节省金钱,玩得开心并抓住现场埃德蒙顿爱斯基摩人足球!

家庭娱乐与埃德蒙顿爱斯基摩人

埃德蒙顿爱斯基摩人又回来了绿色和金色足球的另一个赛季! 每个Esks主场比赛都可以为家庭成员提供现场娱乐,无论是场上还是场外,还有一些让家庭成员赶上行动并省钱的方法!

刚刚宣布为2019,Esks正在推出 免费入场 适用于17年25月9日,23月7日,2019月XNUMX日和XNUMX月XNUMX日主场比赛的XNUMX岁及以下人群! 成人也可以购买 $ 22门票 利用北端区新的普通入场座位。

加入 节省食物孩子的杂居 为任何主场比赛,并坐在特别指定的无酒精家庭乐趣部分。 门票为常规赛的$ 29.50(加税和费用),并在首都地区的Save On Foods地区专门提供。

家庭也可以访问 布里奇利的Knothole角 每个埃德蒙顿爱斯基摩人主场比赛开始前2小时,第XNUMX号登机口及其周围的家庭区域将开放。 此特殊部分包括交互式儿童游戏,婴儿车检查,面部油漆工,问讯亭,专门的家庭用品商店,家庭充气游戏和在所有Eskimos家庭游戏中的游戏特定娱乐活动。 家人也可以购买打折机票,坐在布里克利的纳结角。

年轻的Esks粉丝(12及以下)也可以加入 爱斯基摩人儿童俱乐部 仅售$ 10。 会员可获得独家的Eskimos儿童俱乐部套件,其中包括限量版特产,会员卡,挂绳,以及抽奖/竞赛和商品优惠的独家使用权。 在爱斯基摩人主场比赛中出示您的会员卡,以进行现场,赛后见面并与选定的球员打招呼-甚至尝试跑步进行达阵。

埃德蒙顿爱斯基摩人2019 Home Game Schedule:

  • 周日,5月26,2 pm:对阵BC(季前赛)
  • 星期五,六月14,7 pm:对阵蒙特利尔
  • 星期五,六月21,7 pm:对阵卑诗省
  • 星期四,7月25,7:30 pm:对阵多伦多
  • 星期五,八月9,8pm:与渥太华
  • 星期五,八月23,7 pm:对阵Winnipeg
  • 星期六,九月7,5 pm:对阵卡尔加里
  • 星期五,九月20,7:30 pm:对阵汉密尔顿
  • 星期六,十月12,5 pm:对阵卑诗省
  • 周六,十月26,5 pm:对阵萨斯喀彻温省

网站: www.esks.com

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Save Money, Have Fun and Catch LIVE Edmonton Eskimos Football!

Family Fun with the Edmonton Eskimos

The Edmonton Eskimos are back for another season of Green and Gold football fun! Every Esks home game offers fun for families, on and off the field – plus there are ways for families to catch the action AND save money!

Just announced for 2019, the Esks are offering FREE admission to anyone age 17 and under for the July 25, August 9, August 23 & September 7, 2019 Home Games! Adults can also buy $22 tickets to take advantage of new general admission seating in the north endzone.

Join the Save on Foods Kids Huddle for any of the home games and sit in the specially designated alcohol-free family fun section. Tickets are $29.50 (plus taxes and fees) for regular season games and are available exclusively at Save On Foods locations throughout the Capital Region.

Families can also visit Brickley’s Knothole Corner family area in and around Gate 2 opens one hour before kickoff for every Edmonton Eskimos home game. This special section includes interactive children’s games, stroller check, face painters, an information booth, a dedicated family merchandise store, family friendly inflatable games and game-specific entertainment during all Eskimos home games. Families can also buy discount tickets to sit in Brickley’s Knothole Corner.

Young Esks fans (12 and under) can also join the Eskimos Kids Club for just $10. Members get an exclusive Eskimos Kids Club kit that includes a limited-edition specialty item, membership card, lanyard, AND exclusive access to draws/contests, and merchandise offers. Show your membership card at Eskimos home games for an on-field, post-game meet and greet with selected players – or even try to run for a touchdown.

Edmonton Eskimos 2019 Home Game Schedule:

  • Sunday, May 26, 2 pm: vs. BC (preseason)
  • Friday, June 14, 7 pm: vs. Montreal
  • Friday, June 21, 7 pm: vs. BC
  • Thursday, July 25, 7:30 pm: vs. Toronto
  • Friday, August 9, 8pm: vs. Ottawa
  • Friday, August 23, 7 pm: vs. Winnipeg
  • Saturday, September 7, 5 pm: vs. Calgary
  • Friday, September 20, 7:30 pm: vs. Hamilton
  • Saturday, October 12, 5 pm: vs. BC
  • Saturday, October 26, 5 pm: vs. Saskatchewan

Website: www.esks.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.