室外泳池

薩里的室外游泳池
薩里免費游泳全夏

您知道整個夏天都可以在薩里享受免費游泳嗎? 是的,100%免費! 大溫哥華第二大城市有8個室外游泳池,整個夏天都可以免費使用。 帶上一條毛巾,帶上泳衣,帶些防曬霜,但是你可以離開
繼續閱讀 ”

岩石點池
穆迪港的洛基點室外游泳池

我喜歡室外游泳池。 在炎熱的夏日里,只有涼爽的藍色海水中有一些東西。 燦爛的陽光,防曬霜的氣味,年幼的孩子高興的尖叫聲……。 啊…… 但是距離我有機會去戶外已經好多年了
繼續閱讀 ”

hillcrest_aquatic_centre_outdoor
沐浴在陽光下,在溫哥華的室外游泳池做些運動

溫哥華的室外游泳池,包括巨大的基斯蘭奴游泳池和第二海灘的游泳池,無疑是夏天的標誌,現已向公眾開放。 基斯蘭奴泳池–基斯蘭奴泳池是溫哥華基斯蘭奴附近的大型室外游泳池,夏季開放。 它
繼續閱讀 ”

落基點公園

落基點公園是穆迪港最著名的公園。 該公園有各種各樣的設施,包括:休閒碼頭,室外游泳池,滑板公園,自行車試驗公園,遊樂場,噴水公園海灘,船隻下水道,老磨坊船屋,公園內的藝術家,遠足和騎自行車的小徑以及觀賞野生動植物。 是的,
繼續閱讀 ”

奧德格羅夫奧特合作社戶外體驗
Altergrove的Otter Co-op戶外體驗:15系列的總體價格低於5!

如果您錯過了去年夏天關於Otter Co-op戶外體驗的消息,那麼這個夏天是對的! 電影場景讓Aldergrove的Otter Co-op戶外體驗感到驚喜! 認真檢查向公眾開放的令人驚嘆的水上景點! (並準備
繼續閱讀 ”

新布賴頓公園和游泳池

新布萊頓公園是戶外休閒場所和工業設施的獨特結合,從步行道,室外游泳池和海灘區可欣賞北岸,布拉德灣(Burrard Inlet)和卡斯卡迪亞碼頭穀物升降機的壯麗景色。 室外游泳池很受忙碌的幼兒和狂熱的游泳者歡迎
繼續閱讀 ”

第二個沙灘和第二個沙灘泳池
在溫哥華的第二海灘和游泳池

第二海灘位於史丹利公園海堤上。 在這裡,就在斯坦利公園(Stanley Park)失落的潟湖(Lost Lagoon)的西邊,那裡有一個小沙灘,一個大型兒童遊樂場,野餐庇護所和燒烤設施,一個特許權,海邊加熱的室外游泳池,是勞動節的維多利亞女王時代(XNUMX月下旬)天(XNUMX月上旬),
繼續閱讀 ”

hillcrest_aquatic_centre_outdoor
基斯蘭奴海灘和游泳池在溫哥華

基斯蘭奴海灘和泳池絕對是一個面向年輕人群的聚會場所。 基斯蘭奴海灘(Kitsilano Beach)擁有從北岸山脈到斯坦利公園(Stanley Park)的開闊海灣的迷人景色,是溫哥華最受歡迎的自然地標之一。 海灘是一個美麗的地方,無論如何
繼續閱讀 ”

Coquitlam室外泳池

Eagle Ridge室外游泳池– 1200 Lansdowne Drive西班牙室外游泳池– 655 Hillcrest Street藍山室外涉水游泳池– 975 King Albert Street

高貴林港標誌的城市
Port Coquitlam室外泳池

百年紀念池– Shaughnessy St和Lougheed Hwy(Aggie Park)羅伯特·霍普池– Western Drive和Lamprey Street太陽谷涉水池–林肯大街旁的漢密爾頓街Routley涉水池– Western Drive

fbpx

Outdoor Pools

outdoor pools
Outdoor Pools in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland

Splashing the summer away in an outdoor pool should be a part of every kids’ summer.  Here is a list of the outdoor pools in Vancouver and across the Lower Mainland. Please note that due to COVID-19 there are a number of new protocols in place at the various pools.
Continue Reading »

Free Outdoor Swimming in Surrey
FREE Swimming in Surrey All Summer Long

Did you know you can enjoy FREE swimming in Surrey all summer long? Yup, 100% FREE! There are 8 outdoor pools in Metro Vancouver’s second largest city and they are FREE to enjoy all summer long. Bring a towel, bring your swimsuit, bring some sunscreen, but you can leave your
Continue Reading »

Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove
Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove Open for Summer 2022!

The Otter Co-op Outdoor Experience in Aldergrove feels plucked from a movie set! Seriously check out the amazing water attractions that are open to the public! And be ready to be shocked by the prices… it is RIDICULOUSLY cheap to visit! It’s less than $40 TOTAL for a family of
Continue Reading »

New Brighton Park and Pool

New Brighton Park is an unusual combination of outdoor recreation space and industrial facilities, with stunning views of the North Shore, Burrard Inlet, and the grain elevators of Cascadia Terminals from the walking trails, outdoor pool, and beach areas. The outdoor pool is popular for both busy toddlers and avid swimmers
Continue Reading »

Rocky Point Pool
Rocky Point Outdoor Pool in Port Moody

I love outdoor pools. There is just something about being in the cool blue water on a hot summer day; the blazing sunshine, the scent of sunscreen, the delighted squeals of kids young and old…. Ahhh…. But it’s been years since I’ve had a chance to go to an outdoor
Continue Reading »

hillcrest_aquatic_centre_outdoor
Soak in the Sun and Get Some Exercise at Vancouver’s Outdoor Pools

A sure sign of summer, Vancouver’s outdoor swimming pools, including the massive Kitsilano Pool and the pool at Second Beach, are now open to the public. Kitsilano Pool – Kitsilano Pool is a large outdoor swimming pool in the Kitsilano neighbourhood of Vancouver that is open during the summer months. It
Continue Reading »

Rocky Point Park

Rocky Point Park is Port Moody’s best known park. The park has a large variety of amenities including: recreational pier, outdoor pool, skateboard park, bike trials park, playground, spray park beach, boat launch, Old Mill Boat House, artists in the park, hiking and biking trails and wildlife viewing. And yes,
Continue Reading »

second beach and second beach pool
Second Beach and Pool in Vancouver

Second Beach is on the Stanley Park Seawall. It’s here, just west of Stanley Park’s Lost Lagoon, where you’ll find a small sandy beach, a large children’s playground, picnic shelter and BBQ facilities, a concession, oceanside heated outdoor pool, is lifeguarded Victoria Day (late May) to Labour Day (early September),
Continue Reading »

hillcrest_aquatic_centre_outdoor
Kitsilano Beach and Pool in Vancouver

Kitsilano Beach and Pool is definitely a happening place geared for the younger crowd. With a lovely view over the open bay from the North Shore mountains to Stanley Park, Kitsilano Beach is one of Vancouver’s most popular natural landmarks. The beach is a beautiful location to visit no matter what
Continue Reading »

Coquitlam Outdoor Pools

Eagle Ridge Outdoor Pool – 1200 Lansdowne Drive Spani Outdoor Pool – 655 Hillcrest Street Blue Mountain Outdoor Wading Pool – 975 King Albert Street