Верховая езда

Конюшни Глен-Вэлли

Конюшни Glen Valley находятся всего в 45 минутах от центра Ванкувера. Приезжайте по красивой лошади в южный парк Лэнгли в Кэмпбелл-Вэлли с очень опытной командой. Профессионально ориентированные одно- и двухчасовые верховые прогулки верховой езды безопасны и веселы. Являетесь ли вы опытным Подробнее ...

Море в небе Конюшни в Squamish

В «Море до неба» они предлагают вам лошадь для всех ваших потребностей, принимая время, чтобы соответствовать лошади с вами, независимо от того, вы новичок в верховой езде или опытный конный всадник. У моря в небо есть что-то для всех, от Подробнее ...

Конюшни для мустангов

Конюшни Mustang Riding Stables расположены в Миссии на 20 акров парка и ландшафтного леса. Он окружен горами и ручьями, создавая отличную систему троп. Дикая природа и водоплавающие птицы в изобилии, так как ранчо расположено вдоль мигрирующего Подробнее ...

Обучение De Novo

De Novo Training предлагает множество конных лагерей, предназначенных для всех уровней гонщиков от самых первых таймеров до тех, кто готов к показу! Весенние, летние и про-дневные лагеря настроены на века 4-17 как в английском, так и в западном стиле. De Подробнее ...

Лэнгли 204 Верховая езда

Langley 204 Horseback Riding - семейная конюшня для верховой езды, которая уже более двух десятилетий живет и управляется семьей. Langley 204 имеет услуги для всех возрастов и опыта. Они предлагают поездки на тропе, уроки и поездки на пони, а также разнообразные Подробнее ...

Исключительный опыт верховой езды

Нам повезло провести наш семейный день, верхом на лошадях в A & T Equestrian в Суррее. Какой опыт! Когда вы втягиваетесь в автостоянку с гравием, вы быстро узнаете, что это место, которое ЛЮБИТ животных. Они повсюду и каждый Подробнее ...

Horseback Riding

Glen Valley Stables

Glen Valley Stables is only 45 minutes from downtown Vancouver. Come ride a beautiful horse in south Langley’s Campbell Valley Park with the highly experienced team. The professionally guided one- and two-hour horseback trail riding tours are safe and fun. Whether you’re a seasoned rider or a first-timer, they have
Continue Reading »

Sea to Sky Stables
Sea to Sky Stables in Squamish

At Sea to Sky Stables they offer you a horse for all of your needs, taking the time to match the horse with you, whether you are new to horseback riding or an experienced horseback rider. Sea to Sky has something for everyone, from riding, to hiking, fishing, rafting, camping,
Continue Reading »

Mustang Riding Stables

Mustang Riding Stables is located in Mission on 20 acres of parklike landscape and old growth forest. It is surrounded by mountains and streams, making for an excellent nature trail system. Wildlife and waterfowl are abundant as the ranch is located along a migratory flyway and wintering area for swans,
Continue Reading »

De Novo Training
De Novo Training

De Novo Training offers a variety of horse camps designed for all levels of riders from very first timers to those ready for the show ring! The spring, summer & pro-d day camps are customized for ages 4-17 in both english and western style. De Novo trail rides take you along
Continue Reading »

Langley 204 Horseback Riding
Langley 204 Horseback Riding

Langley 204 Horseback Riding is a family oriented riding stable that has been family owned and operated for over two decades. Langley 204 has services for all ages and experiences. They offer trail rides, lessons, and pony rides, as well as a variety of flexible regular-rider deals, lesson programs, and
Continue Reading »

A&T Barn
Exceptional Horseback Riding Experience

We were fortunate to spend our Family Day morning riding horses at A & T Equestrian in Surrey.  What an experience! As you pull into the gravel parking lot, you quickly learn this is a place that LOVES animals.  They are everywhere and every one we met was incredibly friendly.
Continue Reading »