惊人的价格和负荷的弹跳蹦床乐趣在天空区萨里

天空区萨里

我的孩子喜欢蹦床公园。 事实上,我们刚刚从英国回国,我的孩子们最喜欢的体验是参观考文垂的蹦床公园。 不幸的是,蹦床公园可能非常昂贵......如此昂贵,以至于每年一次的访问就是我们可以证明的一切。 但我有好消息! 我们刚刚发现 在萨里的天空区。 他们的设施不仅很大,价格也很便宜。 您可以跳过30分钟,仅需每人$ 5!

我们的家人跳上2时间。 我很伤心地说,我先排除了。 我丈夫和2儿子在他们的时间结束时出汗,但他们有一个有趣的TON。 我们开始温暖我们的弹跳腿 主要法院。 我最小的(一个完全的冒失鬼)飞来飞去,从墙上反弹(字面意思)。 我努力提高自己的勇气,从一个方块跳到另一个方块(我知道,懦弱的)。 不久之后,我感到更加自信,正在尝试流浪,跳跃和半空气(只是为了让我的孩子们笑声嘎嘎)。

和孩子们一样,我们的2不想朝着同一个方向前进。 小孩和我去打篮球(又名 SkySlam)。 他拿到了最低的篮筐,我拿到了中间位置,一些蹦床篮球翻转的超级小子在3rd球场上闪闪发光。 严重的是,这个不超过10的孩子设法在同一时间做翻转和猛击扣篮! 我们很幸运,当我们参观时,篮球场没有一条线。 如果一个人群形成有用的SkyZone工作人员,每个球员都可以投一到两个球,然后他们必须到球队后面等待轮到他们。

天空区萨里

我的丈夫和我们的长子大部分时间都在这里 躲避球场。 有一次,我看到我的丈夫做快速跳跃千斤顶。 在娱乐的同时,我对他为什么在球场上做他们的事情感到非常困惑。 SkyZone的工作人员解释说,为了让每个人都能上场比赛,他们允许被标记出来的人做跳投,而不是等待队友抓球(通常的方法是让球员重新进入游戏)。 不用说,汗流prof背地躲过了躲避球场的所有球员。 不久之前,我的小弟加入了乐趣!

我们两个男孩的另一个最喜欢的活动是泡沫坑。 在9怀孕几个月后被困在泡沫坑中之后,我没有重新想要把自己扔进另一个泡沫坑。 但是我们的两个男孩(以及其他许多孩子)兴高采烈地将自己投入了这个坑。 孩子们用完全有趣的方式飞进泡沫块。

我确定你想知道,Sky Zone Surrey是否提供 生日礼包? 你打赌他们做! 无论您是希望托管10的孩子还是24,Sky Zone都可为您提供选择。 所有你需要做的是挑选包裹,打电话预定你的日期和时间,然后出现。 Sky Zone的优秀人士负责所有其他事情(包括邀请,食物和跳跃时间)。

天空区萨里

在萨里天空区的其他家庭友好的跳跃套餐:

感官之夜 (8小时$ 2;伴随参与者的护理人员是免费的)
感觉之夜适用于患有自闭症,唐氏综合症,脑性麻痹,ADD,ADHD和任何其他感觉障碍的跳跃者和家庭。 为了确保所有参与者的享受,Sky Zone不会播放任何音乐或使用口哨声。 此外,他们的工作人员都受到了Canucks Autism Network的培训,以确保他们提供的帮助适合参与者。 感官之夜发生在每个月的6nd,8rd,2th和3th星期一的4 - 5pm。 由于假期或特殊事件可能导致感官之夜被取消,请在前往设施前参观Sky Zone网站。

蹒跚学步时间 (8小时为$ 2;额外的兄弟为$ 5)
幼儿有一个荒谬的能量。 为什么不用一个小小的孩子跳起来烧掉一些s?? 他们会喜欢活跃,在父母的监督下弹跳,并且不受大孩子的干扰。 幼儿时间周五(10am-中午),周六(9-11am)和周日(10am-中午)发生。

SkyWars ($ 4)
现在这已经很有趣了! SkyWars认为参与者参与史诗般的团队战略战斗游戏,使用爆破器和泡沫球或飞镖进行各种游戏,包括团队消除,捕捉国旗,追捕鸭子等等。 SkyWars适合年龄在14以上的孩子。 星期二和星期四以及6pm之后的星期六全天都会发生SkyWars。

天空区萨里:

蜜枣: 每日营业
时间:10am - 8pm
地址:萨里11125 124th街
官方网站: www.skyzone.com/ca-surrey
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SkyZoneSurrey
Twitter: www.twitter.com/SkyZoneSurrey

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:
14 条评论
  1. 25年2017月XNUMX日
  2. 16年2017月XNUMX日
  3. 16年2017月XNUMX日
  4. 13年2017月XNUMX日
  5. 3年2017月XNUMX日
  6. 1年2017月XNUMX日
  7. 30年 2017月 XNUMX日
  8. 30年 2017月 XNUMX日
  9. 27年 2017月 XNUMX日
  10. 24年 2017月 XNUMX日
  11. 24年 2017月 XNUMX日
  12. 24年 2017月 XNUMX日
  13. 22年 2017月 XNUMX日
  14. 22年 2017月 XNUMX日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Amazing Prices & Loads of Bouncing Trampoline Fun at Sky Zone Surrey

Sky Zone Surrey

My kids LOVE trampoline parks. In fact we just came home from England and my kids’ favourite experience from that trip was a visit to a trampoline park in Coventry. Unfortunately trampoline parks can be insanely expensive…so expensive that a visit once a year is about all we can justify. But I have good news! We just discovered Sky Zone in Surrey. Not only is their facility huge, their prices are amazingly cheap. You can jump for 30 minutes for just $5 per person!

Our family jumped for 2 hours. I’m sad to say I petered out first. My husband and 2 sons were sweaty messes at the end of their time but they had a TON of fun. We started by warming up our bouncing legs in the Main Court. My youngest (a complete daredevil) was flying around and bouncing off the walls (literally). I worked on ramping up my courage to bounce from one square to the next (wimpy, I know). It wasn’t long before I felt more confident and was attempting bum-drops, split jumps, and mid-air dabs (just to make my kids squeal with laughter).

As is always the case with kids, our 2 didn’t want to go in the same direction. The little one and I went off to play basketball (aka SkySlam). He took the lowest hoop, I took the middle, and some trampoline-basketball-flipping super-kid dazzled on the 3rd court. Seriously this child who was no more than 10 managed to do flips and slam dunks at the same time! We were fortunate that when we visited there wasn’t a line for the basketball courts. If a crowd forms the helpful SkyZone staff allows each players one or two shots and then they have to go to the back of the line and wait their turn.

Sky Zone Surrey

My husband and our eldest son spent the majority of their time in the Dodgeball Court. At one point I saw my husband doing rapid jumping jacks. While entertaining I was thoroughly confused as to why he was doing them on the side of the court. The SkyZone staff member explained that in order to keep everyone playing they allow people, who have been tagged out, to do jumping jacks rather than have to wait for a fellow team member to catch a ball (the usual way a player regains entry into the game). Needless to say the sweat was pouring profusely off all of the players in the Dodgeball Court. It wasn’t long before my youngest joined in on the fun!

Another favourite activity for both our boys was the Foam Pit. After having been stuck in a foam pit while 9 months pregnant, I haven’t re-acquired any desire to fling myself into another foam pit. But both our boys (and numerous other kids) gleefully launched themselves into the pit. Kids came up with utterly entertaining ways to fly into the foam blocks.

And I’m sure you are wondering, does Sky Zone Surrey offer birthday packages? You bet they do! Whether you are looking to host 10 kids or 24, Sky Zone has options for you. All you need to do is pick the package, call to book your date & time, and show up. The great folks at Sky Zone take care of everything else (and yes that includes invitations, food & jump time).

Sky Zone Surrey

Additional Family-Friendly Jumping Packages at Sky Zone Surrey:

Sensory Night ($8 for 2 hours; care providers accompanying participants are free)
Sensory Night is for jumpers and families who live with Autism, Downs Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, ADD, ADHD, and any other sensory disorder. In an effort to ensure enjoyment by all the participants Sky Zone doesn’t play any music or use whistles. Additionally, their staff have all been trained by the Canucks Autism Network to ensure the help they offer is appropriate for the participants. Sensory Night happens from 6 – 8pm on the 2nd, 3rd, 4th & 5th Mondays of each month. Please visit the Sky Zone website prior to heading to the facility as holidays or special events may cause the Sensory Nights to be cancelled.

Toddler Time ($8 for 2 hours; additional sibling are $5)
Toddlers have a ridiculous amount of energy. Why not burn off some of the sillies with a little-kid jump? They will love being active, bouncing under the supervision of their parents, and without interference from the big kids. Toddler Time happens Fridays (10am – noon), Saturdays (9 – 11am), and Sundays (10am – noon).

SkyWars ($4)
Now this has fun written all over it! SkyWars sees participants engaging in an epic team strategy battle game using blasters and foam balls or darts in a variety of games including team elimination, capture the flag, duck hunt, and more. SkyWars is for kids aged 14 years & up. SkyWars happen all day Tuesday & Thursday as well as Saturdays after 6pm.

Sky Zone Surrey:

Dates: Open daily
Time: 10am – 8pm
Address: 11125 124th Street, Surrey
Websitewww.skyzone.com/ca-surrey
Facebookwww.facebook.com/SkyZoneSurrey
Twitterwww.twitter.com/SkyZoneSurrey

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:
14 Comments
  1. August 25, 2017
  2. August 16, 2017
  3. August 16, 2017
  4. August 13, 2017
  5. August 3, 2017
  6. August 1, 2017
  7. July 30, 2017
  8. July 30, 2017
  9. July 27, 2017
  10. July 24, 2017
  11. July 24, 2017
  12. July 24, 2017
  13. July 22, 2017
  14. July 22, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *