六月在多伦多意味着它是骄傲月! 更好的是,狂欢者们对 2022 年回归的现场庆祝活动感到兴奋。许多骄傲活动都是为成熟的观众准备的。 然而,家庭以多种方式庆祝,在 Church-Wellesley 村、多伦多动物园、蓝鸟队比赛等等! 因此,通过我们的多伦多和 GTA 骄傲月家庭活动指南展示您的自豪感并加入派对。

骄傲月家庭活动指南 — 多伦多市中心

多伦多蓝鸟队骄傲周末 (六月3-5)
当骄傲周末回到罗杰斯中心时,与蓝鸟队一起开始骄傲月。 西捷航空飞行甲板将举办互动活动,仅在周五晚上,前 15,000 名粉丝将获得蓝鸟队彩虹毛巾! 此外,骄傲周末庆祝活动将持续到 5 月 XNUMX 日星期日,届时他们将庆祝一个特别的 Jr. Jays 星期日,重点是善意和包容。

堆栈市场骄傲启动派对 (6月4)
4 月 2 日星期六,stackt 市场整个下午和晚上都会举办街区派对,跳舞、吃饭、购物、探索和发现这座城市最好的 XNUMXSLGBTQ+ 创作者和艺术家! 他们已经安排了一个排满了史诗节目的日程安排,包括变装早午餐、供应商市场、现场音乐、与 Pride Toronto 合作的艺术装置、Spiniko Games 的草坪游戏、弹出窗口、DJ 和食品和饮料。

519 EarlyON 儿童和家庭中心的 2SLGBTQ+ 家庭自豪庆典 (6月11)
519 社区中心位于 Church-Wellesley 村的中心,全年举办家庭活动和重要的社区服务。 此外,他们还为 Pride Month 安排了完整的活动安排,包括歌手/词曲作者 Charmie 的表演和 Fun with Fay & Fluffy 的 Storytime。

坏时代剧院好友的火烈鸟市场 (6月12)
多伦多屡获殊荣的 3 倍 LGBTQ2SIA+ 市场将于 12 月 2 日星期日重返 Buddies。 为您的所有骄傲商品直接支持真正的 LGBTQXNUMXSIA+ 艺术家和企业,开启您的骄傲季,等等!

青年咨询委员会的青年骄傲 (6月25)
Sherbourne Health 支持我们的青年计划 (SOY) 和青年咨询委员会很自豪能够将“下一代”优秀青年带到 Pride。 期待令人瞠目结舌的表演、特邀嘉宾、游戏和奖品! 准备好在夜晚滑冰和跳舞。

教堂街小学的家庭自豪感 (六月25-26)
在节日周末,当您需要逃离央街游行的人群和喧嚣时,您可以在教堂街小学与其他家庭一起闲逛。 同样在周日早上,他们主持了多伦多大都会社区教堂正在进行的“教堂庆祝服务”。

酷儿滑板果酱 (6月26)
市政厅的内森菲利普斯广场是这个适合家庭的滑板派对的举办地! 这个滑板果酱包括课程(从下午 1:00 到下午 3:00 提供儿童课程)、音乐和特殊的滑板功能。

骄傲月家庭活动指南 — 北约克、士嘉堡和 GTA

2-Spirit Pow-哇 (6月4)
4 年 2022 月 2 日星期六,1-Spirit People of the 2st Nations 在 Downsview Park 举办多伦多首场 2-Spirit Pow Wow。 通过社区、食物、音乐和舞蹈,他们希望照亮 XNUMX-Spirit 人和整个加拿大的原住民。 它旨在为每个人提供一个安全和温馨的空间。

多伦多动物园庆祝骄傲 (整个六月,特别活动 11 月 XNUMX 日)
多伦多动物园整个月都会举办以骄傲为主题的活动和丰富的动物活动。 此外,Zootique 还携带特别的 Toronto Zoo PRIDE 限量版物品。 然后在 11 月 XNUMX 日,白天加入 Tiffany Boxx 和 Erin Brockobić 的 Drag Queen Storytime。 然后,在晚上,他们在水边剧院成为动物园首届变装秀的头条新闻。

达勒姆的扮装皇后故事时间 (选择整个六月的日期)
在整个月里,在达勒姆地区,孩子们和他们的看护人都被邀请参加故事时间,然后是甜点、音乐表演和其他有趣的活动。 这个适合家庭的计划将展示庆祝多样性和包容性的故事,并且可以免费参加。

在多伦多和 GTA 寻找更多节日? 找到他们 此处!

June in Toronto means it’s Pride Month! Even better, revellers are excited that in-person festivities are back for 2022. Many pride events are intended for a mature audience; however, families celebrate in many ways, in Church-Wellesley Village, at the Toronto Zoo, Blue Jays games, and much more! So show your pride and join the party with our Pride Month Family Events Guide for Toronto and the GTA.

Pride Month Family Events Guide — Downtown Toronto

Toronto Blue Jays Pride Weekend (June 3-5)
Kick off Pride Month with the Blue Jays when Pride Weekend returns to Rogers Centre. There will be interactive activities in the WestJet Flight Deck, and on Friday night ONLY, the first 15,000 fans receive a Blue Jays Rainbow Towel! In addition, Pride Weekend festivities will continue through Sunday, June 5 when they celebrate a special Jr. Jays Sunday, focused on kindness and inclusion.

stackt market Pride Kick-Off Party (June 4)
stackt market hosts a block party all afternoon and evening on Saturday, June 4, so dance, eat, shop, explore and discover the city’s best 2SLGBTQ+ creators and artists! They’ve got a jam-packed schedule of epic programming planned, including a drag brunch, vendor markets, live music, art installations in collaboration with Pride Toronto, lawn games by Spiniko Games, pop-ups, DJs and food & drinks.

The 519 EarlyON Child and Family Centre’s 2SLGBTQ+ Family Pride Celebration (June 11)
The 519 Community Centre, right in the heart of Church-Wellesley Village, has family events and important community services throughout the year. Plus, they put on a full schedule of activities for Pride Month, including a performance by singer/songwriter Charmie and Fun with Fay & Fluffy’s Storytime.

Flamingo Market at Buddies In Bad Times Theatre (June 12)
Toronto’s 3x Award-Winning LGBTQ2SIA+ Market returns to Buddies on Sunday, June 12th. Kick your pride season off right — by supporting genuine LGBTQ2SIA+ artists and businesses directly for all your Pride Merch, and more!

The Youth Advisory Committee’s Youth Pride (June 25)
Sherbourne Health’s Supporting Our Youth Program (SOY) and The Youth Advisory Committee is proud to bring the “NEXT” generation of youth excellence to Pride. Expect jaw-dropping performances, special guests, and games and prizes! Get ready to skate and dance the night away.

Family Pride at Church Street Elementary School (June 25-26)
On festival weekend, when you need escape the crowds and hullaballoo of the Yonge Street parade, you can hang out with other families at the Church Street Elementary School. Also on Sunday morning, they host the Metropolitan Community Church of Toronto’s ongoing “Church on Church Celebration Service”.

Queer Skate Jam (June 26)
Nathan Phillips Square at City Hall is the site of this family-friendly skateboarding party! This skate jam includes lessons (with kids lessons from 1:00pm-3:00pm), music and special skateboarding features.

Pride Month Family Events Guide — North York, Scarborough and the GTA

2-Spirit Pow-Wow (June 4)
On Saturday, June 4, 2022, 2-Spirited People of the 1st Nations host Toronto’s first 2-Spirit Pow Wow at Downsview Park. Through community, food, music and dance, they hope to shine a light on 2-Spirit folks and Canada’s First Nations as a whole. It is intended to be a safe and welcoming space for everyone.

Toronto Zoo Celebrates Pride (Throughout June, Special Event June 11)
The Toronto Zoo has Pride-themed events and animal enrichment throughout the month. Plus, the Zootique carries special Toronto Zoo PRIDE limited edition items. Then on June 11, join Tiffany Boxx and Erin Brockobić for Drag Queen Storytime during the day. Then, in the evening, they headline the Zoo’s inaugural drag show at the Waterside Theatre.

Drag Queen Storytime in Durham (Select dates throughout June)
Throughout the month and around the Durham region, children and their caregivers are invited to join storytime, followed by sweet treats, musical performances, and other fun activities. This family-friendly program will showcase stories celebrating diversity and inclusion, and it’s free to attend.

Looking for more Festivals in Toronto and the GTA? Find them here!