Équitation

Glen Valley Stables

Glen Valley Stables is only 45 minutes from downtown Vancouver. Come ride a beautiful horse in south Langley’s Campbell Valley Park with the highly experienced team. The professionally guided one- and two-hour horseback trail riding tours are safe and fun. Whether you’re a seasoned rider or a first-timer, they have
Continuer la lecture "

Écuries Sea to Sky
Ecuries de Sea to Sky à Squamish

Chez Sea to Sky Stables, ils vous offrent un cheval pour tous vos besoins, en prenant le temps de faire correspondre le cheval avec vous, que vous soyez nouveau dans l'équitation ou un cavalier expérimenté. Sea to Sky a quelque chose pour tout le monde, de l'équitation à la randonnée, à la pêche, au rafting, au camping,
Continuer la lecture "

Mustang Équitation

Mustang Riding Stables est situé à Mission sur 20 acres de paysage de parc et de forêt ancienne. Il est entouré de montagnes et de ruisseaux, ce qui en fait un excellent réseau de sentiers naturels. La faune et la sauvagine sont abondantes car le ranch est situé le long d'une voie migratoire et d'une aire d'hivernage pour les cygnes,
Continuer la lecture "

De Novo Formation
De Novo Formation

De Novo Training propose une variété de camps équestres conçus pour tous les niveaux de cavaliers, des tout débutants à ceux qui sont prêts pour le ring! Les camps de jour printemps, été et pro-d sont personnalisés pour les enfants de 4 à 17 ans en style anglais et occidental. Les randonnées De Novo vous emmènent
Continuer la lecture "

Langley 204 Équitation
Langley 204 Équitation

Langley 204 Horseback Riding est une écurie d'équitation familiale qui est détenue et exploitée par la famille depuis plus de deux décennies. Langley 204 propose des services pour tous les âges et toutes les expériences. Ils proposent des randonnées, des leçons et des promenades à poney, ainsi qu'une variété d'offres flexibles pour les cavaliers réguliers, des programmes de cours et
Continuer la lecture "

Grange A&T
Expérience exceptionnelle d'équitation

Nous avons eu la chance de passer notre matinée de jour de la famille à cheval chez A & T Equestrian à Surrey. Quelle expérience! En arrivant dans le parking en gravier, vous apprenez rapidement que c'est un endroit qui ADORE les animaux. Ils sont partout et tous ceux que nous avons rencontrés étaient incroyablement sympathiques.
Continuer la lecture "

Horseback Riding

Glen Valley Stables

Glen Valley Stables is only 45 minutes from downtown Vancouver. Come ride a beautiful horse in south Langley’s Campbell Valley Park with the highly experienced team. The professionally guided one- and two-hour horseback trail riding tours are safe and fun. Whether you’re a seasoned rider or a first-timer, they have
Continue Reading »

Sea to Sky Stables
Sea to Sky Stables in Squamish

At Sea to Sky Stables they offer you a horse for all of your needs, taking the time to match the horse with you, whether you are new to horseback riding or an experienced horseback rider. Sea to Sky has something for everyone, from riding, to hiking, fishing, rafting, camping,
Continue Reading »

Mustang Riding Stables

Mustang Riding Stables is located in Mission on 20 acres of parklike landscape and old growth forest. It is surrounded by mountains and streams, making for an excellent nature trail system. Wildlife and waterfowl are abundant as the ranch is located along a migratory flyway and wintering area for swans,
Continue Reading »

De Novo Training
De Novo Training

De Novo Training offers a variety of horse camps designed for all levels of riders from very first timers to those ready for the show ring! The spring, summer & pro-d day camps are customized for ages 4-17 in both english and western style. De Novo trail rides take you along
Continue Reading »

Langley 204 Horseback Riding
Langley 204 Horseback Riding

Langley 204 Horseback Riding is a family oriented riding stable that has been family owned and operated for over two decades. Langley 204 has services for all ages and experiences. They offer trail rides, lessons, and pony rides, as well as a variety of flexible regular-rider deals, lesson programs, and
Continue Reading »

A&T Barn
Exceptional Horseback Riding Experience

We were fortunate to spend our Family Day morning riding horses at A & T Equestrian in Surrey.  What an experience! As you pull into the gravel parking lot, you quickly learn this is a place that LOVES animals.  They are everywhere and every one we met was incredibly friendly.
Continue Reading »