室內游戲場所

大溫哥華的室內游樂場
溫哥華地鐵周邊室內游樂區的終極指南

需要一個室內游樂區的主意嗎? 我們已經覆蓋了您! 孩子們精力旺盛。 這種能量不會僅僅因為天空已經開闊而雨水卻在消失。 讓孩子們玩得開心,並在
繼續閱讀 ”

天空區薩里
驚人的價格和大量的彈跳蹦床樂趣在Sky Area Surrey

我的孩子們喜歡蹦床公園。 實際上,我們剛從英格蘭回到家,那段旅程中我孩子最喜歡的經歷就是參觀了考文垂的蹦床公園。 不幸的是,蹦床公園可能是非常昂貴的……如此昂貴,以至於每年一次的遊覽就足以證明我們的一切。
繼續閱讀 ”

6pack室內海灘中心,里士滿
6Pack室內沙灘:孩子們在沙地裡挖

老實說,在倉庫中發現大量沙子是很奇怪的。 但是我必須將它交給6Pack Beach的人們……他們發現孩子們喜歡在沙灘上挖東西,並建立了一個讓小孩子挖一年的場地
繼續閱讀 ”

大都會溫哥華餐廳與遊樂區
大溫哥華餐廳為兒童提供遊樂區

每個人都喜歡外出用餐。 什麼是不愛的……沒有雜貨店購物,沒有食物準備,沒有菜。 但是,外出就餐不可避免的弊端是在下訂單到食物到達之間似乎無休止的等待。 孩子們變成瘋狂的食物怪獸,等待著他們的飯菜到來。 沒有
繼續閱讀 ”

里士滿的Kidtropolis
Kidtropolis:想像一下里士滿室內娛樂設施的樂趣

Kidtropolis充滿想像力! 您的孩子會喜歡假裝自己是消防員,警察,飯店老闆,飛行員等。 微型城市提供了獨特而現實的學習環境。 敞開的高天花板設施的設計充分考慮了孩子們的需求。 這4位主人,都是年幼的父母,
繼續閱讀 ”

極端空氣公園
喜歡跳動? 檢查極端空氣公園

鎮上有個新景點……極限航空公園。 太糟糕了! 想像一下一個巨大的倉庫,裡面裝滿了相互連接的蹦床。 極限航空公園在低陸平原有兩個位置。 列治文(三角路14380號)的一處已經開放了一段時間。 蘭利(9499 198 St)
繼續閱讀 ”

Indoor Play Places

When it’s cold outside and that playground is covered in ice, what’s a parent with antsy kids to do? Head to one of the many indoor play places where kids can run, jump and play while you relax and oversee in comfort.

Indoor Playgrounds in Metro Vancouver
Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places Around Metro Vancouver

Need an idea for an indoor play place? We’ve got you covered! Kids have a crazy amount of energy. That energy doesn’t disappear just because the skies have opened and the rain is gushing down. Let the kids have a great time playing & get those sillies worked out at
Continue Reading »

6pack Indoor Beach Centre, Richmond
6Pack Indoor Beach: Kids Dig in the Sand

Let’s be honest, finding a massive amount of sand inside a warehouse is rather odd. But I have to hand it to the folks at 6Pack Beach…they’ve figured out that kids love to dig in the sand and have set up a venue that lets the little ones dig year
Continue Reading »

Metro Vancouver restaurants with play areas
Metro Vancouver Restaurants with Play Areas for Kids

Everyone enjoys a meal out. What’s not to love…no grocery shopping, no food prep, no dishes. But the inevitable downside of eating out is the seemingly endless wait between when the order is placed and the food arrives. Kids turn into food-crazed monsters waiting for their meal to arrive. Nothing
Continue Reading »

Kidtropolis in Richmond
Kidtropolis: Imagine the Fun at the Indoor Play Facility in Richmond

Kidtropolis is all about imagination! Your child will love pretending to be a firefighter, police officer, restaurant owner, pilot & more. The miniaturized city provides a unique and realistic learning environment. The wide open, high-ceiling facility was designed with kids in mind. The 4 owners, all parents of young kids,
Continue Reading »

Extreme Air Park
Like to Bounce? Check out Extreme Air Park

There is a new attraction in town…Extreme Air Park.  What a hoot!  Imagine a massive warehouse filled with interconnected trampolines. Extreme Air Park has two locations in the Lower Mainland.  The one in Richmond (14380 Triangle Rd) has been open for a while; the one in Langley (9499 198 St)
Continue Reading »