Открытые бассейны

Открытый бассейн Rocky Point в Порт-Муди

Я люблю открытые бассейны. Есть только что-то о том, чтобы быть в прохладной синей воде в жаркий летний день; пылающий солнечный свет, запах солнцезащитного крема, восхищенные визги детей молодых и старых .... Ааа .... Но прошло много лет с тех пор, как я Подробнее ...

Замочите на солнце и получите некоторые упражнения в открытых бассейнах Ванкувера

Верный признак лета, открытые бассейны Ванкувера, включая массивный бассейн Кицилано и бассейн на втором пляже, теперь открыты для публики. Kitsilano Pool - Kitsilano Pool - это большой открытый бассейн в районе Кицилано в Ванкувере, который Подробнее ...

Открытые бассейны в Ванкувере и Нижнем материке

Брызги лета в открытом бассейне должны быть частью лета каждого ребенка. Вот список открытых бассейнов в Ванкувере и через Нижний Материк. Центральный парк Бернаби - 6110 Boundary Road (открывается в мае 18, 2019) Кенсингтон Подробнее ...

БЕСПЛАТНОЕ плавание в Суррее Все лето

Знаете ли вы, что вы можете плавать БЕСПЛАТНО все лето в открытых бассейнах в Суррее? Yup, 100% БЕСПЛАТНО! Есть открытые бассейны 8 в 2nd крупнейшем городе метро Ванкувера, и они БЕСПЛАТНО наслаждаться всеми летами. Принесите полотенце, Подробнее ...

Парк Рокки-Пойнт

Парк Рокки-Пойнт - самый известный парк Порт-Муди. В парке есть множество разнообразных удобств, включая: рекреационный пирс, открытый бассейн, парк скейтборда, парк велосипедов, игровая площадка, пляж с распылительным парком, лодочный старт, старинная лодочная шлюпка, художники в парке, пешие и велосипедные прогулки Подробнее ...

Кооператив Otter на свежем воздухе в Олдергроуве: ИТОГО меньше, чем $ 15 для семьи 5!

Если вы пропустили слух о совместном опыте Otter Co-op на открытом воздухе прошлым летом, это лето, чтобы исправить это! Кооператив на открытом воздухе Otter в Олдергроуве чувствует себя оторванным от съемочной площадки! Серьезно проверьте удивительные водные достопримечательности, которые открыты для Подробнее ...

Новый Брайтонский парк и бассейн

Новый парк Брайтона - необычное сочетание пространства для отдыха и промышленных объектов с прекрасным видом на Северный берег, впадение Буррард и зерновые элеваторы терминалов Cascadia от пешеходных маршрутов, открытого бассейна и пляжных зон. Открытый бассейн популярен среди Подробнее ...

Второй пляж и бассейн в Ванкувере

Второй пляж находится на Стэнли-Парк-Сивол. Он находится здесь, к западу от Потерянной лагуны Стэнли-парка, где вы найдете небольшой песчаный пляж, большую детскую площадку, приют для пикника и удобства для барбекю, концессию, открытый бассейн с подогревом с океаном, спасательный день Виктории (поздний Подробнее ...

Пляж и бассейн Кицилано в Ванкувере

Пляж и бассейн Кицилано - это, безусловно, место, предназначенное для молодежи. С прекрасным видом на открытый залив от северных берегов до парка Стэнли, пляж Кицилано является одним из самых популярных природных достопримечательностей Ванкувера. Пляж красивый Подробнее ...

Outdoor Pools

Outdoor Pools in Surrey
FREE Swimming in Surrey All Summer Long

Did you know you can enjoy FREE swimming in Surrey all summer long? Yup, 100% FREE! There are 8 outdoor pools in Metro Vancouver’s 2nd largest city and they are FREE to enjoy all summer long. Bring a towel, bring your swim suit, bring some sunscreen, but you can leave
Continue Reading »

Rocky Point Pool
Rocky Point Outdoor Pool in Port Moody

I love outdoor pools. There is just something about being in the cool blue water on a hot summer day; the blazing sunshine, the scent of sunscreen, the delighted squeals of kids young and old…. Ahhh…. But it’s been years since I’ve had a chance to go to an outdoor
Continue Reading »

hillcrest_aquatic_centre_outdoor
Soak in the Sun and Get Some Exercise at Vancouver’s Outdoor Pools

A sure sign of summer, Vancouver’s outdoor swimming pools, including the massive Kitsilano Pool and the pool at Second Beach, are now open to the public. Kitsilano Pool – Kitsilano Pool is a large outdoor swimming pool in the Kitsilano neighbourhood of Vancouver that is open during the summer months. It
Continue Reading »

Rocky Point Park

Rocky Point Park is Port Moody’s best known park. The park has a large variety of amenities including: recreational pier, outdoor pool, skateboard park, bike trials park, playground, spray park beach, boat launch, Old Mill Boat House, artists in the park, hiking and biking trails and wildlife viewing. And yes,
Continue Reading »

Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove
Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove: Less than $15 TOTAL for a Family of 5!

If you missed hearing about the Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience last summer, this is the summer to right that wrong! The Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove feels plucked from a movie set! Seriously check out the amazing water attractions that are open to the public! (And be ready to
Continue Reading »

New Brighton Park and Pool

New Brighton Park is an unusual combination of outdoor recreation space and industrial facilities, with stunning views of the North Shore, Burrard Inlet, and the grain elevators of Cascadia Terminals from the walking trails, outdoor pool, and beach areas. The outdoor pool is popular for both busy toddlers and avid swimmers
Continue Reading »

second beach and second beach pool
Second Beach and Pool in Vancouver

Second Beach is on the Stanley Park Seawall. It’s here, just west of Stanley Park’s Lost Lagoon, where you’ll find a small sandy beach, a large children’s playground, picnic shelter and BBQ facilities, a concession, oceanside heated outdoor pool, is lifeguarded Victoria Day (late May) to Labour Day (early September),
Continue Reading »

hillcrest_aquatic_centre_outdoor
Kitsilano Beach and Pool in Vancouver

Kitsilano Beach and Pool is definitely a happening place geared for the younger crowd. With a lovely view over the open bay from the North Shore mountains to Stanley Park, Kitsilano Beach is one of Vancouver’s most popular natural landmarks. The beach is a beautiful location to visit no matter what
Continue Reading »

Coquitlam Outdoor Pools

Eagle Ridge Outdoor Pool – 1200 Lansdowne Drive Spani Outdoor Pool – 655 Hillcrest Street Blue Mountain Outdoor Wading Pool – 975 King Albert Street

city of port coquitlam logo
Port Coquitlam Outdoor Pools

Centennial Pool – Shaughnessy St and Lougheed Hwy (Aggie Park) Robert Hope Pool – Western Drive and Lamprey Street Sun Valley Wading Pool – Hamilton Street off Lincoln Avenue Routley Wading Pool – Western Drive