 为什么要让您的孩子整天坐在手机上,因为他们可以保持学习技能新鲜并为即将到来的学年做好准备! 夏季报名现已开放,今天就报名吧!
单击 此处 为更多!


Canlan Sports™ 夏令营

Canlan Sports™ 夏令营非常适合那些不相信冰球休赛期真的存在的孩子们! 给孩子们他们想要的东西:更多的曲棍球。 在训练营期间,球员们进行曲棍球训练,以及冰下比赛和技能发展。 如果您的孩子是滑冰新手,不用担心,这里也有适合他们的训练营!
单击 此处 为更多!


布里马科姆营

布里马科姆营夏令营 帮助孩子们探索自然,同时通过游戏促进学习。 他们的使命是为每个露营者提供教育和难忘的体验,促进他们的全面发展。 最重要的是,它们提供了一个能够识别每个孩子独特性的授权环境。
单击 此处 为更多!


佳能营夏令营

佳能营夏令营 邀请您在今年夏天加入青少年摄影计划,让您的孩子的摄影和视频技能更上一层楼。 照片基础 非常适合初学者和 除了基础知识 建立在基本的摄影概念之上。 青少年可以发现新的可能性并成为 YouTube 用户,这要归功于他们 视频制作 课程。
单击 此处 为更多!


弗伦达营地徽标缩略图

弗伦达营

弗伦达营地欢迎每个人! 这个基督教营地提供多种过夜青年营地项目,包括专业滑水和马术营地。 这是在发现上帝和我们周围美丽的自然世界的同时留下回忆和建立新友谊的理想场所!
单击 此处 为更多!


休伦营夏令营休伦营

休伦营夏令营是一个让儿童和青少年在安大略省贝菲尔德附近的休伦湖美丽的户外环境中享受有趣活动、分享美食和结交终生友谊的社区。 无论您是谁或来自哪里,休伦营都会扩大他们的圈子,让您在他们奇妙的地方拥有一个空间!
单击 此处 为更多!


科迪亚克营科迪亚克夏令营夏令营

Camp Kodiak 是一个独特的、综合的、非竞争性的夏令营,适合 6 至 18 岁的儿童和青少年。30 多年来,他们为有和没有学习障碍、多动症和高功能 ASD 的营员提供了一个美妙的夏天营地体验,旨在丰富社交技能,同时享受乐趣! 他们还开展学术课程,以及 50 多项激动人心的活动。
单击 此处 为更多!


Camp Mini-Yo-We

Camp Mini-Yo-We 是马斯科卡地区玛丽湖上的一个基督徒过夜营地,通过在上帝的创造中改变生活的冒险来培养明天的领袖。 自 1946 年以来,他们通过结合出色的户外活动、一流的设施和经验丰富的员工来强调个人发展。
单击 此处 为更多!


辛普雷斯卡营辛普雷斯卡营

Camp Simpresca 是一个面向男孩和女孩的夏令营,位于乔治亚湾 (Georgian Bay) 海岸,分享露营的乐趣和永恒的回忆。 这是位于乔治亚湾沿岸的联合教堂营地,拥有广阔的沙滩和带有乡村小屋的美丽房产。 作为一个包容性社区,辛普雷斯卡营热烈欢迎所有营员。
单击 此处 为更多!


e3 多伦多领导者计划

e3 Toronto 以帮助年轻人在公开演讲中获得信心并成为强有力的沟通者而闻名。 今年夏天,他们为 12 至 17 岁的青少年提供了两项领导力课程,激发他们的沉着、自信和对学习的渴望。
单击 此处 为更多!


进化营地进化营地

Evolve Camps 是加拿大的极限运动训练营,是 6-15 岁儿童滑板、滑板车和自行车训练营的中心。 此外,您还可以使用折扣代码在任何营地节省 25 美元: 家庭娱乐22! 那么,谁准备好和朋友一起度过夏天呢?
单击 此处 为更多!


Camp EXPLORUM 夏季工作坊

探索夏令营

今年夏天,在 Camp EXPLORUM 中以有趣的方式学习法语! 在多伦多地区提供一系列法语授课的科学和艺术工作坊,这是年轻人在保持语言技能的同时获得乐趣的绝佳机会。 快来与 EXPLORUM 团队一起探索、实验、创造和学习吧!
单击 此处 为更多!


吴芭蕾学院Goh Ballet Academy 夏季

在 Bayview Village 参加 Goh Ballet Academy 暑期课程,激发舞者充分发挥潜力。 凭借卓越的标准,学院为学生提供先进的知识,为他们在舞蹈领域的蓬勃发展做好准备。
单击 此处 为更多!


大剧院公司

Great Big Theatre Company 在 GTA 和安大略省西南部的地点提供有趣的戏剧日营,使其成为喜欢唱歌、跳舞、假装和参与各种艺术的有创意孩子的家庭的完美选择。 有 4-5 岁、6-14 岁的面对面团体和在线选项。
单击 此处 为更多!


Just Bounce蹦床俱乐部夏令营只是弹跳夏令营

今年夏天,让您的孩子参加 Just Bounce Trampoline Club 夏令营,让他们不会因为无聊而在墙上弹跳! 6 至 13 岁的孩子可以在北约克这个设备齐全的健身设施中与跳跃专家一起流汗、微笑和学习。
单击 此处 为更多!


小瑜伽士学院营

小瑜珈学院夏令营

今年夏天,Little Yogis Academy 夏令营将他们流行的课程从课堂带到您的后院! 营员学习平衡、协调和呼吸工作等技能,以缓解压力和焦虑。 您的团队每周都会有一位专门的教练前往您的后院或您选择的附近公园。
单击 此处 为更多!


喜鹊蛋糕夏季烘焙喜鹊蛋糕夏季烘焙营

Magpie Cakery 在 Great Canadian Baking Show 半决赛选手 Maggie Frith 的指导下,为年轻的糕点师提供有趣、引人入胜且具有教育意义的为期一周的夏季烘焙营。
单击 此处 为更多!


橡树学习者夏令营橡树学习者夏令营

Oak Learners 夏令营在怡陶碧谷的两个便利地点为 4-12 岁的孩子提供艺术与冒险和生态冒险日营。 Oak Learners 提供了另一种学习氛围,与您孩子独特的学习风格一起工作,以激发他们的优势和兴趣。
单击 此处 为更多!


踏板头夏令营

踏板头夏令营

让您的孩子参加 Pedalheads 夏令营! 这些日间营地帮助孩子们提高骑自行车的技能,同时在学校放假期间保持活跃。 通过教他们基本技能,他们将体育活动的乐趣联系起来,鼓励他们养成持久的健康习惯。
单击 此处 为更多!


文字学院的力量文字学院的力量

Power of Words Academy 在有趣和有教养的环境中为孩子们提供最高质量的书面和口头交流培训。 他们创新的夏令营课程为营员提供了创造性的机会,有助于培养批判性思维、团队建设以及个人成长。 课程包括创意写作、辩论和戏剧。
单击 此处 为更多!


力量足球夏令营

力量足球夏令营为孩子们提供经过验证的足球指导、新鲜空气和锻炼,最重要的是,乐趣! 他们位于多伦多各地的公园内,为 4 至 15 岁的玩家提供动感十足的训练营,提供全天和半天两种选择。 欢迎所有技能水平,因为夏令营迎合各种技能水平,从初级到中级能力,以及高级组。
单击 此处 为更多!


ROM 夏季俱乐部

ROM 夏季俱乐部让孩子们有机会在多伦多最具吸引力和最令人兴奋的营地之一探索皇家安大略博物馆所提供的最好的东西! 5-14 岁的孩子们与热情的教师团队一起穿越 ROM,了解许多迷人的画廊。 事实上,从古埃及到史前恐龙,每一种兴趣都可以找到!
单击 此处 为更多!


皇家跆拳道夏令营皇家跆拳道夏令营

皇家跆拳道夏令营在乐趣和学习之间取得平衡,充分利用孩子的暑假! 除了跆拳道课程外,这个夏令营还提供有趣和引人入胜的活动,包括忍者训练、跆拳道破板、射箭和激光标记,以及实地考察。
单击 此处 为更多!


STEAM 项目夏季

STEAM 项目夏令营

蒸汽项目 夏令营是 JK 至 9 年级的孩子们激动人心的夏令营体验。营员可以选择 STEAM、体育冒险和足球! 他们通过创造性的解决问题的活动和小组项目来培养心理和身体技能。
单击 此处 为更多!


TAC 体育夏令营

TAC 体育夏令营 专注于技能学习和发展,同时享受乐趣! 3.5-6 岁的孩子可以参加冒险营和学习骑自行车,而 7-12 岁的大一点的孩子可以在 GTA 各地的各种运动和科技项目中进行选择。
单击 此处 为更多!


TOP 运动夏令营TOPS 运动夏令营

TOP Sports Camps 是多运动运动员的家园,为所有活跃的孩子提供训练营。 选项包括曲棍球、长曲棍球、篮球和旗式橄榄球,以及多项运动(也适用于 4-6 岁组)。 训练有素的运动专项教练专注于“法律”原则:领导力、态度和职业道德。
单击 此处 为更多!


多伦多马戏中心标志多伦多马戏中心夏令营

多伦多马戏中心让孩子们在马戏团中逍遥法外,在非竞争环境中玩乐的同时保持活跃。 4-1/2 至 13 岁的有抱负的杂技演员学习许多马戏活动,然后在星期五,本周的活动将在为朋友和家人提供的免费周末表演中达到高潮!
单击 此处 为更多!


多伦多极心夏令营

多伦多极心夏令营将为您的孩子带来如此多的快乐,让他们度过一个美好的暑假! 你的孩子会保持活跃,但他们也会建立自尊。 您的孩子将在一周内结识新朋友并学习团队合作。 Toronto Kyokushin Karate 和 Kickboxing 擅长培养性格、自信、力量和灵活性。
单击 此处 为更多!


Tropicana 社区服务夏令营

Tropicana Community Services 的 Camp Tropicana 是在士嘉堡为 4-13 岁儿童举办的为期六周的现场暑期课程。 它涵盖了广泛的教育主题,例如 STEM 和编码、体育、金融和语言素养、健康、艺术和手工艺、音乐、舞蹈、戏剧、自然、实地考察、数学挑战和游戏。
单击 此处 为更多!


真北运动营

休闲运动是每个孩子发展的重要组成部分,True North Sports Camps 拥有有趣的营地体验的制胜法宝。 他们为 4 岁的男孩和女孩提供节目 14 在多伦多和怡陶碧谷,打棒球、篮球、足球、旗橄榄球和多项运动!
单击 此处 为更多!


终极程序员夏令营

Ultimate Coders 是加拿大儿童编码和机器人技术的领导者之一,这是有充分理由的。 他们积极的学习环境和支持性的工作人员让 6 至 18 岁的孩子能够在框外学习、探索和练习思考。 编程教孩子们重要的生活技能,如战略思维、解决问题、抽象创造力和毅力。
单击 此处 为更多!


有翼帆布虚拟夏令营

你的孩子喜欢艺术吗? 加入 Winged Canvas 夏令营,在家中参加由专业艺术家带领的互动式虚拟艺术课程。 他们的方法将现场指导与分步演示和个性化指导相结合。
单击 此处 为更多!


X运动夏令营X运动夏令营

“Dragons' Den”获奖组织 X Movement 是为各个年龄段和各行各业的年轻人提供社交情感学习和乐趣的全球领导者。 他们与耐克、冰球名人堂等领先组织合作,为 5-14 岁的儿童创建营地。 X 运动训练营通过健身、乐趣和友谊锻炼孩子的身心,将健康的习惯与引人入胜的乐趣融为一体。
单击 此处 为更多!

单击 此处 将出现在我们的 GTA 夏令营指南中!

Summer vacation is a memorable time in a kid’s life, full of excitement, exploration and friendship. Camps are the perfect way to provide your kids with fun, activities and learning during their school break. So check out our Summer Camp Guide for the Greater Toronto Area!

Appleby College Summer Camps

Appleby College Summer Camps is the perfect choice for summer friendship, learning and fun! With more than 50 programs, including Leadership, Sports & Adventure, Arts & Media, Science & Success and Early Discovery camps, there’s something for everyone. Plus, the new Appleby Overnight option is an especially exciting opportunity this year!
Click here for more!


Book Smart Tutors Summer

Book Smart Tutors

Book Smart Tutors knows that the summer months are a crucial time in a student’s development. Why let your kids sit around on their phones all day, when they could be keeping their scholastic skills fresh and getting ready for the upcoming school year! Summer registration is now open, so sign up today!
Click here for more!


Canlan Sports™ Summer Camps

Canlan Sports™ Summer Camps are ideal for kids who don’t believe there really is such a thing as the hockey off-season! Give the kids what they want: more hockey. During camp, players work on hockey conditioning, as well as off-ice games and skill development. Not to worry if your child is a novice skater, there are camps for them too!
Click here for more!


Camp Brimacombe

Camp Brimacombe Summer Camp helps kids explore nature while promoting learning through play. Their mission is to give every camper an educational and memorable experience that fosters their holistic development. Above all, they provide an empowering environment that recognizes the uniqueness of each child.
Click here for more!


Camp Canon Summer Camps

Camp Canon Summer Camps is calling you to join the fun this summer with youth photography programs that take your child’s photography and video skills to the next level. Photo Foundations is great for beginners and Beyond the Basics builds on foundational photography concepts. Teens can discover new possibilities and become YouTubers thanks to their Video Production course.
Click here for more!


Camp Frenda Logo Thumbnail

Camp Frenda

Everyone is welcome at Camp Frenda! This Christian camp offers a wide selection of overnight youth camp programs including specialized waterskiing and horsemanship camps. It is the perfect spot to make memories and form new friendships while discovering God and our beautiful natural world around us!
Click here for more!


Camp Huron Summer CampCamp Huron

Camp Huron summer camp is a community for children and youth to enjoy fun activities, share good food and make life-long friendships in a beautiful outdoor setting on Lake Huron near Bayfield, Ontario. No matter who you are or where you come from, Camp Huron draws their circle wider to make you a space in their wondrous place!
Click here for more!


Camp KodiakCamp Kodiak Summer Camp

Camp Kodiak is a unique, integrated, non-competitive summer camp for children and teens, ranging in age from 6 to 18. For over 30 years, they have offered campers with and without learning disabilities, ADHD and high-functioning ASD an amazing summer camp experience, designed to enrich social skills while having fun! They also run an academic program, plus over 50 exciting activities.
Click here for more!


Camp Mini-Yo-We

Camp Mini-Yo-We is a Christian overnight camp on Mary Lake in the Muskoka Region, developing tomorrow’s leaders through life-changing adventures in God’s creation. Since 1946, they have emphasized personal development by combining outstanding outdoor programs, fantastic facilities and experienced staff.
Click here for more!


Camp SimprescaCamp Simpresca

Camp Simpresca is a summer camp for boys and girls, located on the shores of Georgian Bay, sharing the joys and lasting memories of camping. This is United Church camp, located on the shores of Georgian Bay, has a large sandy beach and a beautiful property with rustic cabins. As an inclusive community, Camp Simpresca extends a warm welcome to all campers.
Click here for more!


e3 Toronto LEADER Program

e3 Toronto is known for helping youth gain confidence in public speaking and become strong communicators. This summer, they are offering two leadership programs for teens from 12-17, inspiring poise, self-assurance, and a craving for learning.
Click here for more!


Evolve CampsEvolve Camps

Evolve Camps is Canada’s Action Sports Camp, the epicentre of skateboarding, scootering and biking camps for kids ages 6-15. Plus, you can also save $25 on any camp when you use the Discount Code: FAMILYFUN22! So, who’s ready to spend the summer shredding with friends?
Click here for more!


Camp EXPLORUM Summer Workshops

EXPLORUM Summer Camp

Learn French the fun way this summer with Camp EXPLORUM! Offering a range of French-taught science and arts workshops in the Toronto area, it is the perfect opportunity for youth to have fun while keeping their language skills sharp. Come explore, experiment, create and learn with the EXPLORUM team!
Click here for more!


Goh Ballet AcademyGoh Ballet Academy Summer

Join the Goh Ballet Academy summer programs at their Bayview Village location, where they inspire dancers to achieve their full potential. With their standard of excellence, the academy provides students with advanced knowledge to prepare them for a flourishing career in the field of dance.
Click here for more!


Great Big Theatre Company

Great Big Theatre Company offers fun theatre day camps in locations across the GTA and Southwest Ontario, making it the perfect choice for families with creative children who love to sing, dance, pretend and participate in all kinds of art. There are in-person groups for ages 4-5, 6-14 and an online option too.
Click here for more!


Just Bounce Trampoline Club Summer CampJust Bounce Summer Camps

Keep your kids from bouncing off the walls with boredom this summer by enrolling them in Just Bounce Trampoline Club Summer Camps! Kids aged 6 to 13 can sweat, smile and learn along with the jumping experts in this well-equipped fitness facility in North York.
Click here for more!


Little Yogis Academy Camp

Little Yogis Academy Summer Camp

Little Yogis Academy Summer Camp brings their popular curriculum from the classroom to your backyard this summer! Campers learn skills like balance, coordination, and breath work to relieve stress and anxiety. Your group receives a dedicated instructor who travels to your backyard or a nearby park of your choosing each week.
Click here for more!


Magpie Cakery Summer BakingThe Magpie Cakery Summer Baking Camps

The Magpie Cakery offers fun, engaging and educational one-week summer baking camps for young pastry chefs, under the guidance of Great Canadian Baking Show Semi-Finalist Maggie Frith.
Click here for more!


Pedalheads Summer Camps

Pedalheads Summer Camps

Get your kids moving with Pedalheads Summer Camps! These day camps help kids improve their biking skills while staying active over the school break. By teaching them foundational skills, they make the connection that physical activity is FUN, encouraging them to make lasting healthy habits.
Click here for more!


Power of Words AcademyPower of Words Academy

Power of Words Academy provides the highest quality of written and oral communication training to children in a fun and nurturing environment. Their innovative summer camp curriculum provides campers with creative opportunities that aid in the development of critical thinking, team building as well as personal growth. Courses include creative writing, debate and drama.
Click here for more!


Power Soccer Summer Camps

Power Soccer Summer Camps provide kids with proven soccer instruction, fresh air and exercise, and most of all, fun! Located in parks across Toronto, they run action-packed camps for players aged 4—15 with both full-day and half-day options. All skill levels are welcome as the summer camps cater to a variety of skill levels, from beginner to intermediate ability, as well as advanced groups.
Click here for more!


ROM Summer Club

ROM Summer Club gives kids the chance to explore the best the Royal Ontario Museum has to offer at one of Toronto’s most engaging and exciting camps! Kids ages 5-14 journey through the ROM with a team of enthusiastic instructors to learn all about the many fascinating galleries. In fact, there is something for every interest, from ancient Egypt to prehistoric dinosaurs!
Click here for more!


Royal Taekwondo Summer CampRoyal Taekwondo Summer Camp

Royal Taekwondo Summer Camp balances fun and learning to make the most of your child’s summer! Along with classes in Taekwondo, this summer camp provides fun and engaging activities, including Ninja Training, Taekwondo board breaking, archery and laser tag, plus field trips.
Click here for more!


The STEAM Project Summer

The STEAM Project Summer Camps

The STEAM Project Summer Camps are exciting camp experiences for kids in Grades JK all the way to Grade 9. Campers can choose from STEAM, Sports Adventure and Soccer! They develop both mental and physical skills through creative problem-solving activities and group projects.
Click here for more!


TAC Sports Summer Camps

TAC Sports Summer Camps focus on skill learning and development, all while having fun! Kids aged 3.5-6 can enjoy Adventure Camp and Learn-To-Bike, while older kids aged 7-12 can pick from a variety of sports and technology options at locations across the GTA.
Click here for more!


TOP Sports Summer CampsTOPS Sports Summer Camps

TOP Sports Camps are home to the multi-sport athlete, offering camps for all active kids. Options include hockey, lacrosse, basketball and flag football, and multi-sport (also available for the 4-6 age group). Highly trained sport-specific coaches focus on the “LAW” Principles: Leadership, Attitude, and Work Ethic.
Click here for more!


Toronto Circus Centre logoToronto Circus Centre Summer Camps

Toronto Circus Centre lets kids run away with the circus, staying active while having fun in a non-competitive environment. Aspiring acrobats between the ages of 4-1/2 and 13 learn the many circus activities, then on Fridays, the week’s events culminate in a FREE end-of-week show for friends and family!
Click here for more!


Toronto Kyokushin Summer Camps

Toronto Kyokushin Summer Camps will bring so much happiness to your children and give them a great summer vacation! Your little ones will stay active, but they will also build self-esteem. Your child will meet new friends and learn teamwork throughout the week. Toronto Kyokushin Karate and Kickboxing specialize in building character, confidence, strength and flexibility.
Click here for more!


Tropicana Community Services Summer Camp

Tropicana Community Services’ Camp Tropicana is a six-week on-site summer program in Scarborough for kids aged 4—13. It covers a wide range of educational subjects, such as STEM and coding, sports, financial and language literacy, health, arts and crafts, music, dance, drama, nature, field trips, math challenges and games.
Click here for more!


True North Sports Camps

Recreational sports are an important part of every child’s development and True North Sports Camps has the winning formula for a fun camp experience. They offer programming for both boys and girls aged 4 14 in Toronto and Etobicoke, playing baseball, basketball, soccer, flag football and multi-sport!
Click here for more!


Ultimate Coders Summer Camps

Ultimate Coders is one of Canada’s leaders in kids coding and robotics, and for good reason. Their positive learning environment and supportive staff make it fun for kids ages 6 to 18 to learn, explore and practice thinking outside the box. Coding teaches kids important life skills like strategic thinking, problem-solving, abstract creativity and perseverance.
Click here for more!


Winged Canvas Virtual Summer Art Camp

Do your kids love art? Join Winged Canvas Summer Art Camp for engaging and interactive virtual art lessons from home, led by professional artists. Their methods combine live instruction with step-by-step demonstrations and personalized guidance.
Click here for more!


X Movement Summer CampsX Movement Summer Camps

“Dragons’ Den” winning organization X Movement is the global leader in delivering social-emotional learning and fun to youth of all ages and walks of life. They create camps for kids 5-14, partnering with leading organizations such as Nike, Hockey Hall of Fame. X Movement camps exercise kids’ minds and bodies with fitness, fun and friendships, integrating healthy habits with engaging fun.
Click here for more!

Click here to be featured in our GTA Summer Camp Guide!