喷雾公园

落基点公园

落基点公园是穆迪港最著名的公园。 该公园有各种各样的设施,包括:休闲码头,室外游泳池,滑板公园,自行车试验公园,游乐场,喷水公园海滩,船只下水道,老磨坊船屋,公园内的艺术家,远足和骑自行车的小径以及观赏野生动植物。 是的,
继续阅读 ”

最佳游乐场水上公园组合
10大温地区最佳游乐场水上公园组合

夏季与自由,探索,游戏和结交新朋友有关。 夏季漫长的日子应该充满无休止的打地球,吊牌,打水仗和欢笑。 我们的家人一直在寻找可以使我们的男孩忙许多小时的公园。 没有理智的父母想要
继续阅读 ”

格兰维尔岛水上乐园

格兰维尔岛水上乐园的开放时间为维多利亚日长周末至劳动节长周末。 穿上泳衣,在防晒霜上抓一条毛巾和一条泥泞,然后再参观北美同类最大的免费水上景点。 涂有油漆的路面,水管,火
继续阅读 ”

狮子园在高贵林港
狮子园在高贵林港

在三城市中可以找到另一个梦幻般的游乐场。 从2013年到2015年秋季,高贵林港市投资了XNUMX万美元更新了狮子公园。 这座宁静的公园就在繁忙的Lougheed高速公路旁,为每个人提供一些东西。 我们喜欢宽敞的游乐场
继续阅读 ”

港口绿色公园
温哥华港绿色公园

港口绿色公园沿着煤炭港口的边缘漂浮。 可以从海堤或Bute Street入口进入该公园,那里壮观的水景是夏季喷水公园的两倍。 港湾绿地提供市区最长的连续海滨公园,并享有美丽的景色。
继续阅读 ”

高贵林蓝山游乐场

您知道,尽管史诗般的倾盆大雨,孩子们还是不想离开时,您已经找到了一个不错的游乐场。 我只能想象高贵林市蓝山公园(Blue Mountain Park)的游乐场在阳光明媚的日子有多受欢迎。 我喜欢操场,其中涉及一些身体冒险和
继续阅读 ”

LEC的游乐场

所有年龄段的人都可以在Langley活动中心(LEC)的操场上找到乐趣。 三层楼的攀爬结构,两层楼的旋流滑梯和攀岩墙都吸引了年龄较大的孩子。 小轮胎有一个较小的攀登结构。 它有2张幻灯片,一个迷你摇滚
继续阅读 ”

Coquitlam喷雾公园

全景公园– 1455 Johnson Street蓝山公园– 975 Albert Street Burns公园– 802 Edgar Street市中心公园– 1299 Pinetree Way Norm职员公园– 3320 David Avenue

港穆迪喷雾公园

洛基波恩特公园– 2800 Murray Street Alisa Park街区– 400街区Glencoe Drive

新娘瀑布水上公园

新娘瀑布水上乐园(前称Trans-Canada水上滑梯)为您提供弗雷泽河谷和低陆平原最方便的水上滑梯,没有台阶让您担心! 他们的家庭式设施使您在阳光和水中享受完美的一天。 新娘瀑布水上乐园也有一个
继续阅读 ”

Spray Parks

Rocky Point Park

Rocky Point Park is Port Moody’s best known park. The park has a large variety of amenities including: recreational pier, outdoor pool, skateboard park, bike trials park, playground, spray park beach, boat launch, Old Mill Boat House, artists in the park, hiking and biking trails and wildlife viewing. And yes,
Continue Reading »

Best Playground Water Park Combos
10 Best Playground Water Park Combos in Metro Vancouver

Summertime is about freedom, exploring, playing and making new friends. The long days of summer should be filled with endless games of grounders, tag, water fights and laughter. Our family is always on the lookout for a park that can keep our boys busy for many hours. No sane parent wants
Continue Reading »

Granville Island Water Park

Granville Island Water Park is open from Victoria Day long weekend to Labour Day long weekend.  Put on your bathing suit, grab a towel and slather on the sunscreen before you visit the the largest free water attraction of its kind in North America. With painted pavement, water pipes, fire
Continue Reading »

Lions Park in Port Coquitlam
Lions Park in Port Coquitlam

Yet another fantastic playground can be found in the Tri-Cities. Between 2013 and the fall of 2015 the city of Port Coquitlam invested a million dollars into updating Lions Park. Set just off the busy Lougheed Highway, this tranquil park has something for everyone.   We loved the expansive playground with
Continue Reading »

harbour green park
Harbour Green Park in Vancouver

Harbour Green Park floats along the edge of Coal Harbour. The park can be accessed from the seawall or from its Bute Street entrance, where a spectacular water feature doubles as a summer spray park. Harbour Green offers the longest continuous waterfront park in the downtown area and beautiful views.
Continue Reading »

Blue Mountain Playground in Coquitlam

You know you have found a good playground when your kids don’t want to leave despite a downpour of epic proportions. I can only imagine how popular the playground at Coquitlam’s Blue Mountain Park is during the sunny days. I love playgrounds which involve a bit of physical risk taking and
Continue Reading »

Playground at LEC

All ages can find enjoyment at the playground at the Langley Events Centre (LEC).  The three-storey climbing structure, the 2-storey swirly slide, and the rock climbing wall all appeal to the older kids.  There is a smaller climbing structure for the little tykes.  It has 2 slides, a mini rock
Continue Reading »

Coquitlam Spray Parks

Panorama Park – 1455 Johnson Street Blue Mountain Park – 975 King Albert Street Burns Park – 802 Edgar Street Town Centre Park – 1299 Pinetree Way Norm Staff Park – 3320 David Avenue

Port Moody Spray Parks

Rocky Point Park – 2800 Block Murray Street Alisa Park – 400 block Glencoe Drive

Bridal Falls Water Park

Bridal Falls Waterpark, formerly known as the Trans-Canada WaterSlides, offers the Fraser Valley and Lower Mainland’s most accessible waterslides, with no stairs for you to worry about! Their family oriented facilities make for the perfect day of fun in the sun and the water. Bridal Falls Waterpark also has a
Continue Reading »