боулинг

Удар! Боулинг-Лейнс в метро Ванкувер

Дети любят боулинг. Большинство из них ужасно страдают, но каждый ребенок, которого я знаю, любит мчащий тяжелый шар по переулку, отчаянно надеясь на неуловимый удар. С появлением барабанщиков с канавками у детей гораздо веселее боулинг, чем у нас Подробнее ...

Скоттсдейл-Лейнс

Скоттсдейл-Лейнс предоставляет боулинг с 5-штырями в Суррее. Скоттсдейл предлагает ряд семейных боулинговых специальностей. В большинстве ночей недели между 5-7pm, $ 40 вы получите 2 часы боулинга для людей 6 и аренду обуви. Обязательно заполните их онлайн Подробнее ...

Dell Lanes: Боулинг в Суррее

Dell Lanes - отличное место, чтобы весело провести время с семьей и друзьями. Вы найдете 16 дорожек для боулинга с 5 кеглями. Помещения были обновлены с помощью компьютеризированных систем, бамперных дорожек, чтобы помочь детям добиться большего успеха, и лазерного боулинга. Dell Lanes: Подробнее ...

Порт Кокитлам

Приходите в Port Coquitlam Bowl на 14 дорожек для боулинга с 5 кеглями. Дискотека-боулинг с лазерным освещением и современной музыкой проводится по пятницам, субботам и воскресеньям. Port Coquitlam Bowl: Когда: 7 дней в неделю Время: 10 - 11 (вс); 9 - 10 (пн - Подробнее ...

Willowbrook Lanes

Willowbrook Lanes - единственный переулок с 5 кеглями в Лэнгли. Willowbrook обеспечивает Extreme Bowling под лазерным лучом и светящимся в темноте оборудованием, пока в прямом эфире звучат самые свежие хиты. По понедельникам купите 1 игру и получите вторую БЕСПЛАТНО! Если Подробнее ...

Chillibowl Lanes

Chillibowl Lanes - это боулинг с 24 дорожками и 5 кеглями. В пятницу и субботу (с 6:10 до XNUMX:XNUMX) посетите веселую дискотеку-боулинг. Будьте готовы к яркому свету и музыке! В Chillibowl вы найдете все: от боулинг-лиг до дней рождения, а также частные семейные или рабочие мероприятия. Подробнее ...

Боулинг и развлекательный центр REVS

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Center - крупнейший в Западной Канаде боулинг с 10 кеглями. Они предлагают боулинг с 10 кеглями с дополнительными желобами, видео «Космический боулинг» по выходным, видео-караоке, семейные ставки и теплые домашние крендели! REVS Bowling & Entertainment Center: Где: Burnaby Адрес: Подробнее ...

Городская и деревенская чаша

Town & Country Bowl - единственный в Ванкувере боулинг-центр с 10 кеглями. Боулинг находится внутри мотеля Super 8 на Fraser & SE Marine Drive. Каждый может прийти и попытаться забить как можно лучше. Вам не обязательно быть Подробнее ...

Боулинг зоны

Это не похоже на боулинг, который вы помните с детства! Прошли те мрачные и грязные переулки, теперь ожидают найти ярко освещенную, приподнятую атмосферу, готовую к улусам семейной забавы. Зональный боулинг в Ричмонде - одно из наших любимых мест для Подробнее ...

Commodore Боулинг и бильярд

В Commodore Bowling и Billiards есть множество развлечений. С 12-полосами 5-pin боулинга, столами бильярда 20, аркадными и настольными играми, играми с виртуальным дартом и многое другое, вы будете развлекаться часами. Commodore предлагает боулинг Подробнее ...

Bowling

Bowling Lanes
Strike! Bowling Lanes In Metro Vancouver

Kids love bowling. Most of them are terrible at it, but every kid I know loves hurtling the heavy ball down the lane desperately hoping for the elusive strike. With the advent of gutter bumpers kids have much more fun bowling than we did as kids. And I won’t lie,
Continue Reading »

Scottsdale Lanes

Scottsdale Lanes provides 5-pin bowling in Surrey. Scottsdale offers a number of Family Bowling Specials. On most nights of the week between 5-7pm, $40 will get you 2 hours of bowling for 6 people and shoe rentals. Be sure to fill out their online form for a 3 games for
Continue Reading »

Dell Lanes: Bowling in Surrey

Dell Lanes is a great place to have fun times with family and friends.  You will find 16 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  The facilities have been updated with computerized systems, bumper lanes to help the kids be more successful, and laser bowling. Dell Lanes: When: 7 days a week Time:
Continue Reading »

Port Coquitlam Bowl

Come to Port Coquitlam Bowl for 14 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  Disco bowling, with laser lights and current music, happens on Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays. Port Coquitlam Bowl: When: 7 days a week Time: 10am – 11pm (Sun); 9am – 10pm (Mon – Thurs); 9am – 11pm (Fri); 9am
Continue Reading »

Willowbrook Lanes
Willowbrook Lanes

Willowbrook Lanes is the only 5-pin lane in Langley.  Willowbrook provides Extreme Bowling under laser lights and glow in the dark equipment while rocking to the latest music hits on the air. On Mondays buy 1 game and get your 2nd game for FREE! If you are looking for an idea
Continue Reading »

Chillibowl Lanes

Chillibowl Lanes is a 24 lane 5-pin bowling.  On Friday & Saturday (6pm – 10pm) check out the fun Disco Bowling.  Be ready for bright lights and music! You can find everything from bowling leagues to birthday parties, and both private family or work functions at Chillibowl. Don’t miss out on the Toonie
Continue Reading »

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre is Western Canada’s largest 10 pin bowling alley. They offer 10 pin bowling with optional gutter rails, video “Cosmic Bowling” on weekends, video karaoke, family rates and warm home made pretzels! REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre: Where: Burnaby Address: 5502 Lougheed Hwy Phone:(604) 299-9381 Website:
Continue Reading »

Town and Country Bowl
Town & Country Bowl

Town & Country Bowl is Vancouver’s only 10-pin bowling centre. The bowling alley is located inside the Super 8 Motel at Fraser & SE Marine Drive. Anyone can come in and try to score the best they can. You don’t have to be a professional, just the desire to have
Continue Reading »

The Zone Bowling

This is not like the bowling you remember from your childhood! Gone are the dark and dingy alleys, now expect to find brightly lit, upbeat atmosphere ready for oodles of family fun. The Zone Bowling in Richmond is one of our favourite places to visit. The kids love the guard
Continue Reading »

Commodore Bowling
Commodore Bowling and Billiards

There is a ton of entertainment waiting at the Commodore Bowling and Billiards. With 12 lanes of 5-pin bowling, 20 billiards tables, an arcade and fooseball tables, a virtual dart game and much more, you will be entertained for hours. The Commodore offers bowling and billiards packages for groups up
Continue Reading »