松卡胡桃夹子

有史以来第一次,您可以体验到 松卡的胡桃夹子 就在家里只是为了 每个视频下载25美元,当她的《胡桃夹子》王子重生时,您的整个家庭都可以观看克拉拉的迷人故事。 尽管埃德蒙顿经典影片今年不会上演,但我们很高兴在视频中提供这种珍贵的表演。 另外,那些无法充分享受圣诞节欢乐的孩子可以一遍又一遍地观看。 真是个胜利!

埃德蒙顿的Shumka胡桃夹子

不熟悉 松卡的胡桃夹子? 您正在享受真正的享受! Shumka是一家专业的乌克兰舞蹈公司,以埃德蒙顿为家,它继承了传统的柴可夫斯基胡桃夹子故事,并以乌克兰主题为主题,并添加了音乐元素和符号。 服装很豪华,布景也很壮观。 无疑,您会被古典芭蕾舞的优雅与乌克兰角色舞蹈的力量和优雅融为一体。 阅读有关生产的更多信息 查看更多.

松卡的胡桃夹子克拉拉-埃德蒙顿

你的 视频下载 是在2017年100月在埃德蒙顿北部艾伯塔省禧周年大礼堂的演出中摄制的,并由XNUMX多名演员和剧组组成,其中包括Shumka,其中包括来自乌克兰国家歌剧院Kyiva芭蕾舞团,著名的Virsky乌克兰民间舞团的嘉宾,曾是Cite芭蕾舞团,Viter乌克兰民间合唱团,当然还有Shumka舞蹈学校。

舒姆卡舞-胡桃夹子

有很多创造性的方法可以将这种备受喜爱的表演融入您今年的家庭传统中。 准备一顿精美的晚餐(或外卖!),并穿上他们最豪华的度假装扮打扮家庭。 享用一顿可爱的晚餐后,将每个人带到家庭房参加您自己的总理 松卡的胡桃夹子。 不想整装打扮吗? 依in在最舒适的圣诞节礼物中,准备自己喜欢的圣诞节礼物(我们偏爱饼干和热可可!)并观看 松卡的胡桃夹子 从周围最舒适的座位开始渴望约会之夜吗? 让孩子们上床睡觉,在享受精致舞蹈和音乐的同时,与您最喜欢的饮料一起度过一个约会之夜。 25美元的视频下载确实是娱乐之夜的不二之选! 而且,即使它返回舞台,您也可以年复一年地享受它!

此特价仅在有限的时间内。 在15年2021月XNUMX日之前购买您的下载文件。

带上Shumka胡桃夹子的魔力!

时间: 现在– 15年2021月XNUMX日
成本: 每次下载$ 25
网站: www.shumka.com

Bring Home the Magic of Shumka’s Nutcracker

Shumka Nutcracker

For the first time ever, you can experience the magic of Shumka’s Nutcracker right at home. For just $25 per video download, your entire family can watch the enchanting story of Clara as her Nutcracker Prince comes to life. While this Edmonton classic won’t be performing live this year, we’re excited to offer this cherished performance on video. Plus, those kiddos who just can’t get enough of this Christmas delight can watch it over and over again. What a win!

Shumka's Nutcracker in Edmonton

Unfamiliar with Shumka’s Nutcracker? You’re in for a real treat! Shumka, a professional Ukrainian Dance Company which calls Edmonton home, takes the traditional Tchaikovsky Nutcracker tale and elevates it with Ukrainian themes, added musical elements and symbols. The costumes are lavish and the sets are spectacular. You’re sure to be awed by the elegance of classical ballet blended with the power and grace of Ukrainian character dance. Read more about the production here.

Shumka's Nutcracker Clara - Edmonton

Your video download was filmed during the December 2017 performances of the production at the Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium in Edmonton and features a cast and crew of over 100 featuring Shumka and including guests from the Kyiva Ballet – National Opera of Ukraine, the famed Virsky Ukrainian Folk Dance Ensemble, the former Cite Ballet, Viter Ukrainian Folk Choir, and of course, the Shumka School of Dance.

Shumka Dance - Nutcracker

There are so many creative ways to incorporate this beloved performance into your family traditions at home this year. Prepare a fine dinner (or get takeout!) and have the family dress in their fanciest Holiday attire. After a lovely dinner, usher everyone to the family room for your very own premier of Shumka’s Nutcracker. Not in the mood to get all dressed up? Snuggle up in your coziest Christmas jammies, prepare your favourite Christmas treats (we’re partial to cookies and hot cocoa!) and watch Shumka’s Nutcracker from the comfiest seat around. Desperate for a date night? Get the kids off to bed and have a date night in with your favourite drink while you enjoy the exquisite dancing and music. A $25 video download really is quite the steal for a night of entertainment! And you’ll be able to enjoy it year-after-year — even after it returns to the stage!

This special offer is only for a limited time. Purchase your download before January 15, 2021.

Bring home the magic of Shumka’s Nutcracker!

When: Now – January 15, 2021
Cost: $25/download
Website: www.shumka.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
12 Comments
  1. November 21, 2019
  2. November 20, 2019
  3. November 18, 2019
  4. November 12, 2019
  5. November 12, 2019
  6. November 12, 2019
  7. November 12, 2019
  8. December 3, 2018
  9. December 2, 2018
    • November 12, 2019
  10. November 30, 2018
  11. November 26, 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.