贊助商

TELUS春假營
與TELUS科學世界一起度過春假-埃德蒙頓營地

您的孩子乞求放映時間-尤其是在放學時間。 現在,您可以欣慰地將屏幕交給他們參加由TELUS提供技術支持的Virtual Spring Break Camps,時間是29年1月2021日至XNUMX月XNUMX日。“去”在線露營似乎很不尋常,但是專家們
繼續閱讀 ”

兒童節目指南
家庭娛樂埃德蒙頓兒童節目指南

體育,音樂,藝術–這麼多的選擇可以讓您的孩子在放學後和周末保持忙碌和活躍……但是您如何選擇? 我們收集了一些想法,以幫助您找到適合您的年輕人的適合的家庭娛樂埃德蒙頓節目指南,
繼續閱讀 ”

TELUS科學世界PD營地
TELUS科學世界–埃德蒙頓PD訓練營停止無聊的步伐!

大多數孩子喜歡放假一天的想法。 但是不到一天的中途,他們就讓您抱怨無聊。 TELUS科學世界–埃德蒙頓(Edmonton)提供了解決煩惱的解決方案:PD日營! 你的孩子肯定有這麼多
繼續閱讀 ”

Luminaria大學植物園
在大學植物園的Luminaria

***從11月31日至8日,Luminaria將按計劃進行。 為了確保安全措施超出要求,業務暫停了幾天(10年2020月11日至2020日),Luminaria將從XNUMX年XNUMX月XNUMX日開始恢復工作。花園。 甚至
繼續閱讀 ”

世界水上樂園
西埃德蒙頓購物中心景點是這個假期的完美禮物

今年聖誕節,在西埃德蒙頓購物中心(West Edmonton Mall)體驗禮物。 作為一個促進埃德蒙頓及其周邊地區活動的網站,我們在某種程度上傾向於用家人在未來幾年會談論的令人興奮的經歷來代替那些樹下的禮物。 在西埃德蒙頓
繼續閱讀 ”

埃德蒙頓聖誕節活動指南2020
埃德蒙頓的家庭友好聖誕節活動

由APEGA節日禮物指南提供我們在埃德蒙頓的所有家庭友好聖誕節活動中都有獨家報導。 填滿您每年所需的聖誕節魔術,燈光和裝飾品,聖誕老人景點,聖誕節電影等等! 家庭娛樂埃德蒙頓是您假期計劃的一站式服務。 新
繼續閱讀 ”

發光的YEG 2020
*由於Covid-19而取消* Glow Edmonton令人愉快的夜晚

***由於Covid-19,Glow Edmonton已被推遲到2021年假日季節。 門票持有者將很快收到Glow Edmonton關於其退款流程的電子郵件。 遮蓋面具,為下一年的Glow Edmonton做準備! 僅僅幾年後,Glow就迅速成為埃德蒙頓的最愛。 歸來
繼續閱讀 ”

冬天懷特點亮
冬季懷特點亮和聖誕節在老斯特拉斯科納

憑藉其歷史魅力,折衷主義藝術,當地精品店和世界一流的就餐場所,參觀Strathcona老城絕對是一個不錯的時機。 現在加入聖誕節的魔力和許多不容錯過的活動,例如Winter Whyte Light Up和Winter Whyte Shop Hop,您不妨稱之為Old Strathcona
繼續閱讀 ”

魔法之光2020
嘉實多賽道上的加拿大輪胎魔術之光

寒假裡,沒有什麼比大量閃爍的燈光更神奇了。 對於所有年齡段的人來說,這都是喜悅和驚奇的典型信號。 嘉實多賽道上沒有像“魔幻之光”這樣的顯示器……今年,它將比以往任何時候都更好! 減
繼續閱讀 ”

在米爾伍茲鎮中心參觀聖誕老人
在米爾伍茲鎮中心體驗聖誕節的魔力

尋找節日魔術嗎? 米爾伍茲鎮中心(Mill Woods Town Center)通過他們的度假經歷陣容使人們精神煥發。 首先是聖誕節的首席執行官-精靈族首領。 是的,聖誕老人本人正在忙碌的聖誕節中抽出時間
繼續閱讀 ”

Sponsored

TELUS Spring Break Camps
Spend Spring Break Exploring with TELUS World of Science – Edmonton Camps

Your kids begs for screen time — especially on school breaks. And now you can gladly hand over the screen for them to participate in Virtual Spring Break Camps Powered by TELUS March 29 – April 1, 2021. It might seem unconventional to “go” to camp online, but the experts
Continue Reading »

Guide to Programs for Kids
Family Fun Edmonton Guide to Programs for Kids

Sports, music, art – so many options to keep you kids busy and active after school and on the weekend … but how do you choose? We’ve rounded up some ideas to help you find the right fit for your youngsters with the Family Fun Edmonton Guide to Programs for
Continue Reading »

TELUS World of Science PD Camps
TELUS World of Science – Edmonton PD Camps Stop Boredom in its Tracks!

Most kids love the thought of a day off school. But less than halfway through the day, they’re nagging you complaining about being bored. TELUS World of Science – Edmonton has the solution for stopping boredom in its tracks: PD Day Camps! Your kids are certain to have so much
Continue Reading »

Luminaria University Botanic Garden
Luminaria at the University Botanic Garden

***Luminaria will proceed, as planned, from Dec. 11-31. Operations were paused for a few days (December 8-10, 2020) to ensure safety measures exceed requirements, and Luminaria will resume starting December 11, 2020. Find peace, quiet, and tranquility this holiday season at Luminaria at the University of Alberta Botanic Garden. Even
Continue Reading »

World Waterpark
West Edmonton Mall Attractions are the Perfect Gift This Holiday

This Christmas, give the gift of experiences at West Edmonton Mall. As a website that promotes events in and around Edmonton, we’re somewhat partial to replacing some of those gifts under the tree with exciting experiences that your family will talk about for years to come. And at West Edmonton
Continue Reading »

Edmonton Christmas Event Guide 2020
Family Friendly Christmas Events in Edmonton

Presented by the APEGA Holiday Gift Guide We’ve got the inside scoop on all family friendly Christmas events in Edmonton. Fill up on your yearly dose of Christmas magic, lights and decorations, Santa Sightings, Christmas Movies and more! Family Fun Edmonton is your one-stop shop for your holiday plans. New
Continue Reading »

Glow YEG 2020
*Cancelled Due to Covid-19* A deLIGHTful Night at Glow Edmonton

***Due to Covid-19, Glow Edmonton has been postponed until the 2021 Holiday Season. Ticket holders will receive an email soon from Glow Edmonton regarding their refund process. Mask-up and get ready for another year of Glow Edmonton! Glow is quickly becoming an Edmonton favourite after just a few years. Returning
Continue Reading »

Winter Whyte Light Up
Winter Whyte Light Up and Christmas in Old Strathcona

With its historic charm, eclectic art, local boutiques, and world-class dining, there’s never a bad time to visit Old Strathcona. Now add in the magic of the Christmas season and many not-to-miss events like Winter Whyte Light Up and Winter Whyte Shop Hop and you might as well call Old Strathcona
Continue Reading »

Magic of Lights 2020
Canadian Tire Magic of Lights at Castrol Raceway

There is nothing more magical than an abundance of twinkly lights during the winter holidays. It’s the quintessential signal of joy and wonder, for all ages. There is no display quite like Magic of Lights at Castrol Raceway … and this year it’s going to be better than ever! Less
Continue Reading »

Visit Santa at Mill Woods Town Centre
Experience the Magic of Christmas at Mill Woods Town Centre

Looking for a little holiday magic? Mill Woods Town Centre is making spirits bright with their line-up of holiday experiences. First up on the list is the CEO of Christmas — you know, Chief of the Elves. That’s right, Santa Claus himself is taking time out of his busy Christmas
Continue Reading »