遊樂場

羅切斯特公園
高貴林的羅切斯特公園和遊樂場

高貴林市再次做到了! 凡在該市負責遊樂場和公園開發的人都應獲得金星獎。 操場是如此的具有創意和互動性,以至於我可以確定策劃者實際上是個孩子。 或至少是12歲
繼續閱讀 ”

紅木公園,薩里
童話王國在薩里紅木公園

魔術在薩里(Surrey)的紅木公園(Redwood Park)的樹林中跳舞。 一條神奇的小丘等待著在一條樹木繁茂的小徑上被發現。 當您看穿樹木並發現一些虛線時,您正在接近童話王國。 異想天開,善良,愛好娛樂的人們創造了數十座童話之家。 有些很棒
繼續閱讀 ”

9運動場值得在溫哥華大道駕駛
9運動場值得在溫哥華大道駕駛

夏季可能很漫長,尋找一個遊樂場來讓孩子們忙個不停,讓他們開心,就像找到獨角獸一樣。 孩子們喜歡游樂場,但有些建築物只能吸引他們半個小時的注意力。 當我在公園收拾行李一天時,我想要
繼續閱讀 ”

溪邊公園遊樂場
在溫哥華的Creekside公園遊樂場

您知道一個帶滑索的遊樂場對孩子們來說將是巨大的打擊! 公園理事會於24月900,000日正式開放了全新的Creekside公園遊樂場。 遊樂場的建造成本為XNUMX美元,並提供了許多孩子們會喜歡的遊樂場設施:
繼續閱讀 ”

Penzer動作公園
在Langley的Parkour遊樂場爬上時間| Penzer動作公園

我們喜歡游樂場! 創新和創造力越強。 蘭利市已通過新的Penzer行動公園將其趕出公園。 這個公園適合所有年齡段有能量燃燒的孩子。 以前,公園由超酷的自行車組成
繼續閱讀 ”

最佳遊樂場水上公園組合
10大溫地區最佳遊樂場水上公園組合

夏季與自由,探索,遊戲和結交新朋友有關。 夏季的漫長歲月應該充滿無休止的打底遊戲,吊牌,打水仗和歡笑。 我們的家人一直在尋找可以使我們的男孩忙許多小時的公園。 沒有理智的父母想要
繼續閱讀 ”

薩普爾頓公園冒險樂園 - 林賽福列
新威斯敏斯特的薩普頓公園

請注意:本文寫於2017年XNUMX月。遊樂場已經建成,但Family Fun Vancouver沒有機會進行回訪。 這篇文章將保持原樣,直到“ Family Fun Vancouver”回訪為止​​。 oo,我們發現了一個全新的遊樂場! 薩珀頓
繼續閱讀 ”

有嚴重WOW因素的遊樂場 - 棲息地系統公司遊樂場
不要錯過遊樂場!

由人居系統公司主辦,這裡一定是最著名的遊樂場! 如果您自己還沒有體驗過,則必須至少在Facebook上看到它的圖片。 昆士頓公園位於高貴林的遊樂場必須是有史以來最酷的遊樂場。 人居系統公司是其中的主謀
繼續閱讀 ”

科莫湖遊樂場
在科莫湖遊樂場找到富有想像力的樂趣

2016年XNUMX月,位於高貴林市科莫湖公園的新遊樂場開業。 與進行中的操場相比有何進步! 遊樂場為每個孩子提供一些東西。 如果您的孩子是登山者,做白日夢的人,熱愛鞦韆的人或在音樂上傾向於科莫湖遊樂場,
繼續閱讀 ”

里士滿的Kidtropolis
Kidtropolis:想像一下里士滿室內娛樂設施的樂趣

Kidtropolis充滿想像力! 您的孩子會喜歡假裝自己是消防員,警察,飯店老闆,飛行員等。 微型城市提供了獨特而現實的學習環境。 敞開的高天花板設施的設計充分考慮了孩子們的需求。 這4位主人,都是年幼的父母,
繼續閱讀 ”

Playgrounds

Rochester Park
Rochester Park & Playground in Coquitlam

The City of Coquitlam has done it again! Whoever is responsible for playground & park development in that City deserves a gold star. The playgrounds are so over-the-top creative and interactive that I’m pretty sure the planner is actually a kid. Or at the very least, a 12 year old
Continue Reading »

Redwood Park, Surrey
Fairy Kingdom at Redwood Park in Surrey

Magic dances through the timbers of Redwood Park in Surrey. A magical knoll awaits discovery down a wooded path. When you look through the trees and spot dashes of colour you are nearing the Fairy Kingdom. Whimsical, kind-hearted, fun-loving folk have created dozens of fairy homes. Some are grand and
Continue Reading »

9 Playgrounds Worth the Drive in Metro Vancouver
9 Playgrounds Worth the Drive in Metro Vancouver

The summer days can be long and finding a playground to keep your kids occupied and entertained can be similar to locating a unicorn. Kids love playgrounds but some structures only hold their attention for half an hour. When I’m packing up for a day at a park, I want
Continue Reading »

Creekside Park Playground
Creekside Park Playground in Vancouver

You know a playground that includes a zipline is going to be a BIG hit with the kids! The Park Board officially opened the brand new Creekside Park Playground on August 24th. The playground cost $900,000 to build and offers up a number of playground features kids will love: a
Continue Reading »

Penzer Action Park
Time to Climb at the Parkour Playground in Langley | Penzer Action Park

We love playgrounds! The more innovative and creative, the better. The City of Langley has knocked it out of the park with their new Penzer Action Park. This park is geared to kids (of all ages) who have energy to burn. Previously the park consisted of a super cool bike
Continue Reading »

Best Playground Water Park Combos
10 Best Playground Water Park Combos in Metro Vancouver

Summertime is about freedom, exploring, playing and making new friends. The long days of summer should be filled with endless games of grounders, tag, water fights and laughter. Our family is always on the lookout for a park that can keep our boys busy for many hours. No sane parent wants
Continue Reading »

Sapperton Park Adventure Playground - Lindsay Follett
Sapperton Park in New Westminster

Please note: this article was written in June 2017. The playground has been completed but Family Fun Vancouver hasn’t had a chance to make a return visit. The article will remain as originally written until Family Fun Vancouver makes a return visit. Woohoo, we discovered a BRAND NEW playground! Sapperton
Continue Reading »

Playgrounds with Serious WOW Factor - Habitat Systems Inc playgrounds
Not to Be Missed Playgrounds!

Presented by Habitat Systems Inc It’s got to be the most famous playground out there! If you haven’t experienced it yourself, you must have at least seen pictures of it on Facebook. Queenston Park’s Playground in Coquitlam has got to be the coolest playground ever. Habitat Systems Inc is the mastermind of that
Continue Reading »

Como Lake Playground
Imaginative Fun Found at Como Lake Playground

In June 2016, the new playground at Como Lake Park, in Coquitlam, opened. What an improvement over the playground that proceeded it! The playground offers something for every child. If your child is a climber, a day dreamer, a lover of swings, or musically inclined the Como Lake playground will entertain
Continue Reading »

Kidtropolis in Richmond
Kidtropolis: Imagine the Fun at the Indoor Play Facility in Richmond

Kidtropolis is all about imagination! Your child will love pretending to be a firefighter, police officer, restaurant owner, pilot & more. The miniaturized city provides a unique and realistic learning environment. The wide open, high-ceiling facility was designed with kids in mind. The 4 owners, all parents of young kids,
Continue Reading »