C'est la douceur estivale qui est aussi belle que délicieuse! MishMash Parfait and Ice Cream est le petit nouveau sur le bloc cet été - mais ses créateurs ne sont pas des débutants sur la scène de la crème glacée. Cette nouvelle sensation gustative tordue est la dernière invention des experts en crème glacée de Scoop n Roll Creamery.

MishMash Parfait et glace

Cela commence par la crème glacée MishMash elle-même - c'est la portion molle la plus épaisse et la plus crémeuse que vous ayez jamais goûtée. Les saveurs sont spectaculaires - des classiques imbattables comme le chocolat et la vanille aux explosions de goût comme le thé matcha, la pistache et la fleur d'oranger. Une fois que vous visitez, vous reviendrez pour en savoir plus juste pour voir ce qu'ils proposent ensuite.

MishMash Parfait et glace

Les puristes de la crème glacée peuvent faire simple avec un tourbillon dans un cornet gaufré croustillant ou le cône clair classique MishMash. Soyez sauvage et ajoutez des pépites ou l'une de leurs autres garnitures savoureuses. Les plus aventureux peuvent opter pour le parfait MishMash signature - la base du cornet est remplie de friandises comme des fruits, des brownies, des biscuits ou un gâteau au fromage. Les tourbillons de crème glacée sont empilés et les garnitures assorties complètent votre dessert décadent.

MishMash Parfait et glace

Avons-nous suffisamment tenté vos papilles gustatives? Nous vous recommandons fortement de suivre @mishmashparfait sur Instagram - les superbes photos nous laissent crier pour la glace!

MishMash Parfait and Ice Cream fait tourner deux délicieuses saveurs et parfait tous les 10 jours. Jusqu'à présent, ils ont un emplacement à Edmonton. Vous trouverez le camion dans le parking du Kingsway Mall. (Ils sont près du magasin Marshalls et HomeSense dans le parking près de Kingsway et 109 Street) Le camion est là du lundi au vendredi de 3 h à 10 h et les week-ends de 2 h à 10 h. Les espèces et les cartes de débit sont acceptées.

MishMash Parfait et Crème Glacée:

Où : Stationnement du centre commercial Kingsway, au coin de Kingsway et de la rue 109 (près du magasin Marshalls et de HomeSense), Edmonton
Quand : Du lundi au vendredi, de 13 h à 3, samedi et dimanche de 13 h à 10
Site Web : www.instagram.com  www.facebook.com

MishMash Parfait and Ice Cream

MishMash Parfait and ice cream

It’s the sweet summer treat that is as beautiful as it is delicious! MishMash Parfait and Ice Cream is the new kid on the block this summer – but it’s creators are no rookies on the ice cream scene. This new twisted taste sensation is the latest brainchild of the ice cream experts at Scoop n Roll Creamery.

MishMash Parfait and Ice cream

It starts with the MishMash ice cream itself – it’s the thickest, creamiest soft serve you’ll ever taste. The flavours are spectacular – from can’t-beat classics like their chocolate and vanilla, to taste explosions like matcha tea, pistachio and orange blossom. Once you visit you’ll be going back for more just to see what they come up with next.

MishMash Parfait and Ice cream

Ice cream purists can keep it simple with a swirl in a crunchy waffle cone or the classic clear MishMash cone. Go wild and add sprinkles or one of their other tasty toppings. The adventurous can opt for the signature MishMash parfait – the base of the cone is filled with goodies like fruit, brownies, cookies or cheese cake. The ice cream swirls are piled high and matching toppings complete your decadent dessert.

MishMash Parfait and Ice cream

Have we tempted your taste buds enough? We strongly recommend following @mishmashparfait on Instagram – the gorgeous photos leave us screaming for ice cream!

MishMash Parfait and Ice Cream rotates two delicious flavours and parfait every 10 days. So far, they have one Edmonton location. You’ll find the truck in the Kingsway Mall parking lot. (They’re near the Marshalls and HomeSense store in the parking lot off Kingsway and 109 Street) The truck is there Monday through Friday from 3 pm to 10 pm and weekends from 2 pm to 10 pm. Both cash and debit are accepted.

MishMash Parfait and Ice Cream:

Where: Kingsway Mall Parking lot, corner of Kingsway and 109 Street (near the Marshalls and HomeSense store), Edmonton
When: Monday to Friday 3 pm to 10 pm, Saturday and Sunday 2 pm to 10 pm
Website: www.instagram.com  www.facebook.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.