多倫多馬戲中心夏令營 為訓練中的小明星們準備激動人心的馬戲藝術活動! 在整整一周的歡樂時光中,孩子們參加了許多馬戲表演,包括空中飛人、鐵環、繩索和絲綢,以及雜耍、地板和夥伴雜技和小丑。 孩子們整週一起跳躍、旋轉、飛行和歡笑。 毫無疑問,您的孩子在這周身臨其境的馬戲團中所取得的成就會讓您感到驚訝。

多倫多馬戲中心 (TCC) 為孩子們提供了一種在非競爭環境中玩樂的同時鍛煉身體的好方法。 在他們的夏令營中,經驗豐富的教練鼓勵孩子們嘗試各種活動和器械。 馬戲團種類繁多,每個孩子都能找到他們擅長並可以專注的東西。

2022 年夏令營

4 1/2 到 13 歲的有抱負的雜技演員可以體驗大頂下的生活! 位於 Leaside 新裝修的健身房; 參與者在今年夏天的馬戲團營中翻滾、擺動、攀爬、雜耍和小丑。

營地從周一至週五上午 9:00 至下午 4:00 運行,在熟練和訓練有素的馬戲團專業人員的幫助下,整個星期都在努力打造一場表演。 這些專業教練是來自馬戲藝術各個學科的專業馬戲藝術家,他們分享與孩子一起工作的樂趣和對培訓嶄露頭角的馬戲明星的熱情。

最後,在夏令營週結束時(週五下午 4:00),本週的活動將在為朋友和家人提供的免費周末節目中達到高潮,孩子們將展示他們所學的知識。 不要錯過這個鼓舞人心和令人振奮的活動!

除了營地期間的許多馬戲活動外,還包括進一步的室內和室外活動(如果天氣允許)。 孩子們到花園外面玩工藝品和遊戲,還有兩次小吃休息和午餐休息。

孩子們不需要有任何以前的馬戲課經驗,歡迎大家。 教練能夠根據每個孩子的個人技能水平調整每個孩子的方向。 新學生可以學習基礎知識,更有經驗的初級雜技演員可以加入他們的馬戲劇目。

雖然所有孩子都在同一個體育館一起玩耍,但夏令營會將孩子與最接近他們年齡範圍和技能水平的同齡人分組。 此外,TCC 很樂意滿足將您的孩子與他們的朋友一起參加的請求。 還提供前後護理。

多倫多馬戲中心夏令營

什麼時候: 11 年 26 月 2022 日至 9 月 00 日,週一至週五上午 4:00 至下午 8:00(延長時間為上午 9:00-4:00 和/或下午 5:00-XNUMX:XNUMX,可應要求提供)
哪裡: Leaside United Church, 822 Millwood Avenue, Toronto
網站: www.torontocircuscentre.com

不要忘記查看我們的夏令營指南 這裡!

Toronto Circus Centre Summer Camps have exciting circus arts activities for your junior star in training! During a full week of fun, kids participate in numerous circus acts, including aerial trapeze, hoop, rope and silks as well as juggling, floor and partner acrobatics and clowning. Kids spend the week jumping, spinning, flying, and laughing together. You will undoubtedly be amazed by what your children can achieve in this immersive week of circus.

Toronto Circus Centre (TCC) offers a great way for kids to be physically active while having fun in a non-competitive environment. At their summer camp, the experienced coaches encourage the kids to try every type of activity and apparatus. With so much variety in the circus, every child finds something they are good at and can focus on.

Summer Camp 2022

Aspiring acrobats between the ages of 4 1/2 and 13 can experience life under the big top! Located in Leaside at their newly renovated gym; participants tumble, swing, climb, juggle and clown around at this summer’s circus camp.

Camps run Monday to Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm, working through the week toward building a show with help from the skilled and trained circus professional staff. These specialty coaches are professional circus artists from all disciplines of circus arts that share a joy of working with children and a passion for training up-and-coming circus stars.

Finally, at the end of the camp week (on Friday at 4:00pm), the week’s events culminate in a FREE end-of-week show for friends and family, where the kids demonstrate what they have learned. Don’t miss this inspiring and exhilarating event!

Along with the many circus activities during the camp, there are further indoor and outdoor activities included (weather permitting). Kids head outside to the garden for crafts and games, plus two snack breaks and a lunch break.

Children do not need to have any previous circus class experience and everyone is welcome. The coaches are able to adjust each child’s direction to their individual skill level. New students can learn the basics and more experienced junior acrobats can add on to their circus repertoire.

While all of the kids play together in the same gymnasium, camps group children with the peers closest to their age range and skill level. Furthermore, TCC would be pleased to accommodate a request to group your child with a friend of theirs also participating. Before and after care is also available.

Toronto Circus Centre Summer Camps

When: July 11 – August 26, 2022, Monday—Friday 9:00am-4:00pm (Extended hours 8:00-9:00am and/or 4:00-5:00pm available on request)
Where: Leaside United Church, 822 Millwood Avenue, Toronto
Website: www.torontocircuscentre.com

Don’t forget to check out our Summer Camp Guide here!