农历新年

WEM农历新年
西埃德蒙顿购物中心的农历新年盛会

在西埃德蒙顿购物中心的农历新年盛会上欢呼鼠年! 有趣的是,从18年19月2020日至XNUMX日的飞溅声开始。将有两天的现场娱乐表演,中国文化表演,市场等等! 该活动在
继续阅读 ”

农历新年嘉年华
中国新年狂欢节

在埃德蒙顿中华教区举办的农历新年嘉年华,庆祝鼠年的开始。 在18年19月2020日至11日,欣赏舞狮,表演等! 庆祝活动在周六上午8点至晚上11点以及周日上午5点至下午XNUMX点进行
继续阅读 ”

农历新年金斯威购物中心
Kingsway购物中心的农历新年庆祝活动

在金斯威购物中心举行壮观的农历新年庆祝活动,庆祝鼠年的开始! 26年2020月12日,星期日,下午5点至XNUMX点之间访问金斯威。 届时将有舞狮,武术表演,舞蹈,击鼓,工艺品,算命棒,麻将,中国象棋,许愿
继续阅读 ”

Lunar New Year

WEM Lunar New Year
Lunar New Year Extravaganza at West Edmonton Mall

Ring in the year of the Rat at the Lunar New Year Extravaganza at West Edmonton Mall! The fun starts with a splash on January 18 & 19, 2020. There will be two days of live entertainment, Chinese cultural performances, a marketplace and more! This event is held at the
Continue Reading »

chinese new year carnival
Chinese New Year Carnival

Mark the start of the Year of the Rat at the Chinese New Year Carnival hosted by the Edmonton Chinese Parish. On January 18 & 19, 2020 enjoy Lion Dances, performances and more!  The celebration runs Saturday from 11 am to 8 pm and Sunday from 11 am to 5
Continue Reading »

Lunar New Year Kingsway Mall
Lunar New Year Celebration at Kingsway Mall

Commemorate the start of the Year of the Rat with the spectacular Lunar New Year Celebration at Kingsway Mall! On Sunday, January 26, 2020, visit Kingsway between 12 pm and 5 pm. There will be Lion Dances, martial arts displays, dancing, drumming, crafts, fortune sticks, Mahjong, Chinese chess, a wishing
Continue Reading »