骑马

格伦谷马厩

格伦谷马able距离温哥华市中心仅45分钟路程。 与经验丰富的团队一起在兰利南部的坎贝尔山谷公园骑一匹美丽的马。 由专业导游带领的一小时和两小时的骑马之旅是安全而有趣的。 无论您是经验丰富的骑手还是初学者,他们都有
继续阅读 ”

海对天空马厩
Squamish海上天空马厩

无论您是初次使用马术还是经验丰富的骑马者,海天马Sky都会为您提供满足您所有需求的马匹,并花一些时间与您匹敌。 从骑马到徒步旅行,钓鱼,漂流,露营,
继续阅读 ”

野马骑马厩

野马骑马场(Mustang Riding Stables)位于米申(Mission),占地20英亩,公园般的景观和古老的生长森林。 它被群山和溪流所环绕,形成了极好的自然步道系统。 由于牧场位于迁徙的飞马道和天鹅越冬区,野生动物和水禽十分丰富,
继续阅读 ”

德诺培训
德诺培训

从新手训练到准备参加表演赛的骑手,从头开始,De Novo Training提供各种骑马营地! 春季,夏季和专业日营针对英国和西方风格的4-17岁年龄段进行了定制。 De Novo越野滑雪带您领路
继续阅读 ”

兰利204骑马
兰利204骑马

兰利204骑马是一家面向家庭的马stable,已由家族拥有并经营了二十多年。 兰利204为所有年龄段和经验的人提供服务。 他们提供越野赛,课程和小马游乐设施,以及各种灵活的常规乘车优惠,课程计划和
继续阅读 ”

A&T谷仓
特殊的骑马体验

我们很幸运能在萨里(Surrey)的A&T Equestrian骑马度过家庭日。 真是一次体验! 当您驶入砾石停车场时,您很快就会知道这是一个爱动物的地方。 他们无处不在,我们遇到的每个人都非常友好。
继续阅读 ”

Horseback Riding

Glen Valley Stables

Glen Valley Stables is only 45 minutes from downtown Vancouver. Come ride a beautiful horse in south Langley’s Campbell Valley Park with the highly experienced team. The professionally guided one- and two-hour horseback trail riding tours are safe and fun. Whether you’re a seasoned rider or a first-timer, they have
Continue Reading »

Sea to Sky Stables
Sea to Sky Stables in Squamish

At Sea to Sky Stables they offer you a horse for all of your needs, taking the time to match the horse with you, whether you are new to horseback riding or an experienced horseback rider. Sea to Sky has something for everyone, from riding, to hiking, fishing, rafting, camping,
Continue Reading »

Mustang Riding Stables

Mustang Riding Stables is located in Mission on 20 acres of parklike landscape and old growth forest. It is surrounded by mountains and streams, making for an excellent nature trail system. Wildlife and waterfowl are abundant as the ranch is located along a migratory flyway and wintering area for swans,
Continue Reading »

De Novo Training
De Novo Training

De Novo Training offers a variety of horse camps designed for all levels of riders from very first timers to those ready for the show ring! The spring, summer & pro-d day camps are customized for ages 4-17 in both english and western style. De Novo trail rides take you along
Continue Reading »

Langley 204 Horseback Riding
Langley 204 Horseback Riding

Langley 204 Horseback Riding is a family oriented riding stable that has been family owned and operated for over two decades. Langley 204 has services for all ages and experiences. They offer trail rides, lessons, and pony rides, as well as a variety of flexible regular-rider deals, lesson programs, and
Continue Reading »

A&T Barn
Exceptional Horseback Riding Experience

We were fortunate to spend our Family Day morning riding horses at A & T Equestrian in Surrey.  What an experience! As you pull into the gravel parking lot, you quickly learn this is a place that LOVES animals.  They are everywhere and every one we met was incredibly friendly.
Continue Reading »