Рождественские рынки

Начиная с ноября, до начала декабря, рождественские ремесла, выпечка и искусство - вот лишь некоторые из вещей, которые вы найдете на многих рождественских рынках по всему городу. Отличный способ проникнуться духом Рождества, продажи варьируются от небольших событий сообщества до полномасштабных многодневных постановок.

Зимний Уайт загорается и Рождество в Старой Стратконе

С его историческим шармом, эклектичным искусством, местными бутиками и ресторанами мирового класса никогда не бывает плохого времени для посещения Старой Стратконы. Теперь добавьте волшебство рождественского сезона и множество событий, которые нельзя пропустить, таких как Winter Whyte Light Up и Winter Whyte Shop Hop, и вы Подробнее ...

Рождество в сердце

** Из-за Covid-19 Рождество в Хартленде было отменено на 2020 год. Совершите поездку за город, чтобы отпраздновать Рождество в Хартленде. В выходные 28 и 29 ноября 2020 года в залах и церквях к востоку от Эдмонтона будут проводиться мероприятия, рынки, Подробнее ...

Праздничные ярмарки и выставки ремесел 2020

Ах, самое прекрасное время года. Доброжелательность ко всем, жареные каштаны у открытого огня и острые ощущения от торгового центра. Э-э-э, поцарапайте это. Почему бы не принять местное движение магазина и поддержать некоторых удивительных ремесленников рядом с домом? Таким образом, мы представляем Подробнее ...

Christmas Markets

Starting in November running until the beginning of December, Christmas crafts, baking, and art are just a few of the things you will find at the many Christmas markets around the city. A great way to get into the Christmas spirit, the sales range from small community events to full blown multi-day productions.

Winter Whyte Light Up
Winter Whyte Light Up and Christmas in Old Strathcona

With its historic charm, eclectic art, local boutiques, and world-class dining, there’s never a bad time to visit Old Strathcona. Now add in the magic of the Christmas season and many not-to-miss events like Winter Whyte Light Up and Winter Whyte Shop Hop and you might as well call Old Strathcona
Continue Reading »

Christmas in the Heartland
Christmas in the Heartland

**Due to Covid-19, Christmas in the Heartlands has been cancelled for 2020. Take a trip to the country to celebrate Christmas in the Heartland. During the weekend of November 28 & 29, 2020, halls and churches east of Edmonton will be offering activities, markets, and displays to help kick off
Continue Reading »

Craft Shows
Holiday Markets and Craft Shows 2021

Ah, the most wonderful time of the year. Goodwill towards all, chestnuts roasting by the open fire and the thrill of the mall. Err, scratch that. Why not embrace the shop local movement and support some amazing artisans close to home? Thus, we present the Family Fun Edmonton Ultimate Guide
Continue Reading »

Butterdome Christmas Craft Sale
Butterdome Christmas Craft Sale

The Butterdome Christmas Craft Sale is the granddaddy of all the Christmas craft shows, and it is happening December 2 to 5, 2021. Join over 220 of the best artists, makers, crafters and designers from across Canada as they display their wares to thousands of shoppers. Find that perfect, unique
Continue Reading »

 
<