***** COVID-19 UPDATE - Die YMCA von Nord-Alberta hat seine Einrichtungen zum 14. März 2020 geschlossen. Diese Schließungen werden voraussichtlich die Spring Break Camps betreffen. *****


Was lieben Kinder mehr als den Tag im örtlichen YMCA zu verbringen? Natürlich eine Woche Camp im YMCA! Das Y bietet lustige und aufregende Spring Break Camp Programme, die Ihre Kinder lieben werden! Es ist der perfekte Weg, um die Zeit während einer Woche Pause für 6- bis 12-Jährige zu vertreiben.

YMCA Spring Break Camps

Erstens sind die Camps voller körperlicher Aktivität! Kinder werden Spaß an Spielen, Herausforderungen, Spielen in der Turnhalle und sogar am Schwimmen haben! Camps sollen auch die Fantasie anregen, Vertrauen schaffen und positive Beziehungen zwischen Campern und ihren Kollegen und Führungskräften aufbauen! Internationale Aktivitäten, Lernspiele, raffinierte Projekte, Teamwork-Aufgaben und vieles mehr runden die Tage in diesen dynamischen und sich ständig verändernden Tageslagern ab.

YMCA Spring Break Camps

YMCA Day Camps finden von 8:30 bis 4:30 Uhr mit bis zu einer Stunde KOSTENLOSER Betreuung vor und nach dem Camp statt! Die Spring Break Camps finden von Montag, 23. März, bis Freitag, 27. März 2020 an allen vier Standorten der Edmonton YMCA Family statt. Die Camps sind für Kinder im Alter von 6 bis 12 Jahren konzipiert. Die gesamte Campwoche kostet nur 210 US-Dollar. YMCA-Mitglieder zahlen einen Abzinsungssatz von 190 USD.

Frühlingsferienlager im YMCA:

Wo: Castle Downs Family YMCA, 11510 - 153 Avenue, Edmonton
Don Wheaton Familie YMCA, 10211 - 102 Street, Edmonton
Jamie Platz Family YMCA, 7121 - 178 Street, Edmonton
William Lutsky Family YMCA, 1975 - 111 Street, Edmonton
Telefon:  780-423-9622
Email: contactcentre@northernalberta.ymca.ca
Website: northalberta.ymca.ca

CANCELLED – Spring Break Camps at the YMCA

YMCA Spring Break Camps

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – The YMCA of Northern Alberta has closed its facilities as of March 14, 2020. This closures is expected to affect Spring Break camps.*****


What do kids love more than spending the day at the local YMCA? A week of camp at the YMCA, of course! The Y offers fun and exciting spring break camp programs your kids will love! It’s the perfect way to pass the time during a week off school for 6 to 12 year olds.

YMCA Spring Break Camps

First, camps are packed with tons of physical activity! Kids will enjoy games, challenges, playing in the gymnasium and even swimming! Camps are also designed to spark imagination, build confidence and grow positive relationships between campers and their peers and leaders! International activities, educational games, crafty projects, teamwork tasks and much more round out the days at these energetic and ever-changing day camps.

YMCA Spring Break Camps

YMCA Day Camps run from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm with up to one hour of FREE pre and post camp care! Spring Break  camps run from Monday, March 23 to Friday, March 27, 2020 at all four Edmonton YMCA Family locations. Camps are designed for kids aged 6 to 12. The full week of camp is just $210. YMCA members pay a discount rate of $190.

Spring Break Camps at the YMCA:

Where: Castle Downs Family YMCA, 11510 – 153 Avenue, Edmonton
Don Wheaton Family YMCA, 10211 – 102 Street, Edmonton
Jamie Platz Family YMCA, 7121 – 178 Street, Edmonton
William Lutsky Family YMCA, 1975 – 111 Street, Edmonton
Phone: 780-423-9622
Email: contactcentre@northernalberta.ymca.ca
Website: northernalberta.ymca.ca

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates