Save a bundle at Cineplex Family Favourites Movies

Cineplex Family Favourites***** COVID-19 Update – Cineplex Theatres remain open and are enhancing cleaning procedures amid concerns about COVID-19.*****

Yes, the Cineplex Family Favourites Movies are movies you may already own on DVD, but a Saturday morning at the movies for less than $3 per ticket makes it hard to say no! At that price you’ll have money leftover for popcorn, candy and the big pop! It’s a Saturday morning that can’t be beat – big screen, comfy chairs, and no mess for you to clean up! Movies run Saturday Mornings at 11 am.

Cineplex Family Favourites March

March Movies:
Saturday, March 7, 2020Missing Link
Saturday, March 14, 2020 – Arctic Dogs
Saturday, March 21, 2020The Addams Family
Saturday, March 28, 2020Paw Patrol Double Bill: Ready Race Rescue & Mighty Pups
**See Spring Break Family Favourites here.

April Movies:
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Space Jam
Saturday, April 11, 2020Hop
Saturday, April 18, 2020 – Dolittle
Saturday, April 25, 2020Jumanji: The Next Level

May Movies:
Saturday, May 2, 2020
– Nanny McPhee Returns
Saturday, May 9, 2020 – Jumanji: The Next Level
Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Cats
Saturday, May 23, 2020 – Dolittle
Saturday, May 30, 2020 – Little Women

Cineplex Family Favourites:

When:  Saturday mornings
Time: 11 am
Where: participating Cineplex theatres
Cost: $2.99 per ticket
Website: www.cineplex.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:
2 Comments
  1. February 1, 2019
    • February 1, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Edmonton has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.