学前班和日托

孩子们在Discovery Place McKee学前班学习农业
在Discovery Place McKee学前班动手学习

让您孩子的自然好奇心和想象力有助于指导他们的教育。 在探索中心麦基幼儿园,鼓励学生通过沉浸式动手实践以对孩子有意义的方式学习。 由合格的老师和老师的助手教给孩子们一个安全和支持的学习环境
继续阅读 ”

娱乐场所外游
在Discovery Place Kim Hung幼儿园学习儿童

学习涉及所有感官,让孩子沉浸在看,摸,听和移动的机会中,可以帮助他们蓬勃发展。 合格的老师和助理以及Discovery Place Kim Hung学前班在为孩子成长创造安全而有趣的活动方面具有优势。 学习以儿童为主导,教师建立课程
继续阅读 ”

Discovery Place Donald R. Getty学前班提供动手学习体验
在探索广场进行沉浸式学习Donald R. Getty学前班

您在家中培养孩子的兴趣,那么为什么不确保在学校中培养孩子的兴趣呢? 位于西南埃德蒙顿的探索乐园唐纳德·盖蒂幼儿园,通过儿童主导的学习来激发好奇心。 每周和每月的节目安排是根据班上孩子的兴趣而定的。 教授编程
继续阅读 ”

埃德蒙顿学前班指南
埃德蒙顿和区幼儿园

对于许多父母来说,让您的孩子为上学前教育做好准备同样令人兴奋和不安。 您如何选择合适的? 查阅《家庭乐趣埃德蒙顿埃德蒙顿及学前班指南》。 马尔默幼儿园前冒险之旅在马尔默幼儿园前等待着! 马尔默的老师知道,对于学龄前儿童来说,每天
继续阅读 ”

西埃德蒙顿Playschool
通过在西埃德蒙顿Playschool的游戏繁荣

游戏–以West Edmonton Playschool的名义,它是早期学习中至关重要的一部分。 教学团队知道,让孩子们自由地通过乐趣和积极的游戏来探索,创造和成长,是使他们踏上终身成功之路的关键
继续阅读 ”

马尔默幼儿园
在马尔默幼儿园前玩耍,学习和成长

马尔默幼儿园前的冒险之旅在等待中! 马尔默的老师知道,对于学龄前儿童来说,每一天都充满着奇迹和发现,成长和活动以及新的友谊和经验! 他们设计了理想的学习环境,以利用3岁和4岁学生​​的兴奋和热情,以及
继续阅读 ”

LCDS幼儿园和幼儿园
学习在LCDS幼儿园和幼儿园很有趣

如果需要一个村庄养育一个孩子,那么就需要一个社区来教一个孩子。 这是LCDS学前班和幼儿园(以前的伦敦德里儿童发展协会)的团队所坚持的核心信念。 LCDS是一项非营利性,家长合作的学前班和独立幼儿园计划。 自1972年以来,LCDS已
继续阅读 ”

拉佩尔社区幼儿园
在La Perle社区游戏学校玩耍和学习

儿童和他们的家人将在La Perle社区游戏学校学习并共同成长! 拉佩尔(La Perle)的“边玩边学”环境是帮助渴望的年轻人学习和成长的理想选择,而该计划的合作性质促进了身临其境的教育体验
继续阅读 ”

Preschools & Daycares

Children learn about farming at Discovery Place McKee Preschool
Hands-on Learning at Discovery Place McKee Preschool

Let your child’s natural curiosity and imagination help guide their education. At Discovery Place McKee Preschool, students are encouraged to learn in ways that make sense to kids — through immersive, hands-on activities. Taught by qualified teachers and teacher’s assistants, children are given a safe and supportive environment to learn
Continue Reading »

Discovery Place Outside Play
Child-Led Learning at Discovery Place Kim Hung Preschool

Learning involves all the senses and immersing kids in opportunities to see, touch, hear, and move helps them to flourish. The qualified teachers and assistants and Discovery Place Kim Hung Preschool are pros at creating safe and fun activities for children to grow. Learning is child-led and teachers build curriculums
Continue Reading »

Discovery Place Donald R. Getty Preschool provides hands-on learning experiences
Immersive Learning at Discovery Place Donald R. Getty Preschool

You nurture your child’s interests at home, so why not make sure they’re nurtured at school? Discovery Place Donald R. Getty Preschool, located in Southwest Edmonton, fosters curiosity through child-led learning. Weekly and monthly programming is set based on the interests of the children in the class. Programming is taught
Continue Reading »

Edmonton Preschool Guide
Edmonton and Area Preschools

Getting your child ready for preschool is equally exciting and nerve-wracking for many parents. How do you choose the right one? Check out Family Fun Edmonton’s Guide To Edmonton and Area Preschools. Malmo Pre-Kindergarten Adventure awaits at Malmo Pre-Kindergarten! The teachers at Malmo know that for preschoolers, each day is
Continue Reading »

West Edmonton Playschool
Prospering through Play at West Edmonton Playschool

Play – it’s such a vital part of early learning that it’s in the name at West Edmonton Playschool. The teaching team knows that allowing children the freedom to explore, create and grow through fun and active play is key to starting them on the road to success in lifelong
Continue Reading »

Malmo Pre-Kindergarten
Play, Learn and Grow at Malmo Pre-Kindergarten

Adventure awaits at Malmo Pre-Kindergarten! The teachers at Malmo know that for preschoolers, each day is filled with wonder and discovery, growth and activity, and new friendships and experiences! They have designed the ideal learning environment to harness the excitement and enthusiasm of 3 and 4 year old students and
Continue Reading »

LCDS Preschool and Kindergarten
Learning is Fun at LCDS Preschool and Kindergarten

If it takes a village to raise a child, then it takes a community to teach one. That’s the core belief held by the team at LCDS Preschool and Kindergarten (formerly Londonderry Child Development Society). LCDS is a not-for-profit, parent cooperative preschool and independent kindergarten program. Since 1972, LCDS has
Continue Reading »

La Perle Community Preschool
Play and Learn at La Perle Community Playschool

Children and their families will learn and grow together at La Perle Community Playschool! The “learning through play” environment at La Perle is ideal to help eager young minds to learn and grow, while the cooperative nature of the program fosters an immersive educational experience that extends beyond the walls
Continue Reading »