5本周末在哈利法克斯举办的令人敬畏的家庭友好活动(9月21-22)

你喜欢知道吗? 注册 每月家庭娱乐哈利法克斯电子通讯。 我们为您介绍哈利法克斯,达特茅斯,贝德福德,萨克维尔等地的所有即将到来的家庭友好活动。

周末综述

欢迎来到秋季的第一个周末! 天气很好,随着秋季收获的开始,农贸市场里到处都是水果和蔬菜,这是一个享受大量户外活动的好季节。 在这个周末享受我们城市周围的一些伟大的!

到秋天的空气而不是照顾,

S.

以下是哈利法克斯及其他地区的5家庭友好活动,请查看本周末:

1. 星空下的电影

周五晚上,我将带着舒适的毯子前往萨克敦的阿卡迪亚公园,参加星空下的电影之夜 - 宠物秘密生活2! 这是一个免费的家庭活动 - 在电影结束后留下来有机会赢得门奖。

2. POMBA促销

这是一年一度的秋季POMBA儿童寄售促销活动。 为大量的人做好准备,有点疯狂,但从不畏惧,你将以极低的价格获得优质儿童用品和服装的奖励!

3. Quinfest:家庭欢乐日

沿着乐趣之路,加入Quinpool Road的商业活动,参加他们的年度最佳活动:家庭欢乐日! 将有大量免费和有趣的家庭活动,包括脸部彩绘,嘉年华游戏,工艺品,充气城堡,食品样品,现场娱乐,消防车,人行道销售等等!

4. 在哈利法克斯分校举行的Indigo Kids活动

召唤所有巫师! Chapters Halifax和Chapters Dartmouth将于周六举办乐高哈利波特。 扮成你最喜欢的角色,加入免费乐趣!

5. 家庭星期天在AGNS

家庭星期日回到新斯科舍省的美术馆! 本周末加入艺术家Margarita Fainshtein参加9月份的研讨会 - “欢迎来到加拿大”。

但是等等......还有更多!

对9月份发生的其他事件感到好奇吗? 看看我们的 “九月发生了什么事件”活动指南.

您知道吗?您可以向我们提交您的家庭友好活动吗? 填这张表 与您的活动详情和照片一起,我们将尽我们所能将您的活动添加到我们的繁忙活动日历中。

哈利法克斯家庭活动

有关城镇所有最佳活动的完整列表,请单击我们的 日历,并通过我们的敬意关注所有当地最好的家庭活动 Facebook上, Twitter, Instagram Pinterest

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
3评论
  1. 八月17,2017
    • 八月17,2017
    • 六月24,2018

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

5 Awesome Family-Friendly Events in Halifax this Weekend (September 22nd-23rd)

Do you like to be in the know? Sign up for the monthly Family Fun Halifax e-newsletter. We give you a peek at all of the great, upcoming, family-friendly activities scheduled for Halifax, Dartmouth, Bedford, Sackville – and beyond.

Weekend Roundup

Welcome to the first weekend of Fall! The weather is great, the farmers markets are bustling with fruits and vegetables as the Fall harvest begins and it’s a great season to enjoy lots of outdoor activities. Enjoy some of these great ones going on around our city this weekend!

To the autumn air and not a care,
S.

Here are 5 Family Friendly Events in Halifax and beyond to check out this weekend:

1. Chinese Festival Day

The Halifax Chinese Festival wraps up on Saturday with Chinese Festival Day – a full day of food, performances and games! The Halifax Waterfront will host the festivities and will include Chinese cultural games, cultural music, live performances, treats of moon cake and bubble tea, and lots more.

2. POMBA Kids Consignment Sale

One of the biggest kids consignment sales comes to the Halifax Forum on Saturday. There will be tons of great items at rock-bottom prices but arrive early to get the best deals!

3. Dartmouth Colour Festival

Alderney Landing will host the first annual Dartmouth Colour Festival! Play with colours, dance with music and join in the games and fun on the Dartmouth Waterfront as part of the Alderney Landing Fire and Water Festival.

4. Alderney Landing Fire and Water Festival

The 2nd annual Alderney Landing Fire and Water Festival will take place at the Alderney Landing directly after the Colour Festival. This FREE Fire and Water Festival celebrates our unique cultures through music, art and special performances with a grande finale musical pyro show! Hit up one of the many food trucks on site or pack a picnic and take in both Festivals!

5. Symphony at Alderney Landing

Alderney Landing is the place to be this weekend! Symphony Nova Scotia will be playing a FREE concert at Alderney Landing on Sunday as part of  Symphony Week. Their performance will include everything from children’s music to orchestral favourites.

But wait… There’s more!

Check out our events calendar to see all the great events coming up!

Did you know you can submit your family-friendly event to us? Fill out this form with your event details and a photo, and we’ll do our best to get your event added to our busy events calendar.

Family Events in Halifax

For a complete listing of all the best events in town, click on our calendar, and stay tuned to all the best local family events through our Facebook, TwitterInstagram and Pinterest

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
3 Comments
  1. August 17, 2017
    • August 17, 2017
    • June 24, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.