安大略科学中心鼓励并激发各个年龄段的人们(通过动手游戏)学习如何成为一名日常科学家。 有超过500种展览品可供探索,包括季节性和永久性展览,包括多伦多唯一的公共天文馆。 入场券包括现场表演和表演,让您近距离了解科学在行动!

KidsSpark是8岁以下的指定区域,其中包括地下水位,音乐制作,互动杠杆和滑轮以及计划的科学活动! 甚至还有供婴儿科学家训练的封闭式游乐区。

泡沫为孩子们带来乐趣! (照片:安大略省科学中心)

每日门票价格从免费(2岁及以下)到22美元不等,另外还包括IMAX电影的额外费用。 您可以打包自己的午餐在提供的餐桌上用餐,或从食品商店购买一些美味的食物。 如果您不想整天随身携带行李和大衣,可以租用储物柜。

安大略科学中心:

什么时候: 日常
时间:上午10点至下午4点(星期一至星期五); 周六上午10点至晚上7点; 上午10点至下午5点(星期日和节假日)
地址:多伦多唐米尔斯路770号
电话:416-696-1000
网站: www.ontariosciencecentre.ca


查找更多多伦多家庭的主要景点 这里

The Ontario Science Centre encourages and inspires people of all ages to learn (through hands-on play) how to be an everyday scientist. There are over 500 exhibits to explore, both seasonal and permanent, including Toronto’s only public planetarium. Included with your admission, get an up-close view of science in action with live demonstrations and shows!

KidsSpark is a designated area for ages 8 and under which includes water tables, music-making, interactive levers and pulleys, as well as scheduled science activities! There is even a gated play area for baby scientists in training.

Foam block fun for kids! (Photo: Ontario Science Centre)

Daily admission prices range from free (for ages 2 and under) up to $22, with an additional cost for IMAX films. You can pack your own lunch to eat at the provided tables, or purchase some tasty eats from the food concession. If you don’t want to carry around your bags and coats all day, there are lockers available for rent.

Ontario Science Centre:

When: Daily
Time: 10 am – 4 pm (Monday to Friday); 10 am – 7 pm (Saturday); 10 am – 5 pm (Sunday and Holidays)
Address: 770 Don Mills Road, Toronto
Phone: 416-696-1000
Website: www.ontariosciencecentre.ca


Find more Major Attractions for families in Toronto HERE