Musées

Musée de Surrey

Entièrement rénové à 2018, le Museum of Surrey est un lieu local gratuit, dynamique, interactif et en constante évolution, propice à l'émerveillement, au dialogue et au divertissement pour toute la famille. Les expositions au Museum of Surrey sont en constante évolution. Vous pouvez consulter les expositions actuelles ... Lire la suite

Musée de la police de Vancouver

Le Vancouver Police Museum est le plus ancien musée de la police en Amérique du Nord! Situé dans l'ancien Coroner's Court et City Morgue de Vancouver, le Musée de la police raconte l'histoire de la police de Vancouver. Voir les affichages sur les uniformes, la monnaie contrefaite, les armes confisquées, le crime historique, la médecine légale et plus encore. Visiter le ... Lire la suite

Musée de Vancouver (MOV)

Le Musée de Vancouver (MOV) crée des expositions et des programmes axés sur Vancouver qui encouragent des conversations dynamiques sur ce qui était, est et peut être Vancouver. Des expositions permanentes racontent les histoires de la ville, depuis les premiers 1900 jusqu'aux 70 tardifs, et sont complétées par des expositions contemporaines. Situé ... Lire la suite

Museums

Museum of Surrey

Completely renovated in 2018, the Museum of Surrey is a vibrant, interactive and ever changing, free local venue for wonder, dialogue and fun for the whole family. The exhibitions at the Museum of Surrey are always changing. You can check out the current exhibits ...Read More

Vancouver Police Museum

The Vancouver Police Museum is North America’s OLDEST police museum! Located in Vancouver’s former Coroner’s Court and City Morgue, the Police Museum details the history of the Vancouver Police. See displays on uniforms, counterfeit currency, confiscated weapons, historical crime, forensics and more. Visit the ...Read More

Burnaby Village Museum

Experience heritage. Stroll down the streets of a 1920s community. A village has been created with both heritage & replica buildings. Period costumed townsfolk give demonstrations in the homes, businesses & shops: watch the blacksmith at forge, listen to the rhythm of the platen ...Read More

Museum of Vancouver (MOV)

The Museum of Vancouver (MOV) creates Vancouver-focused exhibitions and programs that encourage dynamic conversations about what was, is and can be Vancouver. Permanent exhibits tell the city’s stories from the early 1900s to the late ’70s, and are complemented by contemporary feature exhibits. Located ...Read More