保齡球

大溫哥華地區的保齡球道
罷工! 保齡球車道在大溫哥華

孩子們喜歡打保齡球。 他們中的大多數人都對此感到可怕,但是我認識的每個孩子都喜歡將沉重的球砸向車道,拼命希望獲得難以捉摸的打擊。 隨著天溝保險槓的出現,保齡球比我們小時候玩的更多。 而且我不會說謊
繼續閱讀 ”

斯科茨代爾車道

Scottsdale Lanes在薩里提供5針保齡球。 斯科茨代爾(Scottsdale)提供許多家庭保齡球特惠。 在一周中的大多數晚上,晚上5點至晚上7點,40美元即可讓您2小時保齡球,可供6人使用和租鞋。 請務必為3個遊戲填寫其在線表單
繼續閱讀 ”

戴爾車道:在薩里保齡球

Dell Lanes是與家人和朋友度過快樂時光的好地方。 您會發現16道5針保齡球。 設施已更新,配備了計算機系統,幫助孩子們更成功的保險槓道和激光保齡球。 Dell Lanes:時間:每週7天時間:
繼續閱讀 ”

高貴林港碗

到高貴林港碗(Port Coquitlam Bowl)參加14道5針保齡球比賽。 週五,週六和周日舉行帶有激光燈和最新音樂的迪斯科保齡球。 高貴林港港碗:時間:每週7天時間:上午10點至晚上11點(星期日); 上午9點至晚上10點(週一至週四); 上午9點至晚上11點(星期五); 早上9點
繼續閱讀 ”

Willowbrook車道
Willowbrook車道

Willowbrook Lanes是蘭利唯一的5針車道。 Willowbrook在激光燈下提供極限保齡球,並在黑暗的設備中發光,同時播放空中最新的音樂。 在星期一購買1個遊戲,免費獲得您的第2個遊戲! 如果您正在尋找一個想法
繼續閱讀 ”

奇利布羅車道

Chillibowl Lanes是24道5針保齡球。 在星期五和星期六(下午6點至晚上10點),您可以享受有趣的迪斯科保齡球。 準備好明亮的燈光和音樂! 從保齡球聯賽到生日派對,您都可以在Chillibowl找到所有內容,包括私人家庭或工作場所。 不要錯過Toonie
繼續閱讀 ”

REVS保齡球和娛樂中心

REVS保齡球和娛樂中心是加拿大西部最大的10針保齡球館。 他們提供10針保齡球和可選的簷槽導軌,週末視頻“宇宙保齡球”,視頻卡拉OK,家庭價格和溫暖的自製椒鹽脆餅! REVS保齡球和娛樂中心:地點:本那比地址:5502 Lougheed Hwy電話:(604)299-9381網站:
繼續閱讀 ”

城鎮和國家碗
城鄉碗

Town&Country Bowl是溫哥華唯一的10針保齡球中心。 保齡球館位於Fraser&SE Marine Drive的Super 8 Motel內。 任何人都可以進來並嘗試得分最高。 您不必是專業人士,而只是想要擁有
繼續閱讀 ”

區保齡球

這不像您從小記得的保齡球! 黑暗而骯髒的小巷已經一去不復返了,現在他們期望找到明亮,樂觀的氛圍,準備好享受家庭的歡樂。 里士滿的保齡球區是我們最喜歡參觀的地方之一。 孩子們愛護衛
繼續閱讀 ”

準將保齡球
準將保齡球和台球

準將保齡球館和台球館有大量娛樂節目供您選擇。 擁有12條5針保齡球道,20張台球桌,街機和桌上足球桌,虛擬飛鏢遊戲等等,您將享受數小時的娛樂。 準將提供團體保齡球和台球套餐
繼續閱讀 ”

Bowling

Bowling Lanes
Strike! Bowling Lanes In Metro Vancouver

Kids love bowling. Most of them are terrible at it, but every kid I know loves hurtling the heavy ball down the lane desperately hoping for the elusive strike. With the advent of gutter bumpers kids have much more fun bowling than we did as kids. And I won’t lie,
Continue Reading »

Scottsdale Lanes

Scottsdale Lanes provides 5-pin bowling in Surrey. Scottsdale offers a number of Family Bowling Specials. On most nights of the week between 5-7pm, $40 will get you 2 hours of bowling for 6 people and shoe rentals. Be sure to fill out their online form for a 3 games for
Continue Reading »

Dell Lanes: Bowling in Surrey

Dell Lanes is a great place to have fun times with family and friends.  You will find 16 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  The facilities have been updated with computerized systems, bumper lanes to help the kids be more successful, and laser bowling. Dell Lanes: When: 7 days a week Time:
Continue Reading »

Port Coquitlam Bowl

Come to Port Coquitlam Bowl for 14 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  Disco bowling, with laser lights and current music, happens on Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays. Port Coquitlam Bowl: When: 7 days a week Time: 10am – 11pm (Sun); 9am – 10pm (Mon – Thurs); 9am – 11pm (Fri); 9am
Continue Reading »

Willowbrook Lanes
Willowbrook Lanes

Willowbrook Lanes is the only 5-pin lane in Langley.  Willowbrook provides Extreme Bowling under laser lights and glow in the dark equipment while rocking to the latest music hits on the air. On Mondays buy 1 game and get your 2nd game for FREE! If you are looking for an idea
Continue Reading »

Chillibowl Lanes

Chillibowl Lanes is a 24 lane 5-pin bowling.  On Friday & Saturday (6pm – 10pm) check out the fun Disco Bowling.  Be ready for bright lights and music! You can find everything from bowling leagues to birthday parties, and both private family or work functions at Chillibowl. Don’t miss out on the Toonie
Continue Reading »

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre is Western Canada’s largest 10 pin bowling alley. They offer 10 pin bowling with optional gutter rails, video “Cosmic Bowling” on weekends, video karaoke, family rates and warm home made pretzels! REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre: Where: Burnaby Address: 5502 Lougheed Hwy Phone:(604) 299-9381 Website:
Continue Reading »

Town and Country Bowl
Town & Country Bowl

Town & Country Bowl is Vancouver’s only 10-pin bowling centre. The bowling alley is located inside the Super 8 Motel at Fraser & SE Marine Drive. Anyone can come in and try to score the best they can. You don’t have to be a professional, just the desire to have
Continue Reading »

The Zone Bowling

This is not like the bowling you remember from your childhood! Gone are the dark and dingy alleys, now expect to find brightly lit, upbeat atmosphere ready for oodles of family fun. The Zone Bowling in Richmond is one of our favourite places to visit. The kids love the guard
Continue Reading »

Commodore Bowling
Commodore Bowling and Billiards

There is a ton of entertainment waiting at the Commodore Bowling and Billiards. With 12 lanes of 5-pin bowling, 20 billiards tables, an arcade and fooseball tables, a virtual dart game and much more, you will be entertained for hours. The Commodore offers bowling and billiards packages for groups up
Continue Reading »