爱普比学院夏令营 是暑期交友、学习、玩乐的完美选择! 从 17 岁一直到 50 岁,他们几乎为您的孩子可以想象的每一个主题或运动提供了惊人的项目。拥有 220 多个项目和 XNUMX 多个每周课程,毫无疑问,每个人都能找到适合自己的东西。 流包括 运动与冒险, 艺术与媒体, 科学与成功, 公司创始人早期发现 营地。 另外,新 阿普比过夜 期权是今年特别令人兴奋的机会!

营地拥有高素质的教练,低露营者与教练的比例,营养丰富的午餐,甚至在他们的室内游泳池游泳时间。 同样,所有营地都在奥克维尔西南部安大略湖沿岸占地 60 英亩的美丽校园内举行。 毋庸置疑,Appleby 的营地在学术、体育、表演艺术和餐饮方面拥有一流的设施。

阿普比过夜 (10-14岁)

Appleby 于 2022 年推出新功能,宣布推出 10 至 14 岁的 Appleby Overnight 计划营员,该计划将于 XNUMX 月推出,为期三周。 在这个特别计划中,营员选择一个令人难以置信的为期一周的营员选项,并增加过夜部分,使其成为一种短期的、离家近的过夜体验。 这个备受追捧的计划的空间每周都是有限的,所以请尽早注册!

这是您的孩子增加独立性和展开翅膀的绝佳机会。 首先,营员从各种各样的计划选项中选择任何一周(周一至周五)的营。 接下来,添加从周日到周四晚上的过夜住宿。 常规露营日结束后,过夜的露营者在爱普比美丽的湖岸校区安家落户。 他们每天晚上还可以享受游戏和活动——当然还有篝火歌曲和棉花糖! 作为额外的奖励,为期一周的夜间露营冒险(星期四)的最后一晚包括可选的户外帐篷露营,所以带上你的睡袋吧!

运动与冒险营 (7-14岁)

这些营地提供技能发展、公平竞争和有趣的竞争。 除了课程之外,每周都会以大型锦标赛式活动和/或演示结束。 放心,营员们一定会留下终生难忘的回忆,玩得开心!

提供的营地: 冒险追求、篮球(初级和高级)、啦啦队、探索运动(初级和高级)、极限冒险、健康健身、旗橄榄球、全球运动挑战赛、高尔夫(初级和高级)、球拍运动、足球(初级和高级) , 垒球, 生存技巧, 网球, 田径, Trip Tastic!, 排球

艺术与媒体营 (7-14岁)

Appleby 的艺术和媒体营激发创造力、自信、创新、探索和个人表达。 最重要的是,它很有趣! 更好的是,在每周结束时,孩子们可以通过合作表演展示他们新发现的技能。 然后,父母和朋友可以加入庆祝他们的多媒体体验。

提供的营地: Acro、后台技术、蛋糕装饰和烘焙、卡通和漫画、培训中的厨师、创意写作、舞蹈、数字卡通、探索艺术、时装设计(初级和高级)、电影制作、欢乐合唱团、由我制作、魔术(初级和高级),音乐和节拍制作(初级和高级),摄影(初级和高级),戏剧艺术,视觉艺术(初级和高级)。

爱普比夏令营

科学与成功 (7-14岁)

让您崭露头角的天才提高他们的技能,并与新朋友合作解决一个有趣的科学难题! 这些营地通过想象力和在有趣的氛围中实践学习来促进对科学、技术、工程和数学 (STEM) 的热爱。

提供的营地: 3-D 建筑、编码(初级和高级)、博士培训、探索 STEM(初级和高级)、取证、LEGO® Robotics Sr.、Mad For Math、Robotics Jr.、Space & Beyond、Vex Robotics、视频游戏设计(初级、高级和高级)、古怪科学(初级和高级)、世界探险家

公司创始人 (12-17岁)

召唤所有未来的世界领袖! 领导力训练营旨在通过各种团队建设活动培养自信的年轻人。 因此,这些训练营有助于建立信心、培养沟通技巧并学习如何在团队动态中茁壮成长。 因此,它创造了一个包容的环境,鼓励露营者走出舒适区。

早期发现营 — 初级(4-5 岁)和高级(6-7 岁)

(2022 年满员)

这些营地专为小露营者设计,每周都有不同的游戏、活动和活动,为露营者提供全新的视角。 当然,这些课程都是由合格的讲师主持的。 此外,这些项目以小组形式运作,以确保每个孩子都得到鼓励和关注。

提供的营地: 艺术探索(初级和高级)、营地和体育探索(初级和高级)、法语探索(初级和中级)、自然与科学探索(初级和高级)

爱普比学院夏令营

时间: 27 年 2 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日的每周会议(日期因项目而异)
地点: 奥克维尔湖滨路西 540 号爱普比学院
网站: www.appleby.on.ca

不要忘记查看我们的夏令营指南 此处!

Appleby College Summer Camps is the perfect choice for summer friendship, learning and fun! They have amazing programs for practically every subject or sport your kids could possibly imagine, from four years old all the way to 17. With more than 50 programs and over 220 weekly sessions, undoubtedly there’s something for everyone. Streams include Sports & Adventure, Arts & Media, Science & Success, Leadership and Early Discovery camps. Plus, the new Appleby Overnight option is an especially exciting opportunity this year!

Camps feature highly qualified instructors, low camper to instructor ratios, nutritious lunches, and even swim time in their indoor pool. As well, all camps are held on their beautiful 60-acre campus on the shores of Lake Ontario in southwest Oakville. Needless to say, Appleby’s camps feature outstanding facilities in academics, athletics, performance arts and dining.

Appleby Overnight (Ages 10-14)

New for 2022, Appleby has announced the launch of the Appleby Overnight program campers ages 10-14, which is available for three weeks in August. In this special program, campers select one of the incredible week-long camper options and add on the overnight portion, making it a short-term, close-to-home overnight experience. Space in this much-requested program is limited each week, so register early!

This is the perfect opportunity for your kids to increase their independence and spread their wings. First, campers choose any one-week (Monday-Friday) camp from the wide variety of program options. Next, add an overnight stay from Sunday to Thursday night. After the regular camp day concludes, the overnight campers make themselves at home on Appleby’s beautiful lakeshore campus. They also get to enjoy games and activities into each evening – complete with campfire songs and marshmallows, naturally! As an added bonus, the final night of the week-long overnight camp adventure (Thursday) includes an optional outdoor campout in tents, so bring your sleeping bags!

Sports & Adventure Camps (Ages 7-14)

These camps provide skill development, fair play and fun competition. Along with the lessons, each week ends with a large tournament-style event and/or demonstration. Rest assured, campers will still definitely make lifelong memories and have fun!

Camps offered: Adventure Pursuits, Basketball (Junior & Senior), Cheerleading, Exploring The Sports (Junior & Senior), Extreme Adventure, F.I.T. Wellness, Flag Football, Global Sports Challenge, Golf (Junior & Senior), Racquet Sports, Soccer (Junior & Senior), Softball, Survival Skills, Tennis, Track & Field, Trip Tastic!, Volleyball

Arts & Media Camps (Ages 7-14)

Appleby’s art & media camps spark creativity, self-confidence, innovation, exploration, and individual expression. Most of all, it’s fun! Even better, at the end of each week, kids can show off their newfound skills with a collaborative show.  Parents and friends then get to join in the celebration of  their multi-media experience.

Camps offered: Acro, Backstage Tech, Cake Decorating & Baking, Cartoons & Comics, Chefs In Training, Creative Writing, Dance, Digital Cartooning, Exploring The Arts, Fashion Design (Junior & Senior), Film Making, Glee Club, Made By Me, Magic (Junior & Senior), Music & Beat Production (Junior & Senior), Photography (Junior & Senior), Theatre Arts, Visual Arts (Junior & Senior).

Appleby Summer Camps

Science & Success (Ages 7-14)

Let your budding genius improve their skills and collaborate with new friends to solve an interesting scientific conundrum! These camps promote the love of science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM) through imagination and hands-on learning in a fun atmosphere.

Camps offered: 3-D Architecture, Coding (Junior & Senior), Doctors In Training, Exploring STEM (Junior & Senior), Forensics, LEGO® Robotics Sr., Mad For Math, Robotics Jr., Space & Beyond, Vex Robotics, Video Game Design (Junior, Senior & Advanced), Wacky Science (Junior & Senior), World Explorers

Leadership (Ages 12-17)

Calling all future world leaders! The leadership camps are designed to develop confident young adults through various team building activities. Accordingly, these camps help to build confidence, develop communication skills and learn how to thrive in group dynamics. Thus it creates an inclusive environment where campers are encouraged to step outside of their comfort zone.

Early Discovery Camps — Junior (Ages 4-5) & Senior (Ages 6-7)

(FULL FOR 2022)

These camps are designed especially for little campers, with games, events and activities varying weekly to give campers a fresh perspective. Of course, these sessions are all led by qualified instructors. In addition, the programs operate in small groups to ensure that each child receives encouragement and attention.

Camps offered: Arts Discovery (Junior & Senior), Camp & Sports Discovery (Junior & Senior), Discover French (Beginner & Intermediate), Nature & Science Discovery (Junior & Senior)

Appleby College Summer Camps

When: Weekly sessions from June 27 — September 2, 2022 (Dates vary by program)
Where: Appleby College, 540 Lakeshore Road West, Oakville
Website: www.appleby.on.ca

Don’t forget to check out our Summer Camp Guide here!