圣诞节活动

温哥华卢米埃
英吉利湾的卢米埃尔

照明艺术装置盛会Lumiere于30月2021日正式结束。然而,英吉利湾的作品将继续展出,直到XNUMX年XNUMX月。这是一个户外的免费活动。 漫步到英吉利湾,欣赏令人惊叹的光线,拍张照片或两张照片,
继续阅读 ”

Dundarave灯节
Dundarave灯节

在一年一度的Dundarave灯节上,为真正的圣诞灯美做好准备。 西温哥华在Dundarave海滩庆祝圣诞节。 地区企业和社区组织装饰圣诞树,然后在XNUMX月份展示这些圣诞树。 通常情况下,有现场音乐表演
继续阅读 ”

辉光枫岭
辉光枫岭

枫树岭市以及各种社区合作伙伴和赞助商希望通过带来GLOW Maple Ridge 2020 –度假之家,确保您的冬季仍然像往年一样神奇和令人难忘。 枫树岭拥有悠久的传统,
继续阅读 ”

克洛弗代尔圣诞树之旅
克洛弗代尔圣诞树之旅

参观萨里博物馆,欣赏25棵由Cloverdale商家定制装饰的树木。 您还能在哪里找到免费的,适合家庭的室内圣诞节之旅? 漫步博物馆,欣赏由25家Cloverdale商家定制装饰的树木。 为您的最爱投票,有机会赢取$ 100的礼品卡!
继续阅读 ”

FlyOver加拿大圣诞节
FlyOver加拿大圣诞节–取消

由于当前的公共卫生限制,此事件已取消。 FlyOver Canada预计将于9年2021月XNUMX日重新开放。圣诞老人失去了他的精灵……或至少其中一些精灵。 他迫切需要您的帮助来找到小流氓。 没有精灵=圣诞节没有玩具! 可爱的精灵,
继续阅读 ”

匹特草原草地节日灯之旅
匹特草原草地节日灯之旅

随着我们进入更短的日子和更长的夜晚,我们希望使这一2020年假期成为迄今为止最灿烂的假期! 如果您想参加节日灯之旅,请在25月XNUMX日之前将您的地址和信息发送到events@pittmeadows.ca。 假日灯之旅是皮特
继续阅读 ”

圣诞节在皮特草甸
圣诞节在皮特草甸

到2020年,匹特草原的圣诞节将有所不同。 有计划的负载,但每个人都习惯的平常事件已经改变。 但这并不意味着您无法获得乐趣! 节日灯之旅和竞赛:皮特·梅多斯(Pitt Meadows)整理了一份装修后的家庭住宅清单
继续阅读 ”

圣诞松鸡山峰
圣诞节的高峰

用松鸡山(Grouse Mountain)的年度圣诞节高峰庆祝活动来庆祝季节的神奇。 由于COVID的限制,今年的庆祝活动已经过调整,但仍然有很多户外活动可供所有人欣赏。 日常活动包括:给圣诞老人写一封信参观圣诞老人的驯鹿户外滑冰驯鹿
继续阅读 ”

斯坦利公园的璀璨之夜
明亮的夜晚:史丹利公园的火车,灯光和欢呼声– 2020年取消

由于公共卫生的命令,此事件将在2020年取消。在节日期间,史丹利公园的Bright Nights Train和Plaza闪烁着XNUMX万盏闪烁的灯光,装饰了每年年初这个时候的黑暗。 由于COVID,已经进行了一些更改
继续阅读 ”

本拿比村博物馆遗产圣诞节
本那比乡村博物馆的传统圣诞节– 2020年取消

根据当前的省卫生命令,Heritage Christmas被取消,直至另行通知。 在本那比乡村博物馆的Heritage Christmas中体验老式的圣诞节魔术。 漫步于1920年代的村庄,享受壮观的灯光,以复古为主题的展示和历史展览。 使您的体验更愉快的提示:高级
继续阅读 ”

Christmassy Events

Lumiere Vancouver
Lumiere at English Bay

Lumiere – the illuminated art installation event – officially ended on November 30. However, the pieces at English Bay will continue to be on display until February 2021. This is an outdoor, free event. Stroll down to English Bay, take in the stunning light instillations, snap a photo or two,
Continue Reading »

Dundarave Festival of Lights
Dundarave Festival of Lights

Get ready for some true Christmas light beauty at the annual Dundarave Festival of Lights. West Vancouver celebrates the Christmas season at Dundarave Beach. Area businesses and community organizations decorate Christmas trees which are then on display for the month of December. Under normal circumstances there are live musical performances
Continue Reading »

Glow Maple Ridge
Glow Maple Ridge

The City of Maple Ridge, along with various community partners and sponsors, want to help make sure your winter season is still as magical and memorable as years previous by bringing GLOW Maple Ridge 2020 – Home For The Holidays. Maple Ridge has had a long tradition of making our
Continue Reading »

Cloverdale Christmas Tree Tour
Cloverdale Christmas Tree Tour

Visit the Museum of Surrey to enjoy 25 trees custom decorated by Cloverdale businesses. Where else can you find a free, family friendly, indoor Christmas tour?  Walk the museum to see trees custom decorated by 25 Cloverdale businesses. Vote for your favourite for a chance to win a $100 gift card!
Continue Reading »

FlyOver Canada Christmas
FlyOver Canada Christmas – CANCELLED

Due to the current public health restrictions, this event is cancelled. FlyOver Canada expects to re-open on January 9, 2021. Santa has lost his elves…or at least some of them anyway. He desperately needs your help to find the little rascals. No elves = no toys at Christmas! Loveable elves,
Continue Reading »

Pitt Meadows Holiday Lights Tour
Pitt Meadows Holiday Lights Tour

As we head into shorter days and longer nights we want to make this 2020 holiday season the brightest one yet! If you’d like to take part in the holiday lights tour please send your address and information to events@pittmeadows.ca before November 25 to be included.  The Holiday Lights Tour is for Pitt
Continue Reading »

Christmas in Pitt Meadows
Christmas in Pitt Meadows

For 2020 Christmas in Pitt Meadows is going to be a bit different. There’s loads planned but the usual events everyone is accustomed to have changed. But that doesn’t mean you can’t have fun! Holiday Lights Tour & Contest: Pitt Meadows has put together a listing of family homes decorated
Continue Reading »

Peak of Christmas Grouse Mountain
The Peak of Christmas

Celebrate the magic of the season with Grouse Mountain’s annual Peak of Christmas celebration. This year’s festivities have been adjusted due to COVID restrictions but there is still ample outdoor fun for all to enjoy. Daily activities include: Write a letter to Santa Visit Santa’s Reindeer Outdoor Ice Skating Reindeer
Continue Reading »

Bright Nights in Stanley Park
Bright Nights: Trains, Lights & Cheer in Stanley Park – CANCELLED for 2020

Due to the public health orders, this event is cancelled for 2020. During the holiday season, the Bright Nights Train and Plaza at Stanley Park sparkles with three million twinkling lights, decorating the darkness that comes early at this time of year. Due to COVID a few changes have been
Continue Reading »

Burnaby Village Museum Heritage Christmas
Heritage Christmas at Burnaby Village Museum – Cancelled for 2020

Due to the current provincial health orders, Heritage Christmas is cancelled until further notice. Experience the old-fashioned magic of Christmas at Heritage Christmas at the Burnaby Village Museum. Stroll through the 1920’s village and enjoy spectacular lights, vintage-themed displays and historical exhibits. Tips to make your experience more enjoyable: Advance
Continue Reading »