“哈利波特与被诅咒的孩子”乘坐 Nimbus 2000 飞往多伦多,因此这支球队的粉丝可以再次相信魔法,这次是在 CAA Ed Mirvish 剧院的舞台上。 这个独特的、引人入胜的戏剧活动以激动人心的舞台魔术和激动人心的故事讲述、壮观的咒语、令人兴奋的时间赛跑以及阻止神秘力量的史诗般的战斗为特色。

重新构想的舞台是一场史诗般的冒险。 故事背景设定在哈利、罗恩和赫敏拯救魔法世界 19 年后,刚来到霍格沃茨魔法学校的勇敢的新一代加入了他们的行列。

注意:该节目适合 8 岁及以上儿童观看。 所有进入剧院的人,无论年龄大小,都必须持有门票。 4 岁以下儿童不得进入剧院。 演出时间:约 3 小时 30 分钟,包括中场休息。

“哈利·波特与被诅咒的孩子”

时间: 31 年 2022 月 24 日开始,目前售票至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
放映时间: 周二至周六晚上 7:00,周三和周六中午 12:30,周日下午 1:00
地点: CAA Ed Mirvish 剧院,244 Victoria St,多伦多
网站: www.mirvish.com

就像魔术一样,在多伦多找到更多音乐会和表演 此处!

“Harry Potter and the Cursed Child” flies into Toronto on a Nimbus 2000 so fans of this franchise can believe in magic again, this time on stage at the CAA Ed Mirvish Theatre. This unique, spellbinding theatrical event features thrilling stage magic and electrifying storytelling, spectacular spells, a mind-blowing race through time and an epic battle to stop mysterious forces.

The reimagined staging is an epic adventure. Set 19 years after Harry, Ron and Hermione saved the wizarding world, they are joined by a brave new generation who have just arrived at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.

Note: The show is suitable for ages 8 and up. All persons entering the theatre, regardless of age, must have a ticket. Children under 4 are not permitted in the theatre. Running time: approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes, including an intermission.

“Harry Potter and the Cursed Child”

When: Starts May 31, 2022, Tickets currently on sale to October 30
Showtimes: Tuesday–Saturday 7:00pm, Wednesday & Saturday 12:30pm, Sunday 1:00pm
Where: CAA Ed Mirvish Theatre, 244 Victoria St, Toronto
Website: www.mirvish.com

Just like magic, find more Concerts & Shows in Toronto here!