Abfahrt

Orte für Kinder zum günstigen Skifahren
Skipässe: Tolle Angebote für Kinder in den Klassen 2, 4 und 5!

Machen Sie das Beste aus dem kalten, schneereichen Wetter, indem Sie Ihre Kinder auf die Piste bringen! Und wenn sie in den Klassen 2, 4 oder 5 sind, haben wir einige Angebote, über die Sie wissen wollen! Schneepass: Für Kinder der Klassen 4 und 5 ist der Schneepass ab
Weiterlesen "

Edmonton Skifahren
Tipps zum Skifahren im Handumdrehen in Edmonton

Okay, vielleicht kein Cent, aber diese heißen Angebote zum Skifahren in Edmonton sind schwer zu übertreffen! Sparen Sie im Rabbit Hill Snow Resort den ganzen Winter über mit der Rabbit Hill Embrace Card bei jeder Liftkarte! Kaufen Sie Ihre Embrace-Karte für nur 49 US-Dollar und Ihr erster Tag ist
Weiterlesen "

Ultimativer Edmonton Skiführer
Ultimativer Führer: Wo man in Edmonton Ski fährt

  Mit einer gesunden Portion Schnee am Boden ist offiziell Skisaison in Edmonton. Sicher, die Fahrt in die Rocky Mountains ist vielleicht der bevorzugte Ort zum Skifahren, aber wenn die Zeit knapp ist, gibt es hier in der Stadt einige großartige Skimöglichkeiten. Plus, mit 2020 bringen a
Weiterlesen "

Gehen Sie Ski Alberta
Machen Sie Erinnerungen, wenn Sie Ski fahren Alberta

Es ist das Video, das ich nicht aufhören kann zu sehen. Mein Mann hatte die Kamera ins Rollen gebracht, als unsere Tochter im Snow Valley Ski Club den Hasenhügel hinunterfuhr. Zuerst streckt sie die Zunge heraus, während sie auf Touren kommt, dann dreht sie sich um und grinst direkt in die Kamera. Sie fliegt zu
Weiterlesen "

Downhill Skiing

Explore Kananaskis Boundary Ranch
Plan a Winter Escape with Explore Kananaskis

The beautifully snow capped Rocky mountains are calling! You don’t need to travel far from home to experience some of Canada’s most breathtaking scenery this holiday season. Kananaskis Valley, just west of Calgary, is only a four-hour drive from Edmonton and boasts a multitude of fun winter activities and spectacular
Continue Reading »

Places for kids to ski cheap
Ski Passes: Great Deals for Kids in Grades 2, 4 & 5!

Make the most of the cold, snowy weather by getting your kids on the slopes! And if they are in grades 2, 4 or 5, we have some deals you are going to want to know about! Snow Pass: For kids in grades 4 and 5, the Snow Pass from
Continue Reading »

Edmonton Skiing
Tips for Skiing on a Dime in Edmonton

Well, okay, maybe not a dime, but these hot deals on skiing in Edmonton are tough to beat! Over at Rabbit Hill Snow Resort, Save on every lift ticket all winter long with the Rabbit Hill Embrace Card! Purchase your Embrace card for only $49 and your first day is
Continue Reading »

Ultimate Edmonton Ski Guide
Ultimate Guide: Where to Ski in Edmonton

  With a healthy dose of snow on the ground, it’s officially ski season in Edmonton. Sure, heading to the Rockies may be the preferred location for skiing, but when time’s a constraint, there are some great ski options right here in the city. Plus, with 2020 bringing about a
Continue Reading »

Go ski alberta
Make Memories When You Go Ski Alberta

It’s the video I can’t stop watching. My husband had the camera rolling as our daughter zipped down the bunny hill at Snow Valley Ski Club. First, she sticks her tongue out as she gets up to speed, then she turns and grins right at the camera. She flies to
Continue Reading »