家得宝儿童工作坊

尽管Home Depot当前未在店内举办儿童工作坊,但他们创建了许多您可以在家与孩子一起做的工作坊。 当儿童工作坊重新开放后,我们将更新本文,但与此同时,请查看我们关于“在家儿童DIY工作坊”的文章。

家得宝儿童工作坊在每个月的第二个星期六,前往您当地的Home Depot享受一些免费的家庭乐趣。 孩子必须在2-4岁之间,并且父母必须参与。 每个月都有一个新的木工项目供孩子们创建。 孩子们会同时使用胶水和锤子。 确保访问Home Depot网站以了解每个月的项目; 您需要预先注册您的孩子。

我们已经多次带我们的两个儿子去家得宝儿童工作室。 看看 文章, 我在二月写了关于我们的访问。

警告的话,如果你的孩子不喜欢大声的噪音,要求把你的项目带回家。 如果您打算在店内建立耳部保护是一个好主意。 想象一下50或者锤子同时发出的声音。 它是狂野的!

Home Depot Kids Workshop:

什么时候: 每个月的第二个星期六
时间:10am -12pm
在这里,:各种家得宝商店
官方网站: www.homedepot.ca/workshops

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
2 条评论
  1. 13年2017月XNUMX日
    • 14年2017月XNUMX日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

While Home Depot is not currently hosting in-store Kids Workshops they have created a number of workshops you can do at home, with your kids. As soon as the Kids Workshops re-open we will update this article, but in the meantime check out our article on DIY At Home Kids Workshops.

Home Depot Kids WorkshopOn the 2nd Saturday of every month, head to your local Home Depot for some FREE family fun.  Kids must be between the ages of 4-12 years, and parents must participate. Each month there is a new wood-working project for the kids to create.  The kids will use both glue and hammers.  Be sure to visit the Home Depot site to find out each month’s project; you need to pre-register your child.

We have taken our two sons on numerous occasions to the Home Depot Kids Workshop. Check out the article I wrote about our visit in February.

Word of warning, if your child does not like loud noises, ask to bring your project home. Ear protection is a good idea if you are going to build in-store. Just imagine the sound of 50 or so hammers going simultaneously. It is wild!

Home Depot Kids Workshop:

When: 2nd Saturday of every month
Time: 10am -12pm
Where: various Home Depot stores
Websitewww.homedepot.ca/workshops