Это может быть дорого, чтобы взять семью для удовольствий в эти дни. Итак, мы составили список горячих летних сбережений, где вы можете получить удовольствие всего за доллар или два! Как всегда, вещи могут быть изменены и только в участвующих местах.

** Нажмите на название компании, чтобы перейти на их сайт. **


Макдональдс летние дни питьЛетние дни напитков в McDonald's
Только доллар, все лето! Любой безалкогольный напиток McDonalds всего за 1 $ в течение лета. Вы также можете приобрести фруктовый коктейль McCafe Real или кофейную леденец за 2 доллара. Ванильные конусы мороженого стоят всего 1 доллар, и вы можете разориться на мороженое с фруктами за 2 доллара.

Но вы знаете, что на самом деле означают эти сделки? Купите апельсиновый напиток и ванильное мороженое, и вы сможете купить крем-бисквит всего за 2 доллара!



Венди Фрости за $ 1

Независимо от вашего возраста, Frosty's at Wendy's кажутся хитом для всех! По сути, это мягкое мороженое в чашке, которое вы едите ложкой. Никаких грязных шишек, просто быстрое и легкое угощение… не говоря уже о доступном! Wendy's Frosty стоит всего 99 центов все лето. Идеально подходит для охлаждения в жаркий день!



Burger King $ 1 Мороженое

Если вы этим летом отправитесь в Burger King, вы найдете мини-коктейли за 2 доллара и мягкое мороженое за 1 доллар. Коктейли, как известно, дорогие, но так вы получите немного удовольствия и сохраните больше денег в своем кошельке!


Ищете другие способы насладиться летним отдыхом в районе Эдмонтон?
Отъезд Летний Семейный Забавный Контрольный список для веселых занятий дома и мероприятий по городу.

Enjoy a Treat With Hot Summer Savings

It can be pricey to take a family out for treats these days. So we’ve compiled a list of hot summer savings where you can grab a treat for only a dollar or two! As always, things are subject to change and only at participating locations.

** Click on company name to head to their website. **


mcdonalds summer drink daysMcDonald’s Summer Drink Days
Only a dollar, all summer! Any size McDonalds soft drink is only $1 during the summer. You can also get a McCafe Real Fruit Smoothie or a Coffee Iced Frappe for $2. Vanilla ice cream cones are only $1 and you can splurge on a sundae for $2.

But you know what these deals really mean? Buy an orange pop and a vanilla ice cream, and you can get a creamsicle float for only $2!



Wendy’s $1 Frosty

No matter what age you are, the Frosty’s at Wendy’s seem to be a hit for everyone! It’s basically soft serve ice cream in a cup that you eat with a spoon. No messy cones, just a fast and easy treat … not to mention affordable! The Wendy’s Frosty is only 99 cents all summer long. Perfect for cooling down on a hot day!



Burger King $1 Ice Cream

If you head to Burger King this summer, you’ll find $2 Mini Shakes and $1 soft serve ice cream. Shakes are notoriously expensive, but this way you get a little treat and keep more money in your wallet!


Looking for other ways to enjoy some summer time fun in the Edmonton area?
Check out the Summer Family Fun Checklist for fun activities at home and events around the city.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.