Время историй

ОТМЕНА: Время Истории в Хайстрите

16 марта 2020 года. Обратите внимание, что данное мероприятие в настоящее время приостановлено в связи с COVID-19. Это время истории в Хайстрите. Присоединяйтесь к мастерам-сказочникам из «Играй Эбби» в тематическом и интерактивном путешествии ремесел и веселья с малышами. Совершенно бесплатно. Story Time & Craft работает Подробнее ...

Storytime Craft в центре города Лугед

Приезжайте в центр города Лоухид в Бернаби бесплатно, семейную забаву каждую субботу в 10: 30am. Образовательная, активная и интерактивная, история Lougheed представлена ​​Hannah & Cat и начинается с 10: 30am с ремеслами, начиная с самого начала. Много веселья и улыбок. Событие заканчивается на Подробнее ...

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ история и время ремесла в Хайстристе в Абботсфорде

История и ремесло Время происходит каждое утро вторника, и каждая неделя имеет другую тему. Время интерактивной истории представлено Oui Entertain и начинается в 9: 30am в лобби Marshall's. Все БЕСПЛАТНО! БЕСПЛАТНАЯ история и время ремесла в Хайстрите: когда: каждый вторник (январь Подробнее ...

Свободное время в публичной библиотеке в Ванкувере

Ищете что-нибудь интересное и интересное (не говоря уже о бесплатном), чтобы делать с вашими детьми? Присоединяйтесь к публичной библиотеке Ванкувера для рифм, песен, палец-пьес и рассказов для детей, их родителей и опекунов. Storytimes варьируются от младенцев до малышей до семей - просто нажмите Подробнее ...

Время в Лоухид Молл | Барнаби

Страсть к чтению начинается рано, и история начинается там, где она начинается. Каждую субботу в 10: 30am рассказывается история с разными темами / темами, которые рассматриваются каждую неделю. Предстоящие темы: MMM-Monster! Как страшно ваша маска-монстр? (Октябрь 20th); Incy Wincy Spiders - они действительно Подробнее ...

Время в Большом Ванкуверском зоопарке | Aldergrove

Наслаждайтесь некоторыми творческими историями животных для маленьких в Центре внутреннего образовательного зоопарка Большого Ванкувера, называемом Animalasium. Бесплатно с приемом в зоопарк! Время начала начинается с 11: 00 am и длится приблизительно 30 минут. Истории подходят для детей 2 - Подробнее ...

Storytime

Story Time & Craft at HighStreet
CANCELLED: Story Time at Highstreet

March 16, 2020: Please note this event is currently suspended due to COVID-19. It’s Story Time at Highstreet. Join master storytellers from Play Abby on a themed and interactive journey of crafts and fun with your little ones. Totally Free. Story Time & Craft runs every Tuesday from 9:30AM – 10:30AM
Continue Reading »

Storytime Craft at Lougheed Town Centre

Come to Lougheed Town Centre in Burnaby for free, family fun every Saturday at 10:30am.  Educational, active and interactive, the Lougheed storytime is presented by Hannah & Cat and begins at 10:30am with crafts starting right afterward. Lots of fun and smiles. The event finishes at 11:30am so don’t be late. January
Continue Reading »

FREE Story and Craft Time at Highstreet in Abbotsford

Story and Craft Time happens every Tuesday morning and each week has a different theme.  The interactive story time is presented by Oui Entertain and begins at 9:30am in the Marshall’s Lobby.  Everything is FREE! FREE Story and Craft Time at Highstreet: When: every Tuesday (January 5th – November 29th, 2016) Time:
Continue Reading »

Free Storytime at Vancouver Public Library

Looking for something fun and entertaining (not to mention free) to do with your children? Join the Vancouver Public Library for rhymes, songs, finger-plays and  stories for children, their parents and caregivers. Storytimes range from babies to toddlers to families – just click on the link below for times, ages
Continue Reading »

Storytime at Lougheed Mall | Burnaby

Passion for reading starts early and storytime is where it begins.  Every Saturday at 10:30am a story is told with different themes/topics being covered each week.  Upcoming topics are: M-M-M-Monster!  How scary is your monster mask? (October 20th); Incy Wincy Spiders – they really do climb! (October 27th); Crocodiles –
Continue Reading »

storytime-greater-vancouver-zoo
Storytime at the Greater Vancouver Zoo | Aldergrove

Enjoy some creative animal stories for little ones in the Greater Vancouver Zoo’s indoor education centre called the Animalasium. Free with admission to the zoo! Storytime begins at 11:00 am and lasts for approximately 30 minutes. The stories are suitable for children 2 – 5 years old…adults must attend with
Continue Reading »