生日派对

树屋室内游乐场和咖啡厅
树屋室内游乐场和咖啡厅

树房子室内游乐场是什么? 没什么,只是一个巨大的攀登结构,上面有滑梯,还有许多可以探索的地方,有弹性的房屋,空中加农炮,拱廊,甚至还有一个专门供小农用的区域。 再加上购买小吃和饮料的地方,是的,他们举办生日派对!
继续阅读 ”

Allstars室内Playland

全明星室内游乐场在埃德蒙顿南部提供28,000平方英尺的活跃冒险活动! 沿着115英尺高的滑索缩放时,爬上庞大的游戏结构,滑下滑梯,在蹦床上弹跳或引导您的内在超人! 对于父母来说,这里有舒适的座位,美味的营养食品和免费无线网络。 
继续阅读 ”

激光城
在激光城获得乐趣!

寻找有趣,活跃且与往常有所不同的东西吗? 一定要参观激光城! 激光城(Laser City)位于怀特穆德高速公路(Whitemud Freeway)的北部,是与家人在埃德蒙顿(Edmonton)度过一段时间的好地方。 大空间由两层组成
继续阅读 ”

在铸造厂的Nerf战役生日

The Foundry是一家运动训练机构,当他们不为Nerf Battle生日聚会举办肾上腺素化的牧民团体时,提供壶铃和巴西柔术课程。 生日派对套餐包括使用大量的Nerf武器库,在战场上设置障碍物,
继续阅读 ”

我的健身房埃德蒙顿生日派对

在My Gym Edmonton上了解所有嗡嗡声! 我的健身房是一个充满乐趣的健身中心,专为儿童而设,为会员提供课程和免费玩耍/练习课程,以及生日聚会和父母的夜晚。 My Gym的生日派对是一个充满动作的小时
继续阅读 ”

家庭娱乐埃德蒙顿生日聚会指南
家庭乐趣埃德蒙顿的终极生日聚会指南

生日派对策划? 让我们帮助您将您的下一个活动提升到新的水平! 在家庭乐趣埃德蒙顿的“终极生日聚会指南”中查看埃德蒙顿及其地区提供的惊人选择! 特色文章:A&D辅导当涉及下一个最好的一年的孩子开始时
继续阅读 ”

疯狂的科学生日派对
疯狂科学派对套餐让您在家里过生日!

为一群小孩举办以科学为主题的生日派对? 听起来很复杂……而且很杂乱。 疯狂科学在这里让聚会变得轻松,有趣和轻松! 作为全球领先的科学提供者,数十年来,他们一直通过动手科学启发儿童。 他们吸引人的科学家可以提供帮助
继续阅读 ”

生日派对A&D辅导
A&D辅导的生日派对,生日机器人和Minecraft混乱

虚拟生日聚会在COVID-19期间! 老实说,在COVID-19期间庆祝生日聚会远非理想。 但是,A&D辅导的团队提出了一个非常聪明的解决方案:虚拟生日派对! 在重要的一天与您的朋友一起享受您最喜欢的游戏! A&D辅导可以主持
继续阅读 ”

生日派对纸剪刀漆
剪纸艺术工作室的生日聚会

彩虹的每种颜色的颜料和闪光都在渗出,滑动和融合,装饰了2英尺乘3英尺的画布。 我的女儿高兴地注视着各种颜色,然后抬头看着我,并以五岁的爱慕之情说道:“这是有史以来最好的生日派对!” 音乐来
继续阅读 ”

主题生日派对埃德蒙顿市
埃德蒙顿市生日派对让您的重要日子成为一场风云

最好的生日聚会是孩子们可以与朋友赛跑,跳跃,跳舞,攀爬和旋转的聚会! 埃德蒙顿市生日派对为您带来刺激,有趣和独特的选择! 乐趣始终是主题生日派对的中心。 从令人兴奋和充满活力的主题中进行选择,例如
继续阅读 ”

Birthday Parties

TELUS World of Science - Edmonton Birthday Parties
TELUS World of Science Has the Perfect Formula for Birthdays!

Skip the stress over how to celebrate your child’s birthday this year. TELUS World of Science – Edmonton has discovered the formula for a perfect birthday. With awe-worthy science demos and engaging hands-on experiments, this year’s birthday party will be an unforgettable one for your kiddo! With a year of
Continue Reading »

Birthday Party Guide
Family Fun Edmonton’s ULTIMATE Birthday Party Guide

Birthday party planning? Let us help you take your next event to the next level! Check out the amazing options Edmonton and Area has to offer in Family Fun Edmonton’s ULTIMATE Birthday Party Guide! Featured Post: A&D Tutoring When it comes to kicking off your kids next best year with
Continue Reading »

Treehouse Indoor Playground and Cafe
Treehouse Indoor Playground and Cafe

What’s at Treehouse Indoor Playground? Oh nothing much, just a giant climbing structure with slides and lots of places to explore, a bouncy house, air cannons, an arcade and even a special area for the wee ones. Plus a place to buy snacks and drinks and yes, they do birthday parties!
Continue Reading »

Allstars Indoor Playland

Allstars Indoor Playland offers 28,000 square feet of active adventures in south Edmonton!  Climb the massive play structure, slip down the slide, bounce on a trampoline or channel your inner Superman as you zoom along the 115-foot zipline! For parents, there is comfy seating, yummy nutritious food and free Wi-Fi. 
Continue Reading »

Laser City
Get Zapped by Fun at Laser City!

Looking for something fun and active and a little different from the usual? A visit to Laser City is in order! Located just north of the Whitemud Freeway, Laser City is a cool spot to spend some time with your family in Edmonton.  The large space consists of a two-level
Continue Reading »

Nerf Battle Birthday at The Foundry

The Foundry is an athletic training facility that offers classes in kettle bells and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu when they are not hosting groups of adrenalized nerf-herders for Nerf Battle birthday parties. The birthday party package includes use of the extensive arsenal of Nerf weapons, the battlefield set up with obstacles,
Continue Reading »

Birthday Parties at My Gym Edmonton

Check out what all the buzz is about at My Gym Edmonton! My Gym is a fun-filled fitness centre just for kids that offers classes and free play/practice sessions for members as well as birthday parties and parents’ nights out. Birthday parties at My Gym are an action packed hour
Continue Reading »

Mad Science Birthday Party
Mad Science Party Packages Make Birthdays at Home FUN!

Throwing a science-themed birthday party for a group of young kids? That sounds complicated … and messy. Mad Science is here to make parties easy, fun, and stress free! As a leading science provider around the world, they have been inspiring children through hands-on science for decades. Their engaging scientists can help
Continue Reading »

Birthday Party A&D Tutoring
Birthday ‘Bots and Minecraft Mayhem with a Birthday Party from A&D Tutoring

Virtual Birthday Parties During COVID-19! Let’s be honest celebrating a birthday party during COVID-19 is far from ideal. But, the team at A&D Tutoring has come up with a very clever solution: Virtual Birthday Parties! Enjoy your favourite game with your friends on your big day! A&D Tutoring can host
Continue Reading »

Birthday Party Paper Scissors Paint
A Birthday Party at Paper Scissors Paint Art Studio

Paint and glitter of every colour of the rainbow was oozing, sliding, and blending, decorating a 2 foot by 3 foot canvas. My daughter watched with delight as the colours combined then looked up at me and said with five-year-old adoration “This is the BEST birthday party EVER!” Music to
Continue Reading »

 
<