家里有一个青少年整个夏天都在玩手机吗? 好吧,Planet Fitness 鼓励他们在今年夏天通过 Planet Fitness 免费高中暑期通行证变得活跃和健康。

从 16 月 14 日开始注册开始,19-31 岁的青少年可以在整个夏天免费锻炼,直到 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。他们可以下载免费的 Planet Fitness 应用程序以获取他们的 Summer Pass 数字密钥标签,还可以访问数字锻炼视频,进行虚拟游览,查看设备教程等。

Planet Fitness 在 GTA 各地设有分店,包括多伦多的三个(学院公园、杰拉德广场购物中心和 Galleria 购物中心)。 作为额外的奖励,每个注册的人都将有机会赢得 500 美元的奖学金。 还有5000美元的大奖奖学金。

星球健身高中暑期通行证

时间: 16年31月2022日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
地点: GTA 各地的地点(查找离您最近的地点 此处)
网站: www.planetfitness.ca

在 GTA 中找到更多便宜货和免费赠品 此处!

Got a teenager at home who just sits around on their phone all summer? Well, Planet Fitness is encouraging them to get active and healthy this summer with the Planet Fitness FREE High School Summer Pass.

Starting May 16th when registration begins, teens 14-19 can work out for free all through the summer, until August 31. They can download the free Planet Fitness App to get their Summer Pass digital key tag, and also to access digital workout videos, take virtual tours, view equipment tutorials and more.

Planet Fitness has locations across the GTA, including three in Toronto (College Park, Gerrard Square Mall and Galleria Mall). As an added bonus, everyone who signs up will be entered for a chance to win a $500 scholarship. There is also a $5000 grand prize scholarship.

Planet Fitness High School Summer Pass

When: May 16 – August 31, 2022
Where: Locations across the GTA (find the location nearest you here)
Website: www.planetfitness.ca

Find more Cheapies & Freebies in the GTA here!