室內泳池

溫哥華Kerrisdale社區中心
Kerrisdale社區中心

Kerrisdale社區中心建於1952年,是溫哥華最早的社區中心之一。 社區中心為所有年齡段的人群提供廣泛的娛樂計劃。 提供游泳課程,舞蹈,陶藝,健康和健身課程。 還有一個室內和室外遊樂區
繼續閱讀 ”

Watermania:水滑梯,波浪池,遊樂設施等等!

Watermania是Riverport體育和娛樂中心的一部分,可通過Steveston高速公路以東99號出口輕鬆到達32號高速公路。 該設施在一個屋頂下即可提供完整的水生和健身體驗。 只需查看所有等待您的樂趣:57米比賽池1和3
繼續閱讀 ”

倫弗魯公園社區中心

倫弗魯公園社區中心位於壯觀的倫弗魯峽谷公園的南端。 社區中心於1963年開業,多年來為數千個溫哥華家庭提供服務。 它為各個年齡段的人提供各種計劃和服務,包括學前教育,體育鍛煉和體育活動,
繼續閱讀 ”

溫哥華的鄧普頓公園及游泳池
Templeton Park&Pool

鄧普頓公園及游泳池(Templeton Park&Pool)開闊的田野被樹木和人行道所環繞,是散步的理想之地。 社區成員創造的彩色手繪瓷磚裝飾了Templeton Pool大樓。 公園設有遊樂場,足球場,跑道和室內游泳池設施。 你知道鄧普頓公園嗎
繼續閱讀 ”

肯辛頓社區中心

肯辛頓社區中心提供健身中心,學前班,陶藝工作室,體育館,舞蹈工作室以及帶桑拿浴室和漩渦浴池的休閒游泳池。 由於游泳池較小,因此非常適合初學者和課程。 社區中心還增加了5000平方英尺的老年人休息室和其他受歡迎的計劃。 在外面,肯辛頓
繼續閱讀 ”

高貴林市中心水上情結
市中心水上情結

高貴林市的City Center Aquatic Complex擁有有趣的佛羅里達群島主題裝飾。 有一個50米長的奧運游泳池,跳水板,鞦韆繩和迷你拉鍊線。 相鄰的“熱帶潟湖”自由形態遊樂區設有波浪池,漂流河,帶救生艇的模擬救生艇
繼續閱讀 ”

在加拿大遊戲池滑動
加拿大遊戲池

加拿大運動會泳池是Hyack游泳俱樂部的所在地,並配備了一個兒童泳池,示教泳池,帶25條車道的8m泳池和一個深罐。 每個游泳池都提供游泳,課程,Aquacize和玩耍的機會! 他們還有三個健身區和不列顛哥倫比亞省最長的室內滑梯(Green Thunder
繼續閱讀 ”

Indoor Pools

Kerrisdale Community Centre in Vancouver
Kerrisdale Community Centre

The Kerrisdale Community Centre, built in 1952, is one of the original community centres in Vancouver. The community centre offers a wide range of recreation programs for all age groups. Swimming lessons, dance, pottery, health & fitness classes are all available. There is also an indoor and outdoor play area
Continue Reading »

Watermania: Water slides, wave pool, play structure & more!

Watermania is part of the Riverport Sports and Entertainment Complex and has easy access off of Highway 99 via exit 32, Steveston Highway east. The facility offers a complete aquatic and fitness experience all under one roof.  Just check out all the fun awaiting you: 57 metre competition pool 1 and 3
Continue Reading »

Renfrew Park Community Centre

Renfrew Park Community Centre is situated on the south end of the spectacular Renfrew Ravine Park. The Community Centre opened in 1963 and has served thousands of Vancouver families over the years. It offers a variety of programs and services for all ages including a preschool, gym and sport activities,
Continue Reading »

Templeton Park & Pool in Vancouver
Templeton Park & Pool

Templeton Park & Pool has open fields surrounded by trees and sidewalks, making a very pleasant place to stroll. Colourful hand-painted tiles, created by community members, decorate the Templeton Pool building. The park offers a playground, soccer field, running track and indoor pool facility. Did you know that Templeton Park
Continue Reading »

Kensington Community Centre

Kensington Community Centre offers a fitness centre, preschool, pottery studio, gymnasium, dance studio and a leisure swimming pool with sauna and whirlpool. As the pool is smaller in size it is perfect for beginners and lessons. The Community Centre also boosts a 5000 sqft senior’s lounge and other popular programs. Outside, Kensington
Continue Reading »

City Centre Aquatic Complex in Coquitlam
City Centre Aquatic Complex

The City Centre Aquatic Complex in Coquitlam features a fun Florida Keys themed decor. There is a 50 metre Olympic length swimming pool, diving boards, rope swing, and a mini zip line. The adjacent “tropical lagoon” free form play area features a wave pool, lazy river, mock rescue boat with
Continue Reading »

Slide at Canada Games Pool
Canada Games Pool

Canada Games Pool is home to the Hyack Swim Club and is equipped with a tot pool, teach pool, 25m pool with 8 lanes and a deep tank. Each pool offers swimming, lessons, Aquacize and play opportunities! They also have three fitness areas and BC’s longest indoor slide (Green Thunder
Continue Reading »