娛樂中心

溫哥華Kerrisdale社區中心
Kerrisdale社區中心

Kerrisdale社區中心建於1952年,是溫哥華最早的社區中心之一。 社區中心為所有年齡段的人群提供廣泛的娛樂計劃。 提供游泳課程,舞蹈,陶藝,健康和健身課程。 還有一個室內和室外遊樂區
繼續閱讀 ”

Marpole Oakridge社區中心

Marpole Oakridge社區中心設有正在進行的計劃,特殊事件和活動,講習班,體育,瑜伽,普拉提,音樂,舞蹈,健美操和學術課程。 社區健身中心設有舉重室,有氧運動室,壁球場,漩渦浴池和桑拿浴室。 室外籃球場和曲棍球運動場以及步行道位於
繼續閱讀 ”

倫弗魯公園社區中心

倫弗魯公園社區中心位於壯觀的倫弗魯峽谷公園的南端。 社區中心於1963年開業,多年來為數千個溫哥華家庭提供服務。 它為各個年齡段的人提供各種計劃和服務,包括學前教育,體育鍛煉和體育活動,
繼續閱讀 ”

倫弗魯社區公園

倫弗魯社區公園是活動中心,擁有許多休閒機會。 這裡有一個供孩子們玩耍的遊樂場和淺水池,或者選擇參觀圖書館或社區中心,打壘球,曲棍網兜球,曲棍球或沿著斯蒂爾克里克(Still Creek)蜿蜒的小徑漫步,那裡是公園的一部分
繼續閱讀 ”

肯辛頓社區中心

肯辛頓社區中心提供健身中心,學前班,陶藝工作室,體育館,舞蹈工作室以及帶桑拿浴室和漩渦浴池的休閒游泳池。 由於游泳池較小,因此非常適合初學者和課程。 社區中心還增加了5000平方英尺的老年人休息室和其他受歡迎的計劃。 在外面,肯辛頓
繼續閱讀 ”

橡木公園
橡樹園

橡樹公園(Oak Park)在整個公園,野餐區和一些奇妙的樹木旁提供許多蜿蜒的小徑。 噴霧公園是炎熱天氣中兒童的一大吸引力。 橡樹公園還設有遊樂場,網球場,籃球場,室外滾軸曲棍球,足球和壘球。 您可以在以下位置找到Marpole-Oakridge社區中心
繼續閱讀 ”

諾公園
諾公園

康諾特公園(Connaught Park)內襯著奇妙的橡樹和cat樹,是欣賞陰涼長椅之一的好地方,無論是在噴水公園中看孩子,在操場上看書,在休息還是在看足球或壘球。 康諾特公園還提供板球,橄欖球和基斯蘭奴社區中心,在這裡您可以
繼續閱讀 ”

高貴林市中心水上情結
市中心水上情結

高貴林市的City Center Aquatic Complex擁有有趣的佛羅里達群島主題裝飾。 有一個50米長的奧運游泳池,跳水板,鞦韆繩和迷你拉鍊線。 相鄰的“熱帶潟湖”自由形態遊樂區設有波浪池,漂流河,帶救生艇的模擬救生艇
繼續閱讀 ”

在加拿大遊戲池滑動
加拿大遊戲池

加拿大運動會泳池是Hyack游泳俱樂部的所在地,並配備了一個兒童泳池,示教泳池,帶25條車道的8m泳池和一個深罐。 每個游泳池都提供游泳,課程,Aquacize和玩耍的機會! 他們還有三個健身區和不列顛哥倫比亞省最長的室內滑梯(Green Thunder
繼續閱讀 ”

薩里體育休閒中心
薩里運動休閒中心

這個先進的綜合體位於社區環境的中心,穿過薩里(Surrey)位於一條主動脈上。 設有一個50m的競賽游泳池,競賽跳水板和潛水箱,帶160英尺水滑梯和大型熱水浴缸的休閒游泳池,3個多功能室,其中包括
繼續閱讀 ”

Recreation Centres

Kerrisdale Community Centre in Vancouver
Kerrisdale Community Centre

The Kerrisdale Community Centre, built in 1952, is one of the original community centres in Vancouver. The community centre offers a wide range of recreation programs for all age groups. Swimming lessons, dance, pottery, health & fitness classes are all available. There is also an indoor and outdoor play area
Continue Reading »

Marpole Oakridge Community Centre

The Marpole Oakridge Community Centre has ongoing programs, special events and activities, workshops, sports, yoga, pilates, music, dance, aerobics and academic classes. The Community fitness centre has a weight room, cardio room, racquetball court, whirlpool and sauna. Outdoor basketball and hockey sports courts, and a walking path, are located at
Continue Reading »

Renfrew Park Community Centre

Renfrew Park Community Centre is situated on the south end of the spectacular Renfrew Ravine Park. The Community Centre opened in 1963 and has served thousands of Vancouver families over the years. It offers a variety of programs and services for all ages including a preschool, gym and sport activities,
Continue Reading »

Renfrew Community Park

Renfrew Community Park is a hub of activity, boasting many recreational opportunities. There is a playground and wading pool for the kids, or choose to visit the library or community centre, play softball, lacrosse, ball hockey or walk the winding paths along Still Creek, a part of the park that
Continue Reading »

Kensington Community Centre

Kensington Community Centre offers a fitness centre, preschool, pottery studio, gymnasium, dance studio and a leisure swimming pool with sauna and whirlpool. As the pool is smaller in size it is perfect for beginners and lessons. The Community Centre also boosts a 5000 sqft senior’s lounge and other popular programs. Outside, Kensington
Continue Reading »

oak park
Oak Park

Oak Park offers many winding paths throughout the park, picnic areas, and some wonderful trees. The spray park is a big attraction for children in hot weather. Oak Park also has a playground, tennis courts, basketball courts, outdoor roller hockey, soccer and softball. You will find Marpole-Oakridge Community Centre at
Continue Reading »

connaught park
Connaught Park

Lined with fantastic oak and catalpa trees, Connaught Park is an excellent place to enjoy one of the shaded benches, whether watching kids in the spray park, playground, resting, or observing a game of soccer or softball. Connaught Park also offers cricket, rugby and the Kitsilano Community centre, where you
Continue Reading »

City Centre Aquatic Complex in Coquitlam
City Centre Aquatic Complex

The City Centre Aquatic Complex in Coquitlam features a fun Florida Keys themed decor. There is a 50 metre Olympic length swimming pool, diving boards, rope swing, and a mini zip line. The adjacent “tropical lagoon” free form play area features a wave pool, lazy river, mock rescue boat with
Continue Reading »

Slide at Canada Games Pool
Canada Games Pool

Canada Games Pool is home to the Hyack Swim Club and is equipped with a tot pool, teach pool, 25m pool with 8 lanes and a deep tank. Each pool offers swimming, lessons, Aquacize and play opportunities! They also have three fitness areas and BC’s longest indoor slide (Green Thunder
Continue Reading »

Surrey Sport & Leisure Centre
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex

Centrally located in a community setting, this state of the art complex is situated on a main artery through Surrey. Featuring a 50m competition swimming pool, competition diving boards and dive tank, a leisure pool with 160 ft water slide and a large hot tub, 3 multi-purpose rooms including a
Continue Reading »