День рождения Сторон

Family Fun Эдмонтон ULTIMATE Birthday Party Guide

Планирование дня рождения? Позвольте нам помочь вам перенести ваше следующее мероприятие на новый уровень! Проверьте удивительные возможности, которые Эдмонтон и Область могут предложить в Семейном Развлечении Эдмонтон Справочник Вечеринки по случаю дня рождения! Избранные посты: A & D Tutoring Когда дело доходит до начала Подробнее ...

Пакеты Mad Science Party делают дни рождения дома веселыми!

Вы устраиваете вечеринку по случаю дня рождения на научную тему для группы маленьких детей? Звучит сложно… и запутанно. Mad Science здесь, чтобы сделать вечеринки легкими, веселыми и беззаботными! Как ведущий поставщик науки во всем мире, они вдохновляли детей практическими науками. Подробнее ...

Birthday Bots и Minecraft Mayhem с Днем Рождения от A & D Tutoring

Виртуальные вечеринки по случаю дня рождения во время COVID-19! Давайте будем честными, празднование дня рождения во время COVID-19 далеко от идеала. Но команда A & D Tutoring придумала очень умное решение: виртуальные вечеринки по случаю дня рождения! Наслаждайтесь любимой игрой с друзьями на своем Подробнее ...

Allstars Indoor Playland

***** Обновление COVID-19 Закрытая игровая площадка Allstars будет закрыта с 16 по 20 марта 2020 г. ***** Закрытая игровая площадка Allstars предлагает 28 000 квадратных футов активных приключений на юге Эдмонтона! Поднимитесь на огромную игровую структуру, соскользните с горки, отскочите на батуте или направьте своего внутреннего Супермена Подробнее ...

Закрытая детская площадка и кафе

***** Обновление COVID-19 Крытые игровые площадки Treehouse будут закрыты как минимум до 30 марта 2020 года. ***** Что находится на крытой игровой площадке Treehouse? Ничего особенного, просто гигантская структура для лазания с горками и множеством мест для исследования, надувной дом, воздушные пушки, аркада и даже специальный Подробнее ...

Вечеринка по случаю дня рождения в Paper Scissors Paint Art Studio

Краска и блеск каждого цвета радуги сочились, скользили и смешивались, украшая стопу 2 холстом 3. Моя дочь с восхищением наблюдала, как цвета смешались, потом посмотрела на меня и сказала с пятилетним обожанием: «Это Подробнее ...

Сделайте Всплеск с Днем Рождения в YMCA

Это вечное веселье - настоящая классика, которая никогда не выходит из моды - и, кроме всего прочего, KIDS LOVE IT! В течение многих поколений самая любимая вечеринка по случаю дня рождения была той, которая вовлекает плавание с Вашими друзьями. Запланируйте свой следующий день рождения плавание Подробнее ...

Битва веков на вечеринке по случаю дня рождения Nock N Load

Ваша следующая вечеринка по случаю дня рождения может быть битвой на века с боевой стрельбой из лука Nock N Load! Собери свою семью и друзей (своих друзей?) И выбери место - это может быть районный парк, общественный центр или тренажерный зал в помещении - Nock Подробнее ...

Миссия выполнена! Вечеринки по случаю дня рождения - взрыв в мире науки TELUS

Если бы ученые могли провести эксперименты о том, как извлечь максимум удовольствия в один день рождения, мы предполагаем, что они все пришли бы к одному и тому же выводу: вечеринки по случаю дня рождения - это БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ в TELUS World of Science - Edmonton! Их формула проста - дать Подробнее ...

Jump for Joy на вечеринках по случаю дня рождения клуба Salto Gymnastics

Бегать с друзьями, прыгать, играть, лазать и смеяться - можете ли вы придумать лучший способ отпраздновать день рождения?!? Вечеринки по случаю дня рождения Salto Gymnastics Club предлагают идеальное место, условия и организацию для вашей следующей вечеринки по случаю дня рождения - плюс самое важное Подробнее ...

Birthday Parties

Nerf Battle Birthday at The Foundry

The Foundry is an athletic training facility that offers classes in kettle bells and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu when they are not hosting groups of adrenalized nerf-herders for Nerf Battle birthday parties. The birthday party package includes use of the extensive arsenal of Nerf weapons, the battlefield set up with obstacles,
Continue Reading »

Birthday Parties at My Gym Edmonton

Check out what all the buzz is about at My Gym Edmonton! My Gym is a fun-filled fitness centre just for kids that offers classes and free play/practice sessions for members as well as birthday parties and parents’ nights out. Birthday parties at My Gym are an action packed hour
Continue Reading »

Family Fun Edmonton Birthday Party Guide
Family Fun Edmonton’s ULTIMATE Birthday Party Guide

Birthday party planning? Let us help you take your next event to the next level! Check out the amazing options Edmonton and Area has to offer in Family Fun Edmonton’s ULTIMATE Birthday Party Guide! Featured Post: A&D Tutoring When it comes to kicking off your kids next best year with
Continue Reading »

Mad Science Birthday Party
Mad Science Party Packages Make Birthdays at Home FUN!

Throwing a science-themed birthday party for a group of young kids? That sounds complicated … and messy. Mad Science is here to make parties easy, fun, and stress free! As a leading science provider around the world, they have been inspiring children through hands-on science for decades. Their engaging scientists can help
Continue Reading »

Birthday Party A&D Tutoring
Birthday ‘Bots and Minecraft Mayhem with a Birthday Party from A&D Tutoring

Virtual Birthday Parties During COVID-19! Let’s be honest celebrating a birthday party during COVID-19 is far from ideal. But, the team at A&D Tutoring has come up with a very clever solution: Virtual Birthday Parties! Enjoy your favourite game with your friends on your big day! A&D Tutoring can host
Continue Reading »

Allstars Indoor Playland

*****COVID-19 Update Allstars Indoor Playland will be closed from March 16-20, 2020.***** Allstars Indoor Playland offers 28, 000 square feet of active adventures in south Edmonton!  Climb the massive play structure, slip down the slide, bounce on a trampoline or channel your inner Superman as you zoom along the 115-foot
Continue Reading »

Treehouse Indoor Playground and Cafe
Treehouse Indoor Playground and Cafe

*****COVID-19 Update Treehouse Indoor Playgrounds will remain closed until at least March 30, 2020.***** What’s at Treehouse Indoor Playground? Oh nothing much, just a giant climbing structure with slides and lots of places to explore, a bouncy house, air cannons, an arcade and even a special area for the wee ones. Plus
Continue Reading »

Birthday Party Paper Scissors Paint
A Birthday Party at Paper Scissors Paint Art Studio

Paint and glitter of every colour of the rainbow was oozing, sliding, and blending, decorating a 2 foot by 3 foot canvas. My daughter watched with delight as the colours combined then looked up at me and said with five-year-old adoration “This is the BEST birthday party EVER!” Music to
Continue Reading »

Themed Birthday Parties City of Edmonton
Make your Big Day a Blast with City of Edmonton Birthday Parties

The best birthday parties are the ones where kids can race around with their friends, jump, dance, climb and twirl! Find exciting, fun and unique options with City of Edmonton Birthday Parties! Fun is always at the centre of a Themed Birthday Party. Choose from exciting and energetic themes like
Continue Reading »

Combat Archery Birthday Party 5
Hit the Bulls Eye with a Combat Archery Birthday Party!

Want to be known as the coolest mom or dad on the block? Book a Combat Archery Birthday Party! Your son or daughter can channel their inner Hawkeye or Katniss and you can wow friends and family with an event that’s really on target! Imagine the thrill of playing dodgeball
Continue Reading »