Шумка Щелкунчик

Впервые вы можете испытать магию Щелкунчик Шумки прямо у себя дома. Просто для 25 долларов за скачивание видеовся ваша семья может увидеть очаровательную историю Клары, когда ее принц Щелкунчик оживает. Хотя этот классический Эдмонтон не будет выступать вживую в этом году, мы рады предложить это заветное выступление на видео. Кроме того, те дети, которым просто не хватает этого рождественского удовольствия, могут смотреть его снова и снова. Какая победа!

Щелкунчик Шумки в Эдмонтоне

Не знаком с Щелкунчик Шумки? Вас ждет настоящее удовольствие! «Шумка», профессиональная украинская танцевальная компания, которая называет Эдмонтон своим домом, берет традиционную сказку Чайковского «Щелкунчик» и дополняет ее украинскими мотивами, добавляя музыкальные элементы и символы. Костюмы роскошны, а декорации эффектны. Вы обязательно будете потрясены элегантностью классического балета в сочетании с мощью и грацией украинского характерного танца. Узнать больше о продукции здесь, .

Щелкунчик Клара Шумка - Эдмонтон

ВЕСЬ Ваш Скачать видео был снят во время представления постановки в декабре 2017 года в концертном зале Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium в Эдмонтоне, в нем приняли участие более 100 актеров и съемочная группа, в том числе Шумка, в том числе гости из Национальной оперы Украины «Кийва», знаменитого украинского ансамбля народного танца им. бывший балет «Сите», украинский народный хор «Витер» и, конечно же, танцевальная школа «Шумка».

Шумка Танец - Щелкунчик

В этом году есть много творческих способов включить это любимое представление в семейные традиции дома. Приготовьте прекрасный ужин (или возьмите еду на вынос!) И пусть семья оденется в свои самые модные праздничные наряды. После прекрасного ужина проведите всех в семейную комнату, где состоится ваша собственная премьера. Щелкунчик Шумки. Не в настроении одеваться? Прикоснитесь к своим самым уютным рождественским джемам, приготовьте свои любимые рождественские угощения (мы неравнодушны к печенью и горячему какао!) И смотрите Щелкунчик Шумки с самого удобного места. Отчаянно хотите свидание? Уложите детей спать и устройте свидание с любимым напитком, наслаждаясь изысканными танцами и музыкой. Скачивание видео за 25 долларов действительно выгодно для ночи развлечений! И вы сможете наслаждаться им год за годом - даже после того, как он вернется на сцену!

Это специальное предложение действует ограниченное время. Купите загрузку до 15 января 2021 г.

Привезите домой волшебство Щелкунчика Шумки!

Когда: Сейчас - 15 января 2021 г.
Стоимость: 25 $ / загрузка
Веб-сайт: www.shumka.com

Bring Home the Magic of Shumka’s Nutcracker

Shumka Nutcracker

For the first time ever, you can experience the magic of Shumka’s Nutcracker right at home. For just $25 per video download, your entire family can watch the enchanting story of Clara as her Nutcracker Prince comes to life. While this Edmonton classic won’t be performing live this year, we’re excited to offer this cherished performance on video. Plus, those kiddos who just can’t get enough of this Christmas delight can watch it over and over again. What a win!

Shumka's Nutcracker in Edmonton

Unfamiliar with Shumka’s Nutcracker? You’re in for a real treat! Shumka, a professional Ukrainian Dance Company which calls Edmonton home, takes the traditional Tchaikovsky Nutcracker tale and elevates it with Ukrainian themes, added musical elements and symbols. The costumes are lavish and the sets are spectacular. You’re sure to be awed by the elegance of classical ballet blended with the power and grace of Ukrainian character dance. Read more about the production here.

Shumka's Nutcracker Clara - Edmonton

Your video download was filmed during the December 2017 performances of the production at the Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium in Edmonton and features a cast and crew of over 100 featuring Shumka and including guests from the Kyiva Ballet – National Opera of Ukraine, the famed Virsky Ukrainian Folk Dance Ensemble, the former Cite Ballet, Viter Ukrainian Folk Choir, and of course, the Shumka School of Dance.

Shumka Dance - Nutcracker

There are so many creative ways to incorporate this beloved performance into your family traditions at home this year. Prepare a fine dinner (or get takeout!) and have the family dress in their fanciest Holiday attire. After a lovely dinner, usher everyone to the family room for your very own premier of Shumka’s Nutcracker. Not in the mood to get all dressed up? Snuggle up in your coziest Christmas jammies, prepare your favourite Christmas treats (we’re partial to cookies and hot cocoa!) and watch Shumka’s Nutcracker from the comfiest seat around. Desperate for a date night? Get the kids off to bed and have a date night in with your favourite drink while you enjoy the exquisite dancing and music. A $25 video download really is quite the steal for a night of entertainment! And you’ll be able to enjoy it year-after-year — even after it returns to the stage!

This special offer is only for a limited time. Purchase your download before January 15, 2021.

Bring home the magic of Shumka’s Nutcracker!

When: Now – January 15, 2021
Cost: $25/download
Website: www.shumka.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
12 Comments
  1. November 21, 2019
  2. November 20, 2019
  3. November 18, 2019
  4. November 12, 2019
  5. November 12, 2019
  6. November 12, 2019
  7. November 12, 2019
  8. December 3, 2018
  9. December 2, 2018
    • November 12, 2019
  10. November 30, 2018
  11. November 26, 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.