在米尔伍德镇中心取消三月休息

Millwoods_Town_Centre_March_Break*****COVID-19更新 –该程序已被取消。*****

开始感到在三月假期期间试图填补与孩子们有关的事情的压力吗? 当孩子们喜欢摆脱日常活动时,它可能会让父母或监护人挠头,试图弄清楚该怎么做以及如何使这些手和精力忙碌。

多亏了漫长的日子,变得更容易了 米尔伍兹镇中心! 于23年27月2020日至2日每天访问,以在下午5点至下午XNUMX点之间进行每日下午活动。 活动是整个家庭的理想之选,最重要的是,它们是免费的!

你知道吗 米尔伍兹镇中心 还是蒂姆·霍顿基金会营地的骄傲支持者? 这些营地为处于不利环境中的12至16岁的孩子提供支持,通过基于营地的计划,参与者可以学习领导力,韧性和责任感等技能,使他们能够相信自己的潜力并改变自己的生活,变得更好。 当您的孩子来享受 三月休息活动 在米尔伍兹镇中心,您也将有机会支持这个令人难以置信的基金会。 当您看着孩子大笑,学习和娱乐时,您会知道,只要捐赠2美元,您就允许另一个孩子拥有相同的机会吗?

    • 23月XNUMX日,星期一– Project and Play:创意游戏(嵌入式)
    • 24月XNUMX日,星期二–主题为“乐高”的露营日(场地有限,需要现场报名)
    • 25月XNUMX日,星期三–小型嘉年华会(参加)
    • 26月XNUMX日,星期四–全速前进!-科学与艺术工作坊(嵌入式)
    • 27月XNUMX日,星期五–哇! 恐龙秀(嵌入式)

完成一天的露营活动后,别忘了进入赢得20美元的Mill Woods Town Center礼品卡! 完成500天的活动后,就有机会赢得Mill Mills市中心的$ 5礼品卡大奖。

XNUMX月在米尔森林镇中心休息:

时间: 三月23到27,2020
时间: 2 pm到5 pm
地点: 埃德蒙顿,密尔森林镇中心,地址:2331 – 66 Street NW
网站: millwoodstowncentre.com

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

CANCELLED March Break at Mill Woods Town Centre

Millwoods_Town_Centre_March_Break*****COVID-19 Update – this program has been cancelled.*****

Starting to feel the pressure of trying to fill up that calendar of things to do with the kids during that March break? While the kids enjoy getting out of the every day routine it can leave a parent or guardian scratching their head trying to figure out just what to do and how to keep those hand and minds busy.

Filling the long days just got a little easier thanks to Mill Woods Town Centre! Visit each day March 23 to 27, 2020 for daily afternoon activities between 2 pm and 5 pm. Events are ideal for the whole family, and best of all, they’re FREE!

Did you know that Mill Woods Town Centre is also a proud supporter of the Tim Hortons Foundation Camps? These camps support kids from disadvantaged circumstances between the ages of 12 to 16. Through a camp‑based program, participants learn skills like leadership, resilience, and responsibility, allowing them to believe in their own potential and change their lives for the better. When your child comes to enjoy the March break activities at Mill Woods Town Centre you’ll have an opportunity to support this incredible foundation too. While you watch your child laughing, learning and having fun know that with a small donation of $2 you’ve just allowed another child to have that same opportunity?

    • Monday, March 23 – Project and Play: creative play (drop-in)
    • Tuesday, March 24 – Camp theme Lego day (limited space, onsite registration needed)
    • Wednesday, March 25 – Mini Carnival (drop-in)
    • Thursday, March 26 – Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead!- science and art workshop (drop-in)
    • Friday, March 27 – Wow! Dinosaur Show (drop-in)

After you’ve finished the day’s camp activities, don’t forget to enter to win a $20 Mill Woods Town Centre gift card! There is a chance to win at Grand prize of a $500 gift card to Mill Woods Town Centre when you finish the 5 days of activities!

March Break at Mill Woods Town Centre:

When: March 23 to 27, 2020
Time: 2 pm to 5 pm
Where: Mill Woods Town Centre, 2331 – 66 Street NW, Edmonton
Website: millwoodstowncentre.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.