fbpx

День отца

Приготовь День Отца
Получить Готовить на День отца!

McDougall House приглашает вас присоединиться к Кэтрин Джоэл из Get Cooking this День отца, чтобы приготовить вкусную еду для папы! Готовьте вместе с Кэтрин и приготовьте вкусные бургеры из говядины или бизона с восхитительной порцией кетчупа из ревеня. Ваш билет за 55 долларов включает в себя живое виртуальное обучение в воскресенье, июнь.
Продолжить чтение "

Дом для птиц на День отца
Домик для птиц ко Дню отца

Проводим сборку птичьего ящика ко Дню отца вместе с папой! Общественная лига Шербрука приглашает всех на это веселое мероприятие с закусками, напитками и развлечениями. Все материалы для создания и украшения вашего птичьего ящика будут предоставлены, но участников просят принести перчатки, молоток и дрель, если вы
Продолжить чтение "

День отца Bonnie Doon Lanes Dad's Bowl Бесплатно
Бесплатная чаша для папы в Bonnie Doon Lanes!

Когда вы в последний раз ходили в боулинг? День отца — идеальное время, чтобы выйти и немного повеселиться на дорожках со всей семьей. Нужно больше убедительности? Чаша для папы бесплатно весь день в Bonnie Doon Lanes в воскресенье, 19 июня 2022 г.! Просто позвоните по телефону (780) 466-9047
Продолжить чтение "

Майклс делает перерыв
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ творческое развлечение в Michaels Sunday Makebreak's

В июне 2022 года в магазинах Michaels снова проходят отличные воскресные акции Makebreak! На мероприятиях Michaels Makebreak можно весело провести время для людей всех возрастов. Посетите магазин в определенное время (обычно по воскресеньям с 2:4 до XNUMX:XNUMX) и отправляйтесь в проектную комнату Майкла, чтобы заниматься вместе с ним.
Продолжить чтение "

День отца
Празднуй папу! День отца в Эдмонтоне

Вот смотрю на ВАС папа! Независимо от того, заслуживает ли ваш папа вкусной еды или вся семья хочет пригласить его повеселиться, у нас есть множество идей, которые помогут вам спланировать идеальный День отца в Эдмонтоне! Встреча супергероев в торговом центре Londonderry Mall, воскресенье, июнь
Продолжить чтение "

Шоу ко Дню отца и блеск
Шоу ко Дню отца и блеск

Ежегодное шоу ко Дню отца и сияние в церкви Celebration объявлено крупнейшим бесплатным семейным мероприятием в Эдмонтоне, посвященным Дню отца! Прогуляйтесь по территории и полюбуйтесь всеми автомобилями, которые с любовью поддерживаются, от классических автомобилей до современных и уникальных. Шоу состоится в воскресенье, 19 июня 2022 г., с 9:30.
Продолжить чтение "

Встреча супергероев в торговом центре Лондондерри
Встреча супергероев ко Дню отца в торговом центре Londonderry Mall

Отпразднуйте День отца в торговом центре Londonderry Mall с супергероем Meet & Greet, который понравится папе и детям! В воскресенье, 19 июня 2022 года, ваши любимые супергерои из Glass Slipper Entertainment отойдут от своих суперобязанностей, чтобы встретиться и поприветствовать фанатов на востоке торгового центра.
Продолжить чтение "

бесплатная печатная книга ко Дню отца
Бесплатная книга для печати для папы в День отца

Пссс… День отца в воскресенье, 20 июня! Прекрасный повод отметить всех великих людей в нашей жизни — тех, кто взрастил, воспитал и воспитал новое поколение. Эта книга для печати от CBC — творческий способ выразить сердечную любовь вашего ребенка и
Продолжить чтение "

fbpx

Father’s Day

Weekend Guide July 1-3
Awesome Kid Friendly Activities To Do in Edmonton This Weekend! (July 1 to 3)

Happy Canada Day Long Weekend! Be sure to check out our Canada Day Guide if you are looking to get out and have some holiday fun, then use the list below to discover some of the other great weekend activities happening July 1 to 3, 2022. The carnival is back
Continue Reading »

Get Cooking Father's Day
Get Cooking for Father’s Day!

McDougall House invites you to join Kathryn Joel of Get Cooking this Father’s Day to grill up a delicious meal for dad! Cook alongside Kathryn and make delicious barbequed beef or bison burgers with a scrumptious batch of rhubarb ketchup. Your $55 ticket includes live virtual instruction on Sunday, June
Continue Reading »

Food Trucks are Coming
The Food Trucks are Coming – Father’s Day Edition!

The Food Trucks Are Coming – and it’s the perfect way to celebrate Father’s Day! Visit St Albert Grain Elevator Park on Sunday, June 19, 2022 from noon to 4 pm as trucks of all varieties gather to serve up all sorts of tasty treats! Bring a lawn chair or
Continue Reading »

Fathers Day Bird Box Building
Father’s Day Bird Box Building

Spending Father’s Day Bird Box Building with dad! The Sherbrooke Community League invites everyone to this fun event that includes snacks, drinks and entertainment. All materials to build and decorate your bird box will be supplied, but participants are asked to bring gloves, a hammer and power drill if you
Continue Reading »

Father's Day Bonnie Doon Lanes Dad's Bowl Free
Dad’s Bowl Free at Bonnie Doon Lanes!

When is the last time you went bowling? Father’s Day is the perfect time to get out and have a little fun on the lanes with the entire family. Need more convincing? Dad’s bowl free all day at Bonnie Doon Lanes on Sunday, June 19, 2022! Simply call (780) 466-9047
Continue Reading »

michaels make break
FREE Crafty Fun at Michaels Sunday Makebreak’s

Michaels’ in-store events are back with some great Sunday Makebreak events in June 2022! Michaels Makebreak events feature drop-in crafty fun for people of all ages. Visit the store during designated times, (usually Sunday afternoons from 2 to 4 pm) and head to the Michaels project room to craft alongside
Continue Reading »

Father's Day Events
Celebrate Dad! Father’s Day Events in Edmonton

Here’s looking at YOU Dad! Whether your Pop deserves a delicious meal or the whole family wants to take him out for some fun, we’ve got plenty of ideas to help you plan the perfect Father’s Day in Edmonton! FEATURED Super Hero Meet & Greet at Londonderry Mall Sunday, June
Continue Reading »

Father's Day Show and Shine
Father’s Day Show and Shine

The annual Father’s Day Show and Shine at Celebration Church is billed as Edmonton’s largest, free family event to celebrate Father’s Day!  Wander the grounds and marvel at all the lovingly maintained vehicles, from classic cars to modern and unique. The show is on Sunday, June 19, 2022 from 9:30
Continue Reading »

Londonderry Mall Super Hero Meet & Greet
Father’s Day Super Hero Meet & Greet at Londonderry Mall

Celebrate Father’s Day at Londonderry Mall with a Super Hero Meet & Greet that dad AND the kids will love! On Sunday, June 19, 2022 your favourite super heroes from Glass Slipper Entertainment will be stepping away from their super duties to meet & greet fans in the mall’s East
Continue Reading »

free printable Father's Day book
Free Printable Book For Dad On Father’s Day

Psssst … it’s Father’s Day on Sunday, June 20! A perfect excuse to celebrate all the great men in our lives – the ones who have nurtured, mentored and raised up a new generation. This printable book from CBC is a creative way to express your child’s heartfelt love and
Continue Reading »