主要景点

电影院中的暮光之城
暮光之城开车在电影院

在“暮光之城”电影院里回顾过去。 带上毛毯,与孩子们依up在一起,并在自己舒适的汽车上观看精彩的电影。 您不必担心要让孩子们安静; 唯一被他们打扰的人是另一个
继续阅读 ”

Cultus湖冒险公园
夏日乐趣发生在Cultus Lake Adventure Park

2020年更新:请注意,由于COVID,Cultus Lake Adventure Park已进行了更改。 您可以在此处熟悉新过程。 过山车,迷你高尔夫球,碰碰船– Cultus Lake Adventure Park充满乐趣! 谈论一个异想天开,家庭友善,完全迷人的地方,
继续阅读 ”

Altergrove的Otter Co-op户外体验
Altergrove的Otter Co-op户外体验:15系列的总体价格低于5!

如果您错过了去年夏天关于Otter Co-op户外体验的消息,那么这个夏天是对的! 电影场景让Aldergrove的Otter Co-op户外体验感到惊喜! 认真检查向公众开放的令人惊叹的水上景点! (并准备
继续阅读 ”

温哥华水族馆
温哥华水族馆

温哥华水族馆有超过50,000种惊人的水生生物,您今天会看到什么? 停下来,对可爱的海獭打招呼,或者来看看迷人的水母。 每天欣赏海豚,鲨鱼和海獭表演,以及在流行的亚马逊发现的自由漫游动物
继续阅读 ”

Capilano悬索桥
不仅仅是一座桥:Capilano吊桥

多么尴尬! 我在低陆平原长大,在39岁的高龄时,我终于参观了Capilano吊桥。 它是温哥华地区的标志性景点,花了我近4年的时间才去参观。 我对高处的屈膝恐惧可能是一个主要因素
继续阅读 ”

孙中山中国古典园林

被提名为加拿大最伟大的地方之一! 时光倒流,在孙中山先生的中国古典园林中,您可以回到15世纪的中国,享受“通往另一个世界的窗户”。 在明代达到顶峰的古老园林传统的真实代表,在这里您会发现
继续阅读 ”

VanDusen植物园
VanDusen植物园令人难以置信的儿童友好!

  在计划家庭活动时,想到的第一件事通常不是带着孩子参观风景优美的花园。 传统上,有小孩的家庭正在寻找一个可以容纳后代的地方,以便为他们提供移动的空间,没有破裂的余地,而游客则不在乎
继续阅读 ”

温哥华美术馆
温哥华美术馆

温哥华美术馆举办前沿展览,展出当代艺术和国际知名艺术家的作品,并收藏历史艺术家的作品,其中包括大量的艾米莉·卡尔作品。 VGA永久性地收藏了10,000多件艺术品,使之成为加拿大艺术界的主要参与者。 因为它是
继续阅读 ”

海上天空缆车 - 生日派对
海上天空缆车

空中缆车为您提供了一次难忘的登顶小屋。 体验豪湾峡湾,雄伟的沿海森林和周围群山的一览无余。 每个吊舱最多可容纳8位乘客,并设有一个水平出入口,可方便轮椅和婴儿车进入。 有3个
继续阅读 ”

HR麦克米伦航天中心

HR MacMillan航天中心设有一个360度天文馆,加拿大地面站,宇宙庭院,在那里他们为幼儿园的孩子(过夜)到初中的孩子们举办教育课程。 HR MacMillan航天中心还举办生日派对! 星期六晚上有天文表演,激光
继续阅读 ”

Major Attractions

Twilight Drive In Movie Theatre
Twilight Drive-In Movie Theatre

Take a trip to the past at the Twilight Drive-In Movie Theatre.  Bring blankets, snuggle up with the kids and watch a great movie from the comfort of your own car.  You don’t need to worrying about hushing the kids; the only ones bothered by their chattering are the other
Continue Reading »

Cultus Lake Adventure Park
Summer Fun Happens at Cultus Lake Adventure Park

Update 2020: Please note changes have been made at Cultus Lake Adventure Park due to COVID. You can familiarize yourself with the new procedures here. Roller coasters, mini golf, bumper boats – Cultus Lake Adventure Park packs in the fun! Talk about a whimsical, family-friendly, utterly charming place to spend an
Continue Reading »

Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove
Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove: Less than $15 TOTAL for a Family of 5!

If you missed hearing about the Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience last summer, this is the summer to right that wrong! The Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove feels plucked from a movie set! Seriously check out the amazing water attractions that are open to the public! (And be ready to
Continue Reading »

Vancouver Aquarium
Vancouver Aquarium

With over 50,000 amazing aquatic creatures at the Vancouver Aquarium, what will you see today? Stop by and say hi to the adorable sea otters, or come see the mesmerizing jellyfish. Enjoy daily dolphin, shark and sea otter shows, as well as the free-roaming animals found in the popular Amazon
Continue Reading »

Capilano Suspension Bridge
It’s More Than Just A Bridge: Capilano Suspension Bridge

How embarrassing! I’ve grown up in the Lower Mainland and at the ripe old age of 39 I finally visited the Capilano Suspension Bridge. It is an iconic Vancouver-area attraction and it took me nearly 4 decades to visit. My knee-buckling fear of heights may have been a major factor
Continue Reading »

Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden

Nominated as one of the greatest places in Canada! Journey back in time, at Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden, to 15th Century China and enjoy this “window to another world”. An authentic representation of an age–old garden tradition which reached its peak in the Ming Dynasty, here you will find
Continue Reading »

VanDusen Botanical Garden
VanDusen Botanical Garden is Incredibly Kid-Friendly!

  Visiting a beautifully landscaped garden with kids isn’t usually the first thing that springs to mind when planning a family activity. Traditionally families with young kids are looking for a place to take their offspring that provides space to move, nothing to break, and visitors who don’t care if
Continue Reading »

Vancouver Art Gallery
Vancouver Art Gallery

The Vancouver Art Gallery hosts cutting-edge exhibitions featuring contemporary art and internationally renowned artists, houses work of historical artists, including a very extensive collection of Emily Carr works. An impressive permanent holding of over 10,000 artworks, makes the VGA a major player in the Canadian art world. Because it is
Continue Reading »

Sea to Sky Gondola - Birthday Party
Sea to Sky Gondola

The Sea to Sky Gondola offers an unforgettable ride to the summit lodge. Experience sweeping views of Howe Sound fjord, the majestic coastal forest and surrounding mountains. Every gondola cabin has a maximum capacity of 8 passengers and a level entrance/exit point, making them wheelchair and stroller accessible. There are 3
Continue Reading »

HR MacMillan Space Centre

The HR MacMillan Space Centre features a 360 degree planetarium, the GroundStation Canada, the Cosmic Courtyard where they hold education sessions for kindergarden kids (sleepovers) all the way up to secondary school kids. The H.R. MacMillan Space Centre also does birthday parties! On Saturday evenings there are astronomy shows, laser
Continue Reading »