Machen Sie das Beste aus dem kalten, schneereichen Wetter, indem Sie Ihre Kinder auf die Piste bringen! Und wenn sie in den Klassen 2, 4 oder 5 sind, haben wir einige Angebote, über die Sie wissen wollen!

Schnee-Pass:

Für Kinder in den Klassen 4 und 5 ist die Snow Pass von Ski Canada ist schwer zu schlagen! Für 29.99 USD können Kinder bis zu dreimal in einer Tonne Skihügel und Skigebiete in ganz Kanada Ski fahren oder snowboarden. In Edmonton können Sie es jeweils zweimal im Edmonton Ski Club, Rabbit Hill und Snow Valley verwenden. Auf der Website finden Sie Einschränkungen und eine vollständige Liste von Wo Sie Ihren Schneeausweis verwenden können.

RCR Rockies Funpass

Für Kinder in der zweiten Klasse, die an einer kanadischen Schule eingeschrieben sind, haben die Resorts der kanadischen Rocky Mountains eine Alles, was Sie Skipass können für 20 Dollar. Das bedeutet einen Winter voller Skifahren im Fernie Alpine Resort, im Kicking Horse Mountain Resort, im Kimberley Alpine Resort und im Nakiska Ski Area!

Wenn Ihr Kind in der zweiten, vierten oder fünften Klasse in diesem Winter Skifahren wird, sind dies Skipässe, die Sie bekommen müssen!

Ski Passes: Great Deals for Kids in Grades 2, 4 & 5!

Ski Passes: Great Deals for Kids | Family Fun Edmonton
Nobody wants to admit it, but the sad truth is, soon the snow will blow. This year make the most of it with with your kids on the slopes! And if they are in grades 2, 4 or 5, we have some deals you are going to want to know about!

Snow Pass:

For kids in grades 4 and 5, the Snow Pass from Ski Canada is tough to beat! For $29.95, kids are eligible to ski or snowboard up to three times at a ton of ski hills and resorts across Canada. In Edmonton, you can use it 3 times each at Edmonton Ski Club, Rabbit Hill and Snow Valley. See the website for restrictions and a full list of where to use your Snow Pass.

 

RCR Rockies Fun Pass

For kids in grade two who are enrolled in a Canadian school, the Resorts of the Canadian Rockies have an all you can ski pass for $20. That means a winter full of skiing at Fernie Alpine Resort, Kicking Horse Mountain Resort, Kimberley Alpine Resort and Nakiska Ski Area!

If your kid in grade two, four or five is going to be skiing this winter, these are ski passes you need to get!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.