依with著考拉! 來自澳大利亞的實時流考拉

依with著考拉考拉困倦,動作緩慢,頑固的小動物。 他們刻苦對待生活的方法是我們現在都需要的。

龍柏無尾熊保護區位於昆士蘭州布里斯班附近的人,正在提供與考拉的虛擬virtual。 聖所已建立 15個直播,其中八個完全專注於考拉。 您可以在考拉森林,喬伊農場和擁抱火車中度過時光。 認真的說,考拉實際上是利用聖所的這一部分中的樹枝來依up在一起的。

現在,不要在線上期待考拉在移動。 模糊小動物的睡眠時間為18-20小時(它們必須與貓或青少年密切相關)。 但是,如果幸運的話,或者經常觀察飼料,您可能會看到考拉在桉樹葉上mun食,社交或與它們的飼養員互動。

如果不是您的考拉,那麼您可以喜歡的其他動物包括流浪者,石龍子,大鬍子的龍,鴨嘴獸和長頸鹿。 您甚至以前聽說過多少動物,更不用說了。 我們肯定會在卑詩省孤獨的樹袋熊保護區度過一些時光……。

依with著考拉:

網站: www.koala.net/webcams


尋找更多有關如何在COVID-19危機期間讓孩子忙碌的提示嗎? 找到我們最好的想法,活動和靈感 在這裡!

這裡有一些我們認為你會喜歡的文章!

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Snuggle with a Koala! Live Stream Koalas from Australia

Snuggle with a KoalaKoalas are sleepy, slow-moving, snuggly critters. Their chilled-out approach to life is what we all need right now.

Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary, near Brisbane Queensland, is offering virtual encounters with koalas. The Sanctuary has set up 15 livestreams, eight of which are focussed entirely on the koalas. You can spend time in the koala forest, in the joey enclosure, and the cuddle train. Seriously, the koalas actually use the branches in this section of the Sanctuary to snuggle up and cuddle all in a row.

Now don’t hop online expecting the koalas to be moving about. The fuzzy critters sleep between 18-20 hours (they must be closely related to cats or teenagers). But, if you are lucky, or are watching the feed constantly, you could see the koalas munching on eucalyptus leaves, socializing, or interacting with their keepers.

And if koalas aren’t your thing, other animals you can enjoy are dingoes, skinks, bearded dragons, platypodes, and a perentie. Exactly how many of these animals have you even heard of before, let alone seen. We will definitely be spending some time at the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary… just from our home here in BC.

Snuggle with a Koala:

Website: www.koala.net/webcams


Looking for more tips on how to keep your kids occupied during the COVID-19 crisis? Find our best ideas, activities and inspiration here!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *