Дни рождения

Есть зимний день рождения? Праздничные вечеринки Mt Seymour наполнены снегами!

Знаете ли вы, что вы можете принять у себя день рождения своего ребенка в горах Сеймур? И для семей, у которых есть дни рождения в конце осени или зимой, это причина для празднования. Обычно для семей с деньгами с ноября по март, Подробнее ...

Где провести вечеринки по случаю дня рождения в метро Ванкувер | Руководство дня рождения

Это вечеринка 365 дней в году! Родители всегда ищут новое и веселое место для проведения вечеринки по случаю дня рождения своего ребенка. Если вы хотите, чтобы кто-то пришел к вам домой или вы хотите, чтобы Подробнее ...

Langley's Fast Track Indoor Karting = День рождения с серьезным ФАКТОРОМ ОХЛАЖДЕНИЯ

Меня воспитывали с сестрой - мы делали балет и рояль, росший - мой был детским детством. Теперь я мама для двух мальчиков, и я ежедневно обнаруживаю, как сильно отличаются два пола в их формировании Подробнее ...

Bouldering и Belaying День рождения: Project Climbing - это атлетический день рождения.

Вы ищете уникальный день рождения? Вы хотите показать своему ребенку и своим приятелям новый вид спорта? Проект Climbing Cloverdale (в Суррее), безусловно, стоит забронировать на день рождения. На самом деле, на полпути через вечеринку моего сына, Подробнее ...

Лут Сумка Леди: Фанки, Уникальные, качественные сумки Goodie

Кто-нибудь еще виновен в том, что он помнит сумки в последний момент? День рождения - всего лишь несколько дней, у вас есть место забронировано, заказана еда, и вы думаете, что находитесь в ясности. А потом ... да! Ты помнишь сумки. Подробнее ...

Восхождение, прыжок, схватка и смех! Закажите паркурскую вечеринку по случаю дня рождения в Langley Cheer and Athletics

Каждый сентябрь я начинаю копаться в интернете, ища новое и захватывающее место, чтобы провести вечеринку по случаю дня рождения мальчиков (с детьми, имеющими дни рождения всего семь дней, я не могу организовать две вечеринки). В конце октября Подробнее ...

Взрыв веселья! Это День рождения сумасшедшей науки

Оба дня рождения моих мальчиков - в конце октября. Мне стыдно признаться, но я никогда не организовывал для них вечеринки 2. Я иду с одной стороны и называю это днем. Но на самом деле мои дети - и наша семья - Подробнее ...

Восхождение, Схватка и смех: Дни рождения WildPlay - это очень весело!

Безумность и хаос царят на днях рождения. Независимо от того, приглашаете ли вы детей 5 или весь класс вашего ребенка, вы можете гарантировать, что участники партии будут источать чрезмерное количество энергии и безумия. Так почему бы не помочь соотечественнику выйти и осуществить Подробнее ...

Сумка O 'Swag: сумки хорошего качества, которые лучше, чем вечеринка!

В детстве я любил хорошие сумки. Как взрослый мой желудок завязывается, только думая о них. Ни один из родителей не хочет мусор с долларовым магазином после своего малыша с вечеринки. Тем не менее, также не кажется целесообразным потратить землю на небольшое «спасибо» Подробнее ...

Ванкуверский театр кукол - перенаправлен на https://www.familyfuncanada.com/vancouver/category/birthday-parties/ - См. Электронные письма

У каждого ребенка есть любимая марионетка с Улицы Сезам или Маппет-Шоу. В то время как Kermit the Frog не собирается появляться в гостях в ближайшее время, вы можете сбить носки с своего маленького человека, заказав кукольный театр Ванкувера для своих Подробнее ...

Birthday parties

Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes
Pumpkin Patches Across Metro Vancouver

Nothing screams Fall like a big ole’ pumpkins and corn mazes. I love taking the kids out to the pumpkin patch, winding our way through the mile-high corn fields, picking apples, and saying hello to the animals. There are oodles of options across the Lower Mainland. Please make sure you
Continue Reading »

Mt Seymour Birthday Parties
Have a Winter Birthday? Mt Seymour Birthday Parties Are Snow-Filled Fun!

Did you know that you can host your child’s birthday party at Mt Seymour? And for families that have birthdays in the late Fall or throughout the winter, that’s cause for celebration. Normally the go-to for families with birthdays December through March is an indoor venue. You don’t dare risk
Continue Reading »

Rocky Mountain Flatbread - birthday
Pizza Birthday Party at Rocky Mountain Flatbread

Have you heard? The beloved Rocky Mountain Flatbread has ventured to the Fraser Valley! No longer do families on the east-side of the Port Mann Bridge need to make the trek downtown to enjoy fresh, locally-sourced, flavourful pizzas, pastas, and salads. Rocky Mountain Flatbread opened at the start of the
Continue Reading »

Birthday Parties in Metro Vancouver
Where to Host Birthday Parties in Metro Vancouver | Birthday Party Guide

It’s a party 365 days of the year! Parents are always looking for a new & fun venue to host their kid’s birthday party. Whether you are wanting to have someone come to your home or you are looking to have the party at a venue, we’ve got a great
Continue Reading »

Fast Track Indoor Karting
Langley’s Fast Track Indoor Karting = A Birthday with Serious COOL FACTOR

I was raised with a sister – we did ballet and piano growing up – mine was a feminine-infused childhood. Now I’m a mom to two boys and I’m discovering, on a daily basis, how very different the two genders are in their formative years. When faced with organizing a
Continue Reading »

Bouldering and Belaying Birthday: Project Climbing Is An Athletic-Fueled Birthday Party Experience

Are you looking for a unique birthday party experience? Do you want to expose your kid and their buddies to a new sport? Project Climbing Cloverdale (in Surrey) is definitely worth booking for a birthday party. In fact, half way through my son’s party, he came over and said “Mom,
Continue Reading »

The Loot Bag Lady
Loot Bag Lady: Funky, Unique, Quality Goodie Bags

Is anyone else guilty of remembering the goodie bags at the very last moment? The birthday party is just days away, you have the venue booked, the food ordered, and you think you are in the clear. And then…ack! You remember the goodie bags. Now don’t rush out to your
Continue Reading »

Mad Science Birthday Party
An Explosion of Fun! It’s a Mad Science Birthday Party

Both of my boys’ birthdays are in late October. I’m embarrassed to admit but I’ve never organized 2 parties for them. I go big with one party and call it a day. But the reality is my kids – and our family – have friends spanning a fairly wide age
Continue Reading »

WildPlay Birthday Parties - Maple Ridge
Climb, Scramble & Laugh: WildPlay Birthday Parties are Extremely Fun!

Craziness and chaos reign supreme at birthday parties. Whether you invite 5 kids or your child’s entire class, you can guarantee the party-participants are going to be exuding excessive amounts of energy and insanity. So why not help a fellow-parent out and exercise the pint-sized party-goers before sending them home
Continue Reading »

Bag O' Swag: Bag O' Classics
Bag O’ Swag: Goody Bags That Are Better Than the Party!

As a kid I loved goody bags. As an adult my stomach knots up just thinking about them. No parent wants dollar-store garbage following their kid home from a party. However, it also doesn’t seem appropriate to spend the earth on a little “thank you for coming to my party”
Continue Reading »