生日派對

南瓜補丁和玉米迷宮
跨大溫哥華地區的南瓜補丁

沒有什麼尖叫像秋天的大南瓜和玉米迷宮一樣落下。 我喜歡帶孩子們去南瓜地帶,蜿蜒穿過一英里高的玉米田,摘蘋果,向動物問好。 整個低陸平原都有很多選擇。 請確保你
繼續閱讀 ”

Mt Seymour生日派對
祝冬天生日快樂? 西摩山生日派對充滿歡樂!

您是否知道可以在西摩山舉辦孩子的生日聚會? 對於在深秋或整個冬天過生日的家庭來說,這值得慶祝。 通常,對於那些在XNUMX月至XNUMX月間過生日的家庭,這是一個室內活動場所。 你不敢冒險
繼續閱讀 ”

落基山麵包-生日
在洛磯山小麵包的比薩生日聚會

你有沒有聽見過? 深受愛戴的洛磯山脈大麵包已冒險進入弗雷澤谷! Port Mann橋東側的家庭不再需要將跋涉帶到市中心去享用新鮮的,本地採購的美味比薩,意大利面和沙拉。 落基山麵包在
繼續閱讀 ”

大溫哥華的生日派對
在溫哥華大都會舉辦生日派對的地點| 生日聚會指南

一年365天都是聚會! 父母一直在尋找一個新的有趣的場所來舉辦孩子的生日聚會。 無論您是要有人來您家還是在聚會上舉辦派對,我們都很棒
繼續閱讀 ”

快速賽道室內卡丁車
蘭利的快速室內室內卡丁車=生日與嚴肅的因素

我和一個姐姐一起長大-我們長大了芭蕾和鋼琴-我的童年時代充滿了女性氣息。 現在,我是兩個男孩的媽媽,每天我發現這兩個性別在成年後有很大的不同。 面對組織
繼續閱讀 ”

Bouldering and Belaying Birthday:項目攀登是一項以運動為燃料的生日派對體驗

您是否正在尋找獨特的生日聚會體驗? 您想讓您的孩子和他們的伙伴參加一項新運動嗎? 攀岩Cloverdale項目(薩里)絕對值得預訂生日聚會。 實際上,在兒子參加聚會的一半時,他走了過來,說:“媽媽,
繼續閱讀 ”

Loot Bag女士
Loot Bag女士:時髦,獨特,優質的Goodie包

還有其他人會在最後時刻記住禮品袋嗎? 生日派對距離酒店只有幾天的路程,您已經預定了場地,訂購了食物,並且您覺得自己很整潔。 然後...阿克! 您還記得糖果袋。 現在不要急於向您
繼續閱讀 ”

瘋狂的科學生日派對
有趣的爆炸! 這是瘋狂的科學生日派對

我兩個男孩的生日都在十月下旬。 我很尷尬地承認,但我從未為他們舉辦過兩次派對。 我參加一個聚會很忙,每天都這樣。 但是現實是我的孩子們-還有我們的家人-有相當大年齡段的朋友
繼續閱讀 ”

WildPlay生日派對 - 楓樹嶺
爬,爭奪和笑:WildPlay生日派對非常有趣!

瘋狂和混亂在生日聚會上佔上風。 無論您邀請5個孩子還是孩子的整個班級,您都可以保證參加聚會的人會散發過多的精力和精神錯亂。 那麼,為什麼不幫助同父母出去玩,然後再去訓練一下品脫大小的聚會參與者呢?
繼續閱讀 ”

Bag O'Swag:Bag O'Classics
Bag O'Swag:比派對更好的禮物袋!

小時候,我喜歡糖果袋。 作為成年人,我只是想著他們就不知所措。 沒有父母希望孩子在聚會後跟著他們的錢回家。 但是,花一點時間“感謝您參加我的聚會”似乎也不恰當。
繼續閱讀 ”

Birthday parties

Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes
Pumpkin Patches Across Metro Vancouver

Nothing screams Fall like a big ole’ pumpkins and corn mazes. I love taking the kids out to the pumpkin patch, winding our way through the mile-high corn fields, picking apples, and saying hello to the animals. There are oodles of options across the Lower Mainland. Please make sure you
Continue Reading »

Mt Seymour Birthday Parties
Have a Winter Birthday? Mt Seymour Birthday Parties Are Snow-Filled Fun!

Did you know that you can host your child’s birthday party at Mt Seymour? And for families that have birthdays in the late Fall or throughout the winter, that’s cause for celebration. Normally the go-to for families with birthdays December through March is an indoor venue. You don’t dare risk
Continue Reading »

Rocky Mountain Flatbread - birthday
Pizza Birthday Party at Rocky Mountain Flatbread

Have you heard? The beloved Rocky Mountain Flatbread has ventured to the Fraser Valley! No longer do families on the east-side of the Port Mann Bridge need to make the trek downtown to enjoy fresh, locally-sourced, flavourful pizzas, pastas, and salads. Rocky Mountain Flatbread opened at the start of the
Continue Reading »

Birthday Parties in Metro Vancouver
Where to Host Birthday Parties in Metro Vancouver | Birthday Party Guide

It’s a party 365 days of the year! Parents are always looking for a new & fun venue to host their kid’s birthday party. Whether you are wanting to have someone come to your home or you are looking to have the party at a venue, we’ve got a great
Continue Reading »

Fast Track Indoor Karting
Langley’s Fast Track Indoor Karting = A Birthday with Serious COOL FACTOR

I was raised with a sister – we did ballet and piano growing up – mine was a feminine-infused childhood. Now I’m a mom to two boys and I’m discovering, on a daily basis, how very different the two genders are in their formative years. When faced with organizing a
Continue Reading »

Bouldering and Belaying Birthday: Project Climbing Is An Athletic-Fueled Birthday Party Experience

Are you looking for a unique birthday party experience? Do you want to expose your kid and their buddies to a new sport? Project Climbing Cloverdale (in Surrey) is definitely worth booking for a birthday party. In fact, half way through my son’s party, he came over and said “Mom,
Continue Reading »

The Loot Bag Lady
Loot Bag Lady: Funky, Unique, Quality Goodie Bags

Is anyone else guilty of remembering the goodie bags at the very last moment? The birthday party is just days away, you have the venue booked, the food ordered, and you think you are in the clear. And then…ack! You remember the goodie bags. Now don’t rush out to your
Continue Reading »

Mad Science Birthday Party
An Explosion of Fun! It’s a Mad Science Birthday Party

Both of my boys’ birthdays are in late October. I’m embarrassed to admit but I’ve never organized 2 parties for them. I go big with one party and call it a day. But the reality is my kids – and our family – have friends spanning a fairly wide age
Continue Reading »

WildPlay Birthday Parties - Maple Ridge
Climb, Scramble & Laugh: WildPlay Birthday Parties are Extremely Fun!

Craziness and chaos reign supreme at birthday parties. Whether you invite 5 kids or your child’s entire class, you can guarantee the party-participants are going to be exuding excessive amounts of energy and insanity. So why not help a fellow-parent out and exercise the pint-sized party-goers before sending them home
Continue Reading »

Bag O' Swag: Bag O' Classics
Bag O’ Swag: Goody Bags That Are Better Than the Party!

As a kid I loved goody bags. As an adult my stomach knots up just thinking about them. No parent wants dollar-store garbage following their kid home from a party. However, it also doesn’t seem appropriate to spend the earth on a little “thank you for coming to my party”
Continue Reading »