攀岩

岩壁
岩壁

  岩壁攀岩馆是攀爬,结识朋友和保持体形的安全,友好和令人兴奋的地方。 健身房拥有超过55条顶级绳索路线和25条领先路线,带洞穴的抱石区和超过400平方英尺的屋顶,为每个年龄段的人提供健身设施
继续阅读 ”

边缘攀登中心
边缘攀登中心

边缘攀岩中心是一家综合性的攀岩馆,拥有超过15000平方英尺的攀岩表面。 在他们的计划中,他们致力于为6岁及以上的年轻登山者提供高水平的指导,从探索壁虎运动到在国内和国际上竞争。 如果你是
继续阅读 ”

Cliffhanger攀登
Cliffhanger攀登

Cliffhanger Climbing是室内攀岩中心,其攀岩墙适合从新手到专家的所有技能水平。 他们在令人兴奋的攀登环境中拥有友好的员工和专业教练。 五岁的孩子可以玩得开心。 Cliffhanger提供生日聚会和夏季选择
继续阅读 ”

蜂巢抱石中心

在蜂巢中,他们相信“每个人都是登山者”。 您永远不会太老或太年轻而无法开始攀爬。 记住,当你的母亲告诉你“快点下来!” 在蜂巢,他们鼓励您爬墙! 蜂巢是温哥华唯一的抱石体育馆。 这个
继续阅读 ”

Rock Climbing

The Rock Wall
The Rock Wall

  The Rock Wall Climbing Gym is a safe, friendly and exciting place to climb, meet friends and stay in shape. With over 55 top rope routes and 25 lead routes, a bouldering area with cave and over 400 square feet of roof, the gym offers something for every age
Continue Reading »

The Edge Climbing Centre
The Edge Climbing Centre

The Edge Climbing Centre is a comprehensive climbing gym and boasts over 15000 sf of climbing surface. Among their programs, they are committed to providing a high-level instructional progression for young climbers age 6 and up, from exploring the sport in Geckos to competing nationally and internationally. If you are
Continue Reading »

Cliffhanger Climbing
Cliffhanger Climbing

Cliffhanger Climbing is an indoor climbing center with climbing walls designed for all skill levels, from novice to expert. They have friendly staff and professional instructors in an exciting climbing environment. Kids from as young as five years old can have fun. Cliffhanger offers options for birthday parties and summer
Continue Reading »

The Hive Bouldering Centre

At the Hive, they believe that ‘everyone is a climber.’ You are never too old or too young to start climbing. Remember when your mother told you ‘get down off that!’ Well at the Hive, they encourage you to climb the walls! The Hive is Vancouver’s only bouldering gym. This
Continue Reading »