喷雾公园

埃德蒙顿喷雾公园
在最热门的埃德蒙顿喷雾公园放松身心

孩子们的尖叫声,烈日和你! 在埃德蒙顿喷雾公园之一中想象自己,并享受其中的快乐! 不知道要去哪里? 纽约市拥有数个较大的区域喷水公园,以及众多较小的邻里水上游乐设施,也非常适合于降温
继续阅读 ”

12耸人听闻的游乐场值得在埃德蒙顿及周边地区开车

暑假漫长而懒散的日子即将到来,这些日子要求将一些零食放在凉爽的冰箱里,然后前往探索新的游乐场。 我们已经汇总了埃德蒙顿地区一些最好的游乐场-相信我,这些游乐场值得一游! ***
继续阅读 ”

布里内尔公园游乐场
布里内尔公园游乐场的四倍乐趣

什么才是一个好的游乐场? 这是我无数次被问到的问题,并且每次都会导致停顿。 什么使一个伟大的游乐场? 自私地,我喜欢橡胶底的操场。 我听说专家说沙对孩子们有更多的游戏价值,但我讨厌这种感觉
继续阅读 ”

基奇纳公园和游乐场
基奇纳公园和游乐场的滑轨乐趣

什么是黑色和红色,到处都是有趣的? 放弃? 这是埃德蒙顿·奥利弗(Edmonton Oliver)社区的基奇纳公园和游乐场! 几年前,当我带着女儿参加第一次K-Days游行时,我第一次发现了埃德蒙顿中心的一颗宝石。 他们才18个月大,被人群吸引
继续阅读 ”

在Ardrossan的喷雾公园和游乐场
ArrKann喷雾公园和Ardrossan的游乐场

您以前从未见过像这样的喷雾公园! 位于Ardrossan地区公园的ArrKann喷水公园和游乐场将把您的谷仓门炸掉–双关语意! 以农场为主题的喷雾公园广阔而可爱,一直到它鲜红色的谷仓。 水没有流到
继续阅读 ”

博蒙特喷雾公园
在Beaumont Spray Park获得皇家护理

我和一个女友正在讨论我们与喷水公园的恋爱关系。 说实话,“仇恨”几乎没有:我们爱他们,我们的孩子爱他们(大部分时间–之后会更多),它们是在炎热的夏天燃烧能量的好方法。 但…
继续阅读 ”

fbpx

Spray Parks

12 Sensational Playgrounds Worth the Drive in and Around Edmonton

The long and lazy days of summer vacation are ahead, days that call for tossing some snacks in a cooler and heading out to explore a new playground. We’ve rounded up some of the best playgrounds in the Edmonton area – trust me, these playgrounds are worth the drive! Meadowview
Continue Reading »

Alexandra Outdoor Pool
Summer Fun at the Alexandra Outdoor Pool

There’s nothing better on a hot summer day then hitting up an outdoor pool! The Alexandra Outdoor Pool in Leduc is the perfect place to splash around with friends, enjoy a lane swim, or take part in swimming lessons and Aquafit classes. Weather permitting, the fun in the sun will
Continue Reading »

Spray Park Guide
Guide to Edmonton & Area Spray Parks

You know what makes for the perfect summer outing? Water. Splash, playing, running, and laughing! Edmonton area spray parks are always one of the highlights of summer for Edmonton kiddos. The City operates several larger district spray parks plus numerous smaller neighbourhood water play sites that are also great for
Continue Reading »

Britnell Park Playground
Four Times the Fun at Britnell Park Playground

What makes a great playground? It’s a question I’ve been asked numerous times and every time it’s cause for pause. What does make a great playground? Selfishly, I love playgrounds with rubber base. I’ve heard experts say sand offers more play value for kids, but I hate the feeling of
Continue Reading »

Kitchener Park and Playground
Fun on the Rails at Kitchener Park and Playground

What’s black and red and fun all over? Give up? It’s Kitchener Park and Playground in Edmonton Oliver neighbourhood! I first discovered this central Edmonton gem a couple years ago, when I took my daughters to their first K-Days parade. They were 18 months old and intrigued by the crowd
Continue Reading »

Spray Park and Playground in Ardrossan
ArrKann Spray Park and Playground in Ardrossan

You’ve never seen a spray park like this before! The ArrKann Spray Park and Playground in Ardrossan Regional Park is going to blow your barn doors off – pun completely intended! The farm-themed spray park is vast and adorable, right down to its bright red barn. Water wasn’t flowing the
Continue Reading »

Beaumont Spray Park
Get the Royal Treatment at Beaumont Spray Park

A girlfriend and I were discussing our love/hate relationship with spray parks. Truth be told, there’s very little “hate”: We love them, our kids love them (for the most part – more on that later) and they’re a great way to burn some energy on a hot summer day. But…
Continue Reading »