圖片來源>>> BotanicGarden.UAlberta.ca

阿爾伯塔大學植物園(原泥盆紀植物園)成立於1959,是位於埃德蒙頓市西部的240英畝綠洲。 該設施包括許多不同的展示花園,包括新的 阿迦汗花園,華麗的栗本日本花園,高山花園,藥草和感官花園,乾旱的植物屋,蝴蝶溫室,牡丹收藏品和許多其他特殊種植區。 花園還提供教育課程,包括一些兒童和家庭,並可出租在婚禮,攝影和其他特殊場合。

阿爾伯塔大學植物園

艾伯塔大學植物園的開放時間為1年2020月XNUMX日,星期一。您必須 預約您的訪問 作為Covid-19大流行帶來的新的健康與安全指南的一部分,我們提前在今年提前提出。 您可以期望看到的其他一些變化是:

  • 沒有優惠或使用飲水機
  • 單程人流
  • 封閉的室內空間,以及長凳和野餐桌
  • 2020年剩餘時間沒有任何節目或活動
  • 每次訪問的時間限制為兩個小時,進入時間錯開

在計劃您的訪問之前,請務必查看其上的所有新信息。 2020遊客信息 網頁。 今年參觀阿爾伯塔大學植物園的寧靜和美麗的環境,享受生活中的壓力吧!

阿爾伯塔大學植物園:

什麼時候: 六月-十月(每日)
時間:
10時至8時
地址
:在Parkland縣的5高速公路上的德文郡以北的60公里
電話:780-987-3054
網站www.botanicgarden.ualberta.ca

Stop and smell the flowers at the University of Alberta Botanic Garden

Photo Source >>> BotanicGarden.UAlberta.ca

Established in 1959, the University of Alberta Botanic Garden (formerly the Devonian Botanic Garden) is a 240 acre oasis of beauty located just west of the city of Edmonton. The facility includes a number of different display gardens, including the new Aga Khan Garden, a gorgeous Kurimoto Japanese Garden, an Alpine Garden, herb and sensory gardens, an arid plant house, a butterfly greenhouse, a peony collection, and many other special growing areas. The Garden also offers educational courses, including some for kids and families, and can be rented out for weddings, photo sessions and other special occasions.

University of Alberta Botanic Garden

The University of Alberta Botanic Garden is open for the season on Monday, June 1, 2020. You must reserve your visit in advance this year, as part of new health and safety guidelines brought on by the Covid-19 pandemic. Some other changes you can expect to see are:

  • No concession or access to water fountains
  • One-way foot traffic
  • Indoor spaces closed, as well as benches and picnic tables
  • No programs or events for the remainder of 2020
  • Time limit of two-hours per visit, with staggered entry

Before planning your visit, be sure to check out all new information on their Visitor Information 2020 webpage. Enjoy a break from the stress of life by visiting the calm and beautiful surroundings at University of Alberta Botnanic Garden this year!

University of Alberta Botanic Garden:

When: June – October (Daily)
Time:
10 am to 8 pm
Address
: 5 kms north of Devon on Highway 60 in Parkland County
Phone: 780-987-3054
Websitewww.botanicgarden.ualberta.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.