保龄球

布朗克斯碗
布朗克斯保龄球

埃德蒙顿的布朗克斯保龄球馆是与全家人共度美好回忆的好地方。 他们提供24条5针保龄球道,包括辉光保龄球,以及为小家伙们准备的保险杠保龄球! 您也可以在Bronx Bowling举办生日聚会。 寻找有趣的方式保持活跃吗?
继续阅读 ”

邦妮Doon保龄球
邦尼Doon保龄球道

邦妮·杜恩(Bonnie Doon)保龄球道每周7天开放,并设有48条5针保龄球道。 他们为8岁以下的儿童提供保险杠保龄球,并为年龄较小的孩子提供助球。 发光保龄球是在星期六晚上6:00 pm – 10:00 pm。 他们还提供
继续阅读 ”

捷威娱乐
捷威娱乐

盖特威娱乐公司(Gateway Entertainment)是一个大型家庭体育综合体,提供12针保龄球,包括30条带保险杠和打火机的车道,3600条经联盟认可的车道和计算机计分系统。 您还会发现一个XNUMX SF激光标签竞技场,孩子们和父母可以在其中抢夺一件背心,装载激光并
继续阅读 ”

Bowling

Bronx Bowl
Bronx Bowling

Bronx Bowling in Edmonton is a great place to make memories with the whole family. They offer 24 lanes of 5-pin bowling, including glow bowling, plus bumper bowling for the little ones! You can also host your birthday party at Bronx Bowling. Looking for a fun way to keep active?
Continue Reading »

Bonnie Doon Bowling
Bonnie Doon Bowling Lanes

Bonnie Doon Bowling Lanes is open 7 days a week and has 48 lanes of 5-pin bowling. They offer bumper bowling for children under the age of 8 with ball assists for the smaller kids. Glow bowling is on Saturday nights from 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm. They also offer
Continue Reading »

Gateway Entertainment
Gateway Entertainment

Gateway Entertainment is a large family sports complex which offers Ten Pin Bowling with 12 lanes that have bumpers and lighter balls, 30 league sanctioned lanes and computerized scoring. You’ll also find a 3600 SF Laser Tag Arena where kids and parents can grab a vest, load their lasers and
Continue Reading »

 
<