你的孩子喜歡藝術嗎? 加入 有翼帆布夏令營 在家中參與互動和互動的虛擬藝術課程,由小團體的專業藝術家帶領! 他們獨特的教學方法將現場教學與分步演示和個性化指導相結合。 此外,即使在課間,教師也會為學生提供個人在線反饋。

通過在線夏令營​​,年輕藝術家可以探索各種藝術形式,獲得難忘的學習體驗。 Winged Canvas 的使命是讓每個人都可以接受藝術教育,結合了無止境的創造力和專業藝術家導師的創新項目。 結果,學生們更加自信、快樂和創造性!

有翼帆布夏令營課程

有傳統和數字藝術課程可供初學者和高級學生使用。 參加每週一次的虛擬課程、季節性營地或藝術指導,這些都是定制的大師班。 享受現代學習的便利,隨時隨地加入課堂! 此外,在藝術挑戰、有趣提示和創意遊戲的幫助下,年輕藝術家在與新朋友一起享受無數藝術項目的同時保持靈感。

1 級營地 – 6 歲以上兒童

享受專為兒童設計的在線繪畫和繪畫藝術課程! 夏天是孩子們學習新技能和發展想像力的好時機。 他們學習如何畫自己喜歡的人物,並用丙烯和水彩畫。


 2 級營地 – 青年 9 歲以上

Tweens 通過很酷的項目和分步演示學習新的藝術技巧。 他們學習如何繪製自己喜歡的動漫,設計原創角色,提高繪畫技巧,學習數字藝術技巧!


3 級藝術密集課程 – 12 歲以上的青少年

青少年可以通過先進的技術和創造性的挑戰來提升他們的藝術技能,並與志同道合的創意人一起學習! 休閒營地適合初學者,青少年密集型營地提供更高級的專業課程。


有翼帆布夏令營

什麼時候: 7月4 - 9月2,2022
哪裡: 虛擬通過 Google Meet 和 Google Classroom
網站: www.wingedcanvas.com

不要忘記查看我們的夏令營指南 這裡!

Do your kids love art? Join Winged Canvas Summer Art Camp for engaging and interactive virtual art lessons from home, led by professional artists in small groups! Their unique teaching method combines live instruction with step-by-step demonstrations and personalized guidance. Also, teachers give their students individual online feedback, even in between classes.

Through the online summer camp, young artists get to explore all forms of art for an unforgettable learning experience. Winged Canvas is on a mission to make art education accessible to everyone, combining endless creativity and innovative projects by instructors who are also professional artists. As a result, students are more confident, happy and creative!

Winged Canvas Summer Camp Courses

There are lessons in both traditional and digital art available for beginners to advanced students. Join a weekly virtual class, seasonal camp, or art mentorship, which are customized master classes. Relish the convenience of modern learning, and join a class in seconds, from anywhere! Furthermore, young artists stay inspired while enjoying countless art projects with new friends, with the help of art challenges, fun prompts and creative games.

Level 1 Camps – Kids 6+

Enjoy live online art lessons in drawing and painting, designed for kids! Summer is a great time for kids to learn new skills and develop their imaginations. They learn how to draw their favourite characters and paint in acrylic and watercolour.


 Level 2 Camps – Youth 9+

Tweens learn new art techniques with cool projects and step-by-step demos. They learn how to draw their favourite anime, design original characters, sharpen their painting skills, and learn digital art techniques!


Level 3 Art Intensives – Teens 12+

Teens can level up their art skills with advanced techniques and creative challenges, and learn with like-minded creative people! Casual camps are beginner-friendly and teen-intensive camps offer more advanced specialty lessons.


Winged Canvas Summer Camp

When: July 4 – September 2, 2022
Where: Virtual via Google Meet and Google Classroom
Website: www.wingedcanvas.com

Don’t forget to check out our Summer Camp Guide here!