講故事的時間

HighStreet的故事時間與手工藝
取消:Highstreet的故事時間

16年2020月19日:請注意,由於COVID-9,此活動當前已暫停。 這是Highstreet的故事時間。 與Play Abby的主要講故事的人一起,進行主題和互動的手工藝品之旅,與您的小朋友一起玩樂。 完全免費。 Story Time&Craft每週二的30:10 AM – 30:XNUMX AM播出
繼續閱讀 ”

Lougheed鎮中心的故事時間工藝

每個星期六(星期六)上午10:30,免費免費享受本那比的Lougheed市中心。 寓教於樂,活躍而互動的Lougheed故事時間由Hannah&Cat主持,從上午10:30開始,隨後便開始製作手工藝品。 很多的樂趣和微笑。 活動在11:30 am結束,所以請不要遲到。 一月
繼續閱讀 ”

在Abbotsford的Highstreet免費故事和工藝時間

故事和手工藝時間在每個星期二早上發生,每個星期都有不同的主題。 互動式故事時間由Oui Entertain主持,時間為上午9:30在馬歇爾大廳中開始。 一切都是免費的! Highstreet的免費故事和手工藝品時間:時間:每週二(5年29月2016日至XNUMX月XNUMX日)時間:
繼續閱讀 ”

溫哥華公共圖書館的免費故事時間

尋找與您的孩子一起玩樂和娛樂(更不用說免費)的東西了嗎? 加入溫哥華公共圖書館,為兒童,他們的父母和照顧者提供押韻,歌曲,手指演奏和故事。 故事時間從嬰兒到學步兒再到家庭–只需點擊以下鏈接即可了解時間,年齡
繼續閱讀 ”

在Lougheed購物中心的故事時間| 本拿比

閱讀的熱情從早開始,而故事的時間正是從這裡開始的。 每個星期六的上午10:30,都會講述一個故事,每週都會報導不同的主題/主題。 即將到來的主題是:MMM-Monster! 你的怪物面具有多恐怖? (20月27日); Incy Wincy Spiders –他們確實可以爬! (XNUMX月XNUMX日); 鱷魚–
繼續閱讀 ”

講故事,更大的溫哥華動物園
大溫哥華動物園的故事時間| Aldergrove的

在大溫哥華動物園稱為動物館的室內教育中心中享受一些創意無限的動物故事。 免費進入動物園! 故事時間從上午11:00開始,持續約30分鐘。 故事適合2至5歲的兒童…成人必須參加
繼續閱讀 ”

Storytime

Story Time & Craft at HighStreet
CANCELLED: Story Time at Highstreet

March 16, 2020: Please note this event is currently suspended due to COVID-19. It’s Story Time at Highstreet. Join master storytellers from Play Abby on a themed and interactive journey of crafts and fun with your little ones. Totally Free. Story Time & Craft runs every Tuesday from 9:30AM – 10:30AM
Continue Reading »

Storytime Craft at Lougheed Town Centre

Come to Lougheed Town Centre in Burnaby for free, family fun every Saturday at 10:30am.  Educational, active and interactive, the Lougheed storytime is presented by Hannah & Cat and begins at 10:30am with crafts starting right afterward. Lots of fun and smiles. The event finishes at 11:30am so don’t be late. January
Continue Reading »

FREE Story and Craft Time at Highstreet in Abbotsford

Story and Craft Time happens every Tuesday morning and each week has a different theme.  The interactive story time is presented by Oui Entertain and begins at 9:30am in the Marshall’s Lobby.  Everything is FREE! FREE Story and Craft Time at Highstreet: When: every Tuesday (January 5th – November 29th, 2016) Time:
Continue Reading »

Free Storytime at Vancouver Public Library

Looking for something fun and entertaining (not to mention free) to do with your children? Join the Vancouver Public Library for rhymes, songs, finger-plays and  stories for children, their parents and caregivers. Storytimes range from babies to toddlers to families – just click on the link below for times, ages
Continue Reading »

Storytime at Lougheed Mall | Burnaby

Passion for reading starts early and storytime is where it begins.  Every Saturday at 10:30am a story is told with different themes/topics being covered each week.  Upcoming topics are: M-M-M-Monster!  How scary is your monster mask? (October 20th); Incy Wincy Spiders – they really do climb! (October 27th); Crocodiles –
Continue Reading »

storytime-greater-vancouver-zoo
Storytime at the Greater Vancouver Zoo | Aldergrove

Enjoy some creative animal stories for little ones in the Greater Vancouver Zoo’s indoor education centre called the Animalasium. Free with admission to the zoo! Storytime begins at 11:00 am and lasts for approximately 30 minutes. The stories are suitable for children 2 – 5 years old…adults must attend with
Continue Reading »