令人眼花缭乱、惊心动魄 加拿大皇家国际马戏团 诚邀您加入他们今年夏天的欧洲大顶之下! 我们很高兴这个深受喜爱的夏季家庭娱乐团回来了。 与往常一样,加拿大皇家国际马戏团将让各个年龄段的观众着迷、震惊、激动和着迷。 华丽的表演包括超胆侠, 命运之轮上的瑞士人约瑟夫·多米尼克·鲍尔,惊心动魄的空中飞人艺术家 墨西哥的克劳迪娅·阿尔瓦拉多, 惊人的 来自美国达人秀的芝加哥男孩杂技队, 和强国 Dominguez Brothers in the Globe of Death and High Wire 大把戏、特技和比大多数人梦想拥有的更勇敢! 此外,您还会看到令人难以置信的平衡和力量壮举 Gimmi Fornaciari(来自意大利) 高高飘扬,唱着女高音, 激光表演, 很搞笑 人类紧身衣 (等不及这个)和美丽的 TZ 空中小姐.

加拿大皇家国际马戏团 (BOGO: FAMILYFUNVANCOUVER)我们的家人喜欢加拿大皇家国际马戏团。 毫无疑问,我的孩子们最喜欢的节目部分是由领班约瑟夫·多米尼克·鲍尔 (Joseph Dominik Bauer) 表演的大胆的车轮行走表演。 对于那些喜欢坐在座位边缘,沉迷于似乎充满危险和灾难的咬指甲的人来说,命运之轮会让你着迷。 想象一个在空中旋转 20 英尺的大型旋转钢轮,然后在旋转环的外侧添加一个真实的冒险者跳跃和杂耍火。 可以肯定的是,这是一场狂野而难忘的表演。 我通过手指观看了大部分内容。

但加拿大皇家国际马戏团不仅以一场惊世骇俗的表演让您眼花缭乱,令人叹为观止的时刻还在继续! 当摩托车地球仪成为中心舞台时,准备好让您的下巴触地。 设想一个大金属球——想想一个人类大小的仓鼠球——然后加上在这个装置内骑着摩托车咆哮的人。 这太疯狂了,太伤脑筋了,我的孩子们受够了。

2022 年加拿大皇家国际马戏团! 是关于让儿童和成人一睹传统世界,在这个世界中,“家庭为家庭表演”,每个人都可以一起享受真正负担得起的表演,无论年龄大小。 马戏团的随行人员来自多个国家。 他们周游世界,与四大洲的马戏观众分享他们的才华。 由于他们对卓越的不懈追求,今年的传统和激动人心的加拿大皇家国际马戏团 2022 会让您惊叹不已!

加拿大皇家国际马戏团 (BOGO: FAMILYFUNVANCOUVER)BOGO 折扣码:

想参与所有这些乐趣吗? Family Fun Vancouver 读者可以使用折扣代码以一张的价格获得两张门票 家庭娱乐温哥华. 我们都喜欢省钱,我们很高兴能把这么多钱转给我们的读者。

加拿大皇家国际马戏团:

什么时候: 23 年 26 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日
其中: 克洛弗代尔露天市场
地址: 停车场, 6150 176 Street, Surrey
您的网站www.royalcanadiancircus.ca

什么时候:六月30 - 七月3,2022
其中: 兰斯当中心
地址: 5300 No 3 Rd, Richmond
您的网站www.royalcanadiancircus.ca

(请注意,节目中没有外来动物表演,所有惊险表演都是由才华横溢的人类和驯养的马匹表演的。)

The dazzling, thrilling Royal Canadian International Circus is inviting you to join them Under the European Big Top this summer! We are so excited this beloved summertime family entertainment troupe is back. As always the Royal Canadian International Circus will mesmerize, astound, thrill, and captivate audiences members of all ages. The magnificent show includes Daredevil extraordinaire, Joseph Dominik Bauer of Switzerland on the Wheel of Destiny, the thrilling flying trapeze artist Claudia Alvarado of Mexico, the astounding Chicago Boyz Acrobatic Team from America’s Got Talent, and the powerhouse Dominguez Brothers in the Globe of Death and High Wire with big tricks, stunts, and more bravery than most humans could ever dream of possessing! Plus, you’ll see incredible feats of balance and strength as Gimmi Fornaciari from Italy goes high in the air and sings soprano, a laser show, a very funny Human Slinky (can’t wait for this one) and the beautiful TZ Ladies of the Air.

Royal Canadian International Circus (BOGO: FAMILYFUNVANCOUVER)Our family LOVES the Royal Canadian International Circus. Without a doubt my kids’ favourite part of the show is the daring wheel-walking act performed by the ringmaster, Joseph Dominik Bauer. For those of you who like to sit on the edges of your seats, enthralled by a nail-biting experience seemingly rife with danger and catastrophe, the Wheel of Destiny going to keep you captivated. Imagine a large spinning steel wheel 20′ in the air then add a real-life daredevil skipping and juggling fire on the OUTSIDE of the spinning ring. It’s a wild and unforgettable act to be sure; I watched most of it through my fingers.

But the Royal Canadian International Circus doesn’t just dazzle you with one death-defying performance, the breath-stealing moments just keep on coming! Get ready for your jaw to hit the ground when the Motorcycle Globe takes centre stage. Envision a large metal ball – think a human-sized hamster ball – and then add in people roaring around on motorcycles inside the contraption. It’s crazy, it’s nerve-wrecking, and my kids can’t get enough of it.

Royal Canadian International Circus 2022! is about giving both children and adults a glimpse into a traditional world, in which “families perform for families,” and where everyone can enjoy a truly affordable show together, regardless of age. This entourage of circus families comes from multiple countries. They’ve travelled the world sharing their talents with circus audiences on four continents. Because of their uncompromising quest for excellence, you’ll be amazed by this year’s traditional and thrilling Royal Canadian International Circus 2022!

Royal Canadian International Circus (BOGO: FAMILYFUNVANCOUVER)BOGO Discount Code:

Want to get in on all this fun? Family Fun Vancouver readers can get TWO tickets for the price of ONE by using the discount code FAMILYFUNVANCOUVER. We all like saving $$$ and are so thrilled we can pass along this great deal to our readers.

Royal Canadian International Circus:

When: June 23 – 26, 2022
Where: Cloverdale Fairgrounds
Address: Parking Lot, 6150 176 Street, Surrey
Websitewww.royalcanadiancircus.ca

When: June 30 – July 3, 2022
Where: Lansdowne Centre
Address: 5300 No 3 Rd, Richmond
Websitewww.royalcanadiancircus.ca

(Please note, there are no exotic animals performing in the show; all the thrilling acts are performed by wildly talented human beings and domesticated horses.)